Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1068 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1068Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    704
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Wonderful stay!

By

21. April 2021

club

The hotel had the most comfortable beds we’ve ever found in a hotel and the staff were all so accommodating and friendly. We will absolutely stay here every time we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noisy

By

21. April 2021

club

highway traffic, noises sounding like someone was running a cart or car driving over a grate. Dripping noise all night from AC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

False Advertising hotel no breakfast or hot tub

By

19. April 2021

We picked this hotel solely for the big hot breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

19. April 2021

I live the hotel it’s clean with a friendly staff would rev you staying if visiting

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor cleanliness

By

16. April 2021

club

See above answers to questions, cleanliness was bad, and the bedding was broke down and should have been taken out of service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Funky room and under construction

By

15. April 2021

platinumelite

The room smelt funky and the towels were not the cleanest . I didn’t want to offend anyone as I just wanted to focus on spending some family time with my daughter who I haven’t seen in two years

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, nice room.

By

13. April 2021

club

Your advertisement says full breakfast. We got muffins, cinnamon rolls, cereal and juices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as clean as I would have expected

By

09. April 2021

club

The hotel front staff was awesome. However, the hotel itself was not as clean as I would have expected, especially during a pandemic. Housekeeping came to clean my room and ttake out the trash only once during my 4 night stay. I asked for their service and they “forgot”. I had to call down for necessities like towels and toilet paper multiple times. Pool had dirty residues and oily surfaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fix the breakfast

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

Poor breakfast choices too many thing broken, staff wasn’t to concerned with breakfast issues. Poor quality on remodels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction, but no complaints

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is undergoing renovation, which makes it somewhat hard to navigate, but our room was clean and the stay was pleasant. We forgot some items in the room, and the staff gladly held it for us until our return trip the following week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

31. März 2021

club

Courteous staff and clean rooms, it says review too short and I’m about to quit, survey is about 5 questions past my patience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

29. März 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was under remodel, but unlike many others I’ve stayed at they maintained the level of cleanliness and quietness. The staff was amazing and welcoming. Would definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen