Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Southampton - Oeste

Adanac Park Redbridge Lane Nursling, Southampton, SO16 0YP

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1950 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1950opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1117
  • 4 Estrellas
    521
  • 3 Estrellas
    164
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Let down by Restaurant and Room facilities

By

20 diciembre 2021

Lack of power points in the room was disappointing, and having to get down on my knees to control the radiator, in a disabled room. Lack of Staff meant the Restaurant Meal options were very limited. The Coffee machine only worked on the first day of a 5 day stay,
The Breakfast was good though not outstanding, luckily I travel for work regularly and take a selection of items in case the Hotel lets me down, sadly this is often the case with the IHG group Hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Comfortable food was nice .just need more choice of coffee and food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value comfortable hotel

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Clean, warm hotel. Comfortable. Huge bed, good nights sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable choice for an overnight stay.

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Good location for vehicle access to motorway systems and central Southampton. High standard of hygiene, comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding staff

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

I could not have asked for a better experience your staff were amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A well run HI with friendly staff

By

02 diciembre 2021

A business trip , I arrived around 10pm . I wasn’t expecting anything special as I was going to bed after a busy day. Standard room that was clean and tidy. Same with the bathroom with fresh towels. The staff were very friendly and the lady running breakfast was super nice, genuine and very hospitable. I will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

02 diciembre 2021

Great stay overall hotel always clean.
Amazing staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

A wonderful time had. What a brilliant set of caring staff. We were staying to attend a family funeral and my husband has dementia, tough, but the staff made a really relaxed time for us. Cannot say thank you enough. We will be coming back because of the staff and the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Great overnight stay visiting clients in Southampton - facilities as you would expect from HIE. Staff let me use facilities the day after my stay until I found out if I needed to stay a second night. Coffee and internet access greatly appreciated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal locT

By

19 noviembre 2021

This was an ok hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast provision was excellent.
Just felt the rooms needed a freshen up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good basic stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

Inexpensive stay, comfortable room with free parking and breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

This was the first time we took our little dog. They were so friendly and we had a room on the ground floor so easy to get out if we needed to get out with the dog. Would defiantly go again with the dog if visiting family near by.
We have already booked 2 nights again in January when seeing family and going to the theatre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información