Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 930 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

930opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    474
  • 4 Estrellas
    290
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Sleep easy

By

25 junio 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, tidy, staff very friendly, food good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay

By

24 junio 2017

club

a good place to stay with a good access to the road network , the staff were very efficient and new what they had to do to make the stay really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good experience

By

23 junio 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.
All areas of the hotel were clean and tidy.
Overall I would rate this hotel as being very good and excellent for an overnight stop.
Bed was not very comfortable as the mattress was lumpy.
The carpet was looking a little tired but quite clean.
The main public area air conditioning was a little too cold for sitting in comfort but the outside temperature was over 30 degrees at the time.
The outside areas and approach to the hotel were very uninspiring as the estate is not in a finished state.
The is a very good pub opposite which offers a variety of evening meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Southampton West HI Express

By

22 junio 2017

club

Comfortable bed, free decent wifi, quick buffet breakfast (great when you have kids), clean room and good shower only lacking air con but a fan was provided and was adequate. Great that they cater for kids so we'll.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

21 junio 2017

club

The hotel was convenient for our visit to Southampton. Clean and friendly and we will definitely stay there again when in the area.
The only negative was the temperature in the rooms. Although a (noisy) fan was provided it didn't help much. But to be fair we are in the middle of a heatwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

Great value, if you need an overnight stay in a clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good reliable hotel experience but room very hot!

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times while visiting family in the area, and as usual it lived up to expectations. Clean, quiet room, excellent wifi coverage and speed, good bar and good breakfast (included in the room price). My one gripe this time was that the room was very hot, and not even the fan in the room made any difference - it is in dire need of some air conditioning! This affected the quality of our sleep and our overall impression of the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peppa Pig World

By

20 junio 2017

club

Great room, friendly service and well priced.
Booked last minute for Peppa Pig World stay, still priced well great location for a day at Poultons Park. Beds were comfortable and myself and my 3 year old were more than comfortable. The room was well equiped and very clean. Staff could not be faulted very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay would recommend

By

11 junio 2017

club

great stay would recommend to family and friends just 1 thing I have to let u know about was the evening meals that u do were too exspensive most of the people staying there like us did go to the pub just a few minites walk away think someone needs to rethink the menu and pricing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't improve on perfect.

By

08 junio 2017

club

Comfortable bed, pillows and spotless linen. Spacious, clean and well cared for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well

By

08 junio 2017

club

Good hot drinks facilities. Well trained staff .brilliant accommodation. Clean rooms.nice location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop for ferry

By

07 junio 2017

club

Would like to say very pleasant hotel,very clean,breakfast good choice,well cooked
Only 5 minutes from ferry port.
Good free parking
Good wifi
Only problem which was small my self and my wife have difficulty climbing stairs
We were on 2nd floor and lift was out off order 9/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información