Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1031 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1031avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    685
  • 4 Estrelas
    222
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Love staying here!

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

Stay here at least once yearly, great staff, clean rooms, I highly recommend staying here, it is the only place we will stay in Smyrna! I didn't rate breakfast due to their not being able to have due to Covid-19, which is no fault of theirs. Before Covid hit, their breakfast was very good! Only thing I saw at all wrong was that there was a half-empty bottle of lotion in the bathroom which we felt should have been thrown out and a fresh bottle to replace it. We wouldn't use something someone else had previously used. Other than that, everything was excellent and the room was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, safe, excellent customer service

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

Everything was above my expectations. Great beds, well lit parking, customer service was excellent. Very clean. Nothing bad to say

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

I know they are remodeling, but my room had not been done yet. Light in the hallway of the room was burnt out, the mattress was WAY past needing to be replaced, the shower put alot of water on the floor.

I've stayed here before and even though I received extra points, the stay was not up to the standards.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disney World adventure

By

novembro 25, 2020

The location was right off the interstate. There was a store nearby where we could get something to eat in our room.
I put that I recommend this location but because of the mask issue I would probably drive by until things get better

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick trip home...

By

novembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed here before but this is the first time since the pandemic. It was clean as always. The only issue I had was the commode overflowed and they moved my daughter and I to a smaller room. Not a terrible issue but it did take away from the comfort.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hard times for the hospitality industry

By

novembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was in a convenient location although next to a body shop. The current renovation made some difficulties in the stay but the staff were courteous and supportive. When the renovation is complete I'm sure it would be a good consistent place to stay while in Smyrna, TN. You can tell the strain of the pandemic in the hotel industry. I felt it odd that the pool and fitness center were open and yet breakfast lacked any hot items (eggs, meats, etc.) Traveling in these times it's easy to see the struggle hotels chains are having-- prioritizing one thing over the other. The staff is doing a great job at adapting-- which is why you chose one hotel chain over another. IHG hotel's staff are always consistent hard working people that make you feel at home while you are there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Favorite Place!

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

My friend and I have been staying here annually for around 4 years for our annual pre-Christmas shopping and it is the ONLY place we consider staying. The reason for the low review on breakfast was that there was none of the full breakfast, BUT, that wasn't their fault - due to COVID-19, but still had those awesome cinnamon rolls. Front desk staff are always friendly, and most of all - our room was spotless. Due to covid, we took our disinfecting wipes and spray, and wiped down every spot possible with them and after wiping there wasn't a speck of dirt on our wipes, so it had been previously cleaned thoroughly. We stay in Smyrna since it is nearby to Murfreesboro, Mt. Juliet, and Nashville, after shopping in these places we return back to Smyrna to stay at night. It is quiet, peaceful, great parking, close to some great restaurants as well as several good shopping right across the road! Compared to other places the prices were great as well. As long as we are able, we will continue to stay here AT LEAST once a year!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

The hotel was nice and staff was friendly. If you do stay I wouldn't recommend staying on the first floor because of vehicle lights coming in the window and you cant close the curtain all the way. No hot breakfast and not much of a variety of other food available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice beds/linens - bright, updated lobby.

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

The hotel was under renovation and we were put on the second floor. The room seemed somewhat updated but furniture a bit worn and carpet/sofa colors seemed dark. Beds were comfortable with white, soft linens. Room and bathroom were very clean. The lobby and dining area were updated and very bright and clean. Breakfast choices were better than some places so we weren't too disappointed. Pool was clean and heated but we were so disappointed the Jacuzzi was being worked on. Exercise room was decent and clean. Mask mandate in hotel and plenty of hand sanitizer everywhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pool

By

novembro 11, 2020

Was nice to be able and go swimming. Plenty of towels available. And hotel was conveniently located off the freeway

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love this hotel

By

novembro 10, 2020

Comfortable, clean and friendly
The staff are always smiling and friendly, the hotel is very clean in all areas
I gave breakfast 3 stars ONLY because the hotel is still serving the continental style breakfast due to COVID instead of the delicious full buffet style breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

novembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, Miranda was great and very helpful. Breakfast choices were limited but that is common place with COVID. What I did not understand is why most of the staff would not wear face coverings when it is posted at every entrance and on every floor for the quests to read. Multiple staff that were tending to the breakfast bar as well as while they were getting coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos