Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 905 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

905Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    456
  • 4 Sterne
    285
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Excellent stay

By

25. Mai 2017

We would most definitely stay at this hotel again as everything was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

24. Mai 2017

club

The staff were very helpful, the lift was out of order,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calm

By

24. Mai 2017

club

A very nice and well presented hotel.
Staff were very friendly checking in and out.
Rooms very spacious with a desk for working and a sofa to watch tv.
The bathroom clean and tidy with a roomy shower.
Would definitely recommend a stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reasonable hotel for price

By

24. Mai 2017

Lounge facilities rather small for number of guests

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great weekend break

By

23. Mai 2017

club

t most enjoyable weekend had no proo=blems will be back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Works around the hotel

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Good hotel, very clean but the area is not great. In fact there are building works around it and it all looks bad. However the stay itself - good. Breakfast - poor choice and found some mouldy bread which is not fantastic for the opinion it creates in our minds about the quality of food .
Staff - very helpful and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

19. Mai 2017

club

We stayed here with the grandchildren when visiting paultons park. Really nice hotel, staff friendlg and helpful. Breakfast was included and was pretty good. There is a goid pub just round the corner which has a carvery and is child friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT BREAKFAST

By

19. Mai 2017

club

We stayed as doing a 2 day deal to Peppa Pig world with our granddaughters. It was only 5 miles away and provided everything we wanted. There is a child friendly pub close by with indoor and outdoor play area and an affordable extensive menu. The room was adequate for the 4 of us and the breakfast was very good quality and had a good choice, especially for the children. All the staff were so helpful and friendly. It is then 2nd time we have stayed there and this experience was even better than last time. There is a little building work around but it did not disturb us at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for the price

By

19. Mai 2017

club

For a one night business stay it was a great and convenient hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

17. Mai 2017

Nothing bad to say about the hotel or the staff. Everything was perfect for my brief stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large and comfortable bed

By

16. Mai 2017

club

We stayed for one night, excellent location for collecting passengers off Queen Mary, or any other cruise liner, approx 1½ - 2 miles from docks.

We were greeted by a pleasant friendly receptionist on arrival, who checked us in with efficiency and promptness.

Lovely spacious, modern and clean room.
Good TV free WiFi. Ironing facilities and a hairdryer all located in room.
Excellent breakfast, inclusive (eat as much as you want,) again lovely staff.
It is also reasonably priced.

Yes, we definitely recommend it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything made to make stay relaxing

By

16. Mai 2017

club

very easy to find from motorway plenty of parking all rooms easy access felt very comfortable staying here though no evening meals served at weekend staff made it easy to order in takeaways or point us to a local eatery, rooms warm and cosy and very quiet when we went to bed a very comfortable stay THANK YOU.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen