Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Southampton - Oeste

Adanac Park Redbridge Lane Nursling, Southampton, SO16 0YP

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1648 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    956
  • 4 Estrellas
    447
  • 3 Estrellas
    134
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Overnight stay

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Overall I found the hotel good for an overnight stay. The room was clean and tidy and good value for money. A couple of small irritations; there was only one bath towel in the room although we had booked in as two people. Even though we requested another, it did not arrive. In the restaurant, we asked for Hunters Chicken off of the, fairly limited, menu only to be told 'we have no chicken'. I would have thought chicken was a common enough request to ensure the hotel had ample quantities.

Although it made no difference to our overall rating of the hotel, it was a shame that driveway up to the hotel entrance was not at all enticing, scrubland and building site fencing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There are better holiday inn’s within a few miles

By

11 febrero 2020

Nice from entrance and reception however rooms are not very well looked after. Dampness in bathrooms, lights not working and door catches broken. Comfy enough beds etc but been in a lot better holiday inn’s. cannot comment on price as this was paid by company. Staff are still very friendly and welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usual HIE offering

By

08 febrero 2020

club

HIE close to the docks if you were cruising. Great location for my meeting the following day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for money

By

04 febrero 2020

Overall the stay was comfortable and we thought it was very good value for money. The beds were comfortable and the towels were fluffy, the room was spacious and clean. The breakfast choices were excellent and the food was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

04 febrero 2020

I liked this hotel. Staff, facilities, rooms and cleanliness. Breakfast had limited varieties especially for vegetarians but it is ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pet friendly

By

29 enero 2020

We enjoyed our stay here .Staff friendly as soon as we arrived.Even our furry baby enjoyed his stay. Breakfast choices were good. Had everything we needed for our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stop Over

By

27 enero 2020

I arrived late at night, booked In with no hassle, Hot food and drink was available. Clean room, comfy bed. Breakfast at a good time, so a lie in was available if needed, along with leisurely breakfast before vacating room. What more can you ask for. Good variety And quantity for breakfast.
Would not hesitate to recommend or return myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Pointless Review that IHG ignore

By

27 enero 2020

platinumelite

I'm now something like Platinum elite Unicorn status or some such waffle.
Nothing much has changed from the very first visit to now.

One thing I do is make the same comment every survey and every review. COOK THE BACON … it's practically raw. Last week when I stayed (think that's 70 nights here now), the bacon was still the pink, white wobbly fat coated horror it was on the first stay … everything else is great. However … the bacon … never fails to disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and value

By

26 enero 2020

Had a great stay here. Two separate nights 5 days apart. Good location for my type of stay. Enjoyed the bar and breakfast. Very friendly staff and well maintained rooms. Angus at the front desk during check in was a charming chap that answered my questions and made some good recommendations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for price.

By

24 enero 2020

A comfortable place to stay within easy reach of motorways. Suited us for a couple of nights with an excellent buffet breakfast included. Only down side was having to push and hold the flush button in the wall in our room for so long before the toilet flushed. Everything else about this holiday inn was perfect ...friendly helpful and efficient staff plenty of parking and a good location for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High standards

By

24 enero 2020

We use this hotel a lot and have always found he staff to be efficient and helpful. The room is always cleaned to a high standard. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, hassle free hotel

By

21 enero 2020

club

We stayed here on a Friday night to travel to a leisure centre in Eastleigh the next day. We secured a great advance rate, and it was no hassle at all. The room was very quiet and comfortable, and there was no queue in the morning for breakfast - unlike other hotels I have stayed in. Free, easy parking right outside. Dinner available in Harvester a couple of minutes walk if you don't want to eat in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información