Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 980 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

980Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    651
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Service

By

07. Juli 2020

My first time visiting there and it was very pleasant the staff was great the room was comfortable the only thing I didn't like was the shampoo and lotion look like it was open but I had my own beside that everything was okay and would recommend it to somebody else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept Well The First Night

By

06. Juli 2020

club

After I Called The Front Desk To Complain About The Mold In The Shower, She Didn't Seem Concerned. But I Explained That I Was Paying Go Money A Night And That Wasn't Acceptable. Then She Said She Would Call Her Boss And Call Me Back. Which She Moved Me To Another Room That I Wasn't Happy With At All. I Feel As Though I Was Just Placed In A Room To Shut Me Up. I Was In Room 227 Which Was Perfect Except For The Mold, But 204 Was Just Unacceptable To Me I Got Up Didn't Even Shower To Get Out Of There With A 3 Hour Drive Home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

03. Juli 2020

club

The staff was so nice, friendly, and courteous. The hotel and room was extremely clean. It's also convenient to Sam Ridley which has lots of shopping and places to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

27. Juni 2020

I would gladly recommend this location of the Holiday Inn Express! The workout room and pool area were clean, along with the employees were very helpful during my stay. Cleaning was done more often than other hotels that I have stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was great

By

26. Juni 2020

club

The Bed frame was broken in the middle so we rolled to the middle of the bed very uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

23. Juni 2020

I was staying with a baby and a toddler. Everyone was helpful and even anticipated when I needed help., withou my needing to ask. Very pleasant stay even with COVID 19 going on and protesting in the nearest town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful and comfortable

By

21. Juni 2020

club

Clean. Great stay. Nice people. Great service. I love staying at holiday inn hotels because I know what I’m getting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and clean

By

13. Juni 2020

club

Friendly and accommodating staff. Desk manager not masked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

13. Juni 2020

club

The hotel was nice clean lobby. The major concern is in the bathroom it didn’t have a exhaust fan and there was black mold growing on ceiling. Room 127.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit

By

07. Juni 2020

club

Came to visit family. Had a nice stay. Convenient area to where we had to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There when I needed them

By

02. Juni 2020

Even during Covid 19 and restoration the provided a great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd time staying here

By

01. Juni 2020

club

Everything was just as good as it was my 1st time which was prior to the pandemic. I give this property two thumbs up and five stars, even though I did not eat the the breakfast and the hot tub was temporarily closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen