Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Southampton - West

Adanac Park Redbridge Lane Nursling, Southampton, SO16 0YP

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1950 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1950Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1117
  • 4 Sterne
    521
  • 3 Sterne
    164
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Let down by Restaurant and Room facilities

By

20. Dezember 2021

Lack of power points in the room was disappointing, and having to get down on my knees to control the radiator, in a disabled room. Lack of Staff meant the Restaurant Meal options were very limited. The Coffee machine only worked on the first day of a 5 day stay,
The Breakfast was good though not outstanding, luckily I travel for work regularly and take a selection of items in case the Hotel lets me down, sadly this is often the case with the IHG group Hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

17. Dezember 2021

club

Comfortable food was nice .just need more choice of coffee and food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value comfortable hotel

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Clean, warm hotel. Comfortable. Huge bed, good nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable choice for an overnight stay.

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

Good location for vehicle access to motorway systems and central Southampton. High standard of hygiene, comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding staff

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

I could not have asked for a better experience your staff were amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A well run HI with friendly staff

By

02. Dezember 2021

A business trip , I arrived around 10pm . I wasn’t expecting anything special as I was going to bed after a busy day. Standard room that was clean and tidy. Same with the bathroom with fresh towels. The staff were very friendly and the lady running breakfast was super nice, genuine and very hospitable. I will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

02. Dezember 2021

Great stay overall hotel always clean.
Amazing staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

27. November 2021

club

A wonderful time had. What a brilliant set of caring staff. We were staying to attend a family funeral and my husband has dementia, tough, but the staff made a really relaxed time for us. Cannot say thank you enough. We will be coming back because of the staff and the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

22. November 2021

club

Great overnight stay visiting clients in Southampton - facilities as you would expect from HIE. Staff let me use facilities the day after my stay until I found out if I needed to stay a second night. Coffee and internet access greatly appreciated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal locT

By

19. November 2021

This was an ok hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast provision was excellent.
Just felt the rooms needed a freshen up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good basic stay

By

18. November 2021

Inexpensive stay, comfortable room with free parking and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

18. November 2021

club

This was the first time we took our little dog. They were so friendly and we had a room on the ground floor so easy to get out if we needed to get out with the dog. Would defiantly go again with the dog if visiting family near by.
We have already booked 2 nights again in January when seeing family and going to the theatre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen