Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 694 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

694opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Couldn't fault this hotel at all

By

23 julio 2016

We stayed for one night with our 2 children while we visited Paultons Park, the hotel was child friendly, they were given activity packs on arrival. Staff were very friendly. The room was lovely and very well equipped including hair dryer, iron

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Leighanne19 Thank you for your review of our hotel, we are pleased to see that we met your expectations for your visit to Southampton, we always do our best to be a beacon of the Express Brand and thus are delighted that you had a positive experience with us, We hope that if you visit Southampton in the future that we are your first port of call so that we once again may wow you with our service culture Kindest regards Joshua Bromage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopover location for cruise

By

23 julio 2016

club

Easy to find location for cruise holiday on route to terminal and parking locations

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Acb1234 Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our hotel, we are always happy to see that guests have enjoyed both our hospitality and hotel amenities, We hope that you decide to stay with us again the next time you are in Southampton kindest regards Joshua Bromage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steves view

By

20 julio 2016

won't be going back!! Room was too hot and couldn't open the window as there was an extractor fan just outside it!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Steve's view. Thank you for staying with us as a IHG loyal spire rewards club member. I am disappointed that you stay was not to your satisfaction, as we always strive for a 10/10 in guest experience. I do hope you will visit us again in the future, so we can show that we can be Simple, Smart and Spot On Kind Regards Emma Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

17 julio 2016

Excellent hotel....good value for the money, good breakfast, comfortable rooms with internet, excellent customer service

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear deb1967. Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for the positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Southampton West Your comments will be relayed to all staff involved, as we pride ourselves in giving to best possible service. We will look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards. Emma Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good room at affordable price

By

12 julio 2016

club

comfortable night, efficient staff, adequate breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Alziet, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to leave such a positive feedback regarding your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Southampton West. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jurgita Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

It appears that the hotel has been recently renovated, and it was one of the best Holiday Inn Express's I've stayed in. The place was clean and the staff were so friendly!
Only negatives would be the lack of sound proofing in the rooms; I was woken up by crying kids from the surrounding rooms several times. They did provide ear plugs though, which might be an acknowledgment of the problem! Also there's no air con in the room, and so it was a bit warm! Again in an attempt to tackle this there was a fan in the room.
All in all, a nice stay and great value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Cris92, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our Hotel regarding your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Southampton West. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be one of the best Expresses and I would like to add that also we are getting triple glazed windows soon so it will minimize the noise level and improve the guest experience Please do come back to us soon to try our new dinner menu which is coming soon. Thank you once again for staying with us. Have a lovely day! Regards, Jurgita Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Excellent service and bright friendly hotel close to good road connections

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Wheely65, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. I am delighted to read you had a wonderful stay with us and found everything to be comfortable for your stay. We most definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Jurgita Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN AND FRESH

By

06 julio 2016

club

NICE HOTEL WHICH MET MY NEEDS FULLY FOR A SHORT STAY

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear RUSSB2466, First of all would like to thank you for taking your time for to write such a lovely and informative review about the hotel. I am really pleased to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We pride our selves on being Smart Simple and Spot on hotel. And we will look forward to welcome you to our hotel when you next visit Southampton. Kind regards, Indra H. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good choice

By

03 julio 2016

This hotel is very easy to find and access. It's convenient for Southampton and Portsmouth and only 30 mins from Winchester. Modern appearance throughout,rooms comfortable and clean. Modern bathroom with good powerful shower.Complimentary tea/coffee in room is a bonus. Very good selection at breakfast though it did get a bit frantic
at times with children running around. Despite the number of families staying at the time it was quiet at night-the rooms seem to be well soundproofed.
The staff were friendly and helpful throughout. Would definitely recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear marchmont, Thank You for taking your time to lovely, informative review of our hotel and thank you for being our loyal IHG rewards club member. Really pleased to hear that you found location convenient and enjoyed our newly refurbished great room. Just recently we have introduced breakfast slots to try and make it an enjoyable experience for everyone. I will pass your kind comments on to the team. We will look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in near future. Regards, Indra H. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good For Southampton

By

02 julio 2016

club

We booked a night prior to our Cruise from Southampton. The location is useful for this. It is to be noted that development is going on around the site which impacts to some extent on a stay. However as we only stayed one night this was not a major problem. Reception Staff were courteous and friendly. Public areas were clean and modern. The rooms were typical for this kind of Hotel and were clean. If you are a light sleeper request a room not facing the main road. It wasn't the quietest place we have stayed. This didn't really impact on our stay. We would use it again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Astra57, First of all thank you for taking you time to review our hotel and for being our loyal IHG rewards club member. Here at the hotel we pride our selves for being simple, smart and spot on and I am so glad that was noticed and appreciated. As a team we will look forward to welcome you back to the hotel in near future. Regards, Indra H. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip 26-28 June 2016 to visit Paulton Park

By

29 junio 2016

club

Have very negative experience to stay there. The hotel is outside of the city, this is not a safe place during night time. The breakfast menu is poor. Rooms are very small. No bath tub in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear DebC01, Thank you for staying with us. We are sad to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We always strive to achieve a 10/10 experience and to ensure that our guests leave happy Kind regards, Jurgita Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best!

By

29 junio 2016

Being a regular Holiday Inn user I have say what a disappointing stay I had recently at this hotel. Though i had mentioned I would be checking in late in the evening, I was disappointed to learn that initially my requested room was not available and though the check in employee was apologetic he did not receive much support from his Manager on duty, who was pre occupied with matters in the adjoining bar! Eventually I was told the only room available was a twin single bedded room and was made to feel they were doing me a favour in offering this. The room was ok but the beds were well used and a good nights sleep was not achieved due to a very worn mattress. As an IHG member I generally enjoy my stays at the Holiday Inn but this was one to forget and would not return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Bravo1962, Thank You for taking your time to review our hotel and being our loyal IHG rewards club member. I am really disappointed to hear that we on this occasion your wasn't enjoyable. Please note that when booking online choose a specific room type to avoid disappointment upon your arrival at the hotel, because when standard rooms are booked we do our best to meet your room bed type preferences, but these are subject to availability and cannot be guaranteed. Please be reassured that Your comments about the mattress are taken seriously and we will investigate this matter. Regards, Indra H. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información