Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 810 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

810Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    37

great service

By

26. Februar 2017

club

we stay at holiday inn southampton west and we always return to this one.staff are lovely and friendly.rooms are always nice and clean.thank you to all your staff we had a lovely 3 days stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for Air Crew visiting CTC

By

26. Februar 2017

Location ideal to visit the CTC training centre.
There is an excellent restaurant close by for dinner.
Also close to the motorway network.
Comfy bed fairly new hotel. Great breakfast included.
Parking available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Good value. Comfortable beds and pillows. Very clean. Disappointed that reserved rooms had been allocated to other guests by the time we arrived. Reception young lady was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything as it should be

By

25. Februar 2017

Nothing to fault, great place to stay and use as a local base

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near to Cruise Terminal

By

24. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Convenient Location, only 3 miles to our departure point for a well earned cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and friendly staff

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Ideal location, with clean room, friendly staff and a great breakfast. Exceeded my expectations and was child friendly too! Would of been 10/10 if the mattress had not been past it's best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Clean room good staff. The soap dispenser was hanging off the shower wall and could create a problem. (I did not report this at the time)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Great location and excellent value.

Ample parking.

Great breakfast.

Clean quiet room.

Comfy bed.

The most amount of TV channels I've ever seen in a hotel which was great for the kids.

Only thing I would like to add is plug sockets by the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Comfy bed.
Fair variety at breakfast
Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

The room was a bit cramped with the sofa bed open, to accommodate us- a family of 4, including 2 children, but the beds were comfortable and the rooms quiet allowing us to relax in the evening watching movies, after a long day out.

The breakfast included in the room price was excellent.

Overall good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Southampton West

By

19. Februar 2017

club

We arrived in the evening after a long day in Paulton's Park/Pepper Pig World! We were met by a very friendly member of staff who made us and the three children in our party feel very welcome. He took great interest in the children and what they had done during the day. We slept well and had a hearty breakfast before starting our second day in the park. Excellent value for money with park deal and excellent position for getting too and from the park. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all round

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here during a recent visit to peppa pig world with the family. Good hotel and very friendly staff. The hotel is in a good location with a family restaurant just across the road and less than ten minutes from the theme park.
Only criticism is that the sofa bed is not the best for comfort but this could have just been this particular one.
I would highly recommend using this hotel for a short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen