Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 773 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

773opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    252
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great welcome

By

19 enero 2017

Warm welcome awaits at this HIE. Smile and genuine interest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely new hotel

By

18 enero 2017

club

Well situated hotel. Surprisingly quiet for close location to the motorway and main road.
The Staff were polite and efficient. Bedroom excellent.and the range of TV channels the best yet Wi Fi connection also brilliant .. The hotel is within close proximity of the Centre of Town
Will most definitely stay there again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all good

By

17 enero 2017

club

all good Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely welcome

By

17 enero 2017

club

Stayed overnight and had a comfortable stay! Staff were only too happy to help if needed! Bed was comfortable and room very clean, the only thing wrong was a lightbulb out in the wall light which made it a bit dark in the room but there were the lights by the bed which we put on so not a problem! This has been reported to reception who are going to sort it! Brilliant pub just five minutes walk away for food!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

boys night out

By

15 enero 2017

club

As lead name for this booking (yes i booked 11 rooms) i was fearing the worst ,someone pulling out last minute leaving me with a room bill, the booking not being right on checkout. No these fears were allayed the minute i walked in to the front desk, welcomed by t he manager ,he confirmed all the guests in my party and placed envelopes with keys and htel info in front of me(PHEW) what a relief.EVERYONE CHECKED IN NO PROBLEMS. As my party were eating out of the hotel we were asked our expected return time and were we likely to need the bar service, we were going to be around 11 ish ,so it was arranged for a member of staff to keep the bar open for us( this went down well..Sleep quality was good ,considering the proximity of the hotel to the motorway, it could not be heard leading to a pleasant nights sleep. Breakfast was good apart from no bacon which apparently is starting in April?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work related

By

15 enero 2017

nice quiet spot and great Toby Carvery 5 mins walk away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

R baker

By

15 enero 2017

Good hotel will stay again Nice clean rooms
Very helpful staff Plenty of parking space

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super hotel

By

14 enero 2017

Super hotel, comfy bed, modern rooms and clean. Free hot drinks all day from the machine at the breakfast bar and they are starting to include bacon for breakfast in April 2017. The only thing missing now are poached eggs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect night away

By

10 enero 2017

club

Staff amazing. Spotless and gleaming clean. Really happy with this place highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are very pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and i will relay your kind words about the staff back to the rest of our team. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Greg C Duty Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend away

By

10 enero 2017

club

Highly delighted with our one night stay.
Good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear JanandD, Thank you for a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Greg C Duty Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff, great value for money

By

10 enero 2017

club

The Manager and staff are a real asset to the HIE, they are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable, my only small criticism if any would be that breakfast was average, a nice extra would be bacon? but good value for money, will definitely visit again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Philbert1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I will tell the staff and manager about your kind words and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Just a foot note, bacon will part of our breakfast from the 1st of April. Kindest regards, Greg C Duty Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable, clewan convenient

By

09 enero 2017

club

....................................................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear jg7777. Thank you for the review . We always aim for the highest standards and we are glad you had a comfortable stay with us. I will tell our housekeeping staff of the satisfaction with room cleanliness. Please do come and stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards. Emma/ Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información