Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Southampton - West

Adanac Park Redbridge Lane Nursling, Southampton, SO16 0YP

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1772 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1772Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1031
  • 4 Sterne
    473
  • 3 Sterne
    146
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Good stay

By

29. November 2020

Sadly my nights sleep was disturbed by my neighbours coming in late and then keep going in and out of the room, this was after 01:00.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

29. November 2020

club

Staff were friendly and helpful Bed was excellent and clean ani I felt at ease staying in this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing not to like

By

17. November 2020

Price -location-friendly staff nothing not to like

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

10. November 2020

club

Nice large room. Good breakfast. Plenty of parking spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with friendly professional staff

By

09. November 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel that I use regularly.
Staff very friendly, helpful and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

07. November 2020

The grab and go breakfast, is better than the previous holiday inn express breakfast.

Staff are fantastic always helpful and nothing is too much trouble.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely large room good quality bed excellent shower

By

01. November 2020

Only stayed the one night as was on a shopping trip over from the island. Check in was fast and efficient.
Lovely room clean and well aired.
Hot large shower with decent towels.
Having the sofa was a bonus for watching the tv as sometimes you only get a hard chair to sit on. Staff helpful and friendly and did their best for breakfast under the present circumstances.
Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

We loved to be able to come and have 1 night at the hotel Holiday Inn. The room was clean and comfortable.
We will comeback.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

28. Oktober 2020

Excellent ... recommend to anyone visiting peppa pig world

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and easy

By

28. Oktober 2020

Hotel Room was comfortable and with nice and almost unnoticeable bits of design that makes it pleasant to stay in the room. I had everything I needed for a night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful - again!

By

27. Oktober 2020

Left a day early as this place was awful. This is the second IHG hotel I’ve stayed in the last month. The group are not ready for this covid era. The hotel was dirty and chaotic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Southampton UK

By

27. Oktober 2020

Wonderful hotel right next to the bus stop to get you into the heart of the city. Quiet, clean and the staff are amazing! Very dog friendly as well!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen