Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area

2565 Highwood Blvd. , Smyrna, Tennessee 37167

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1109 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Welcoming

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Close to literally everything.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean an friendly.

By

25 July 2021

Staff was super friendly along with the hotel was clean and very well organized.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

20 July 2021

Stayed here for a quick pit stop to go to Nashville. Great location! Nearby shopping and restaurants, far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the city but only about 20 min drive to downtown Nashville. Clean hotel with good amenities. Even had bath and body works soaps and lotions. Sometimes it’s the little things lol!

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

19 July 2021

This was a simple business trip. Everything was neat and in order. I got everything I could expect from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

17 July 2021

Most friendly hotel associates I have ever come in contact with. Very clean, everything seems fresh. I wish it had a hot breakfast but was good for what it was. I dont think the beds are actually queens I think ours were double. Great experience though.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay

By

17 July 2021

platinumelite

The location is better choice for business travelers. Close the family restaurant also one of the considerations. Safe and clean are the main reason of this choice.

Read More
Read Less

Quality service and accommodations

By

15 July 2021

club

Fast check in staff friendly and knowledgeable about area good recommendations for dinner, hotel very convenient and clean, room layout convenient thanks

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

14 July 2021

club

I would not choose this location again. The bathroom needs some major improvements!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 July 2021

club

Room was very clean and spacious. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rate was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Smyrna Visit

By

13 July 2021

Staff always friendly and helpful. Hotel close to stores, food and the highway

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

10 July 2021

club

This hotel is very clean, quiet and provides great customer service. It is situated near a lot of good restaurants and is convenient to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

09 July 2021

Awesome stay . Very clean room. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less