Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford-upon-Avon

Stratford Road Warwickshire, Warwick, CV34 6TW

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2072 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2072opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1148
  • 4 Estrellas
    639
  • 3 Estrellas
    143
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Not the best customer experience

By

22 diciembre 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times and recommended to friend but this time was not good. On arrival our daughter went ahead to check in. The reception was off and told her we were too many for the room and would have to pay an additional £79. We had stayed numerous times in a family room no problems. She replied it would be cheaper to book another room. So she checked with her manager then agreed that would be £75. At this point me and my husband arrive and the manager had checked our booking for the room that had the correct amount of people booked. The young girl instead of offering an apology said in a loud voice how did you book for that price. ( we’d booked direct with IHG) We stood their totally embarrassed. Then she said she would allow the booking like it was some big gesture and would the second floor be ok. So so upset and disappointed with the welcome we received. The room was as expected and we slept well. Breakfast was excellent as always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to see great grand children

By

17 diciembre 2021

Have stayed at this hotel a few times it is only a couple miles from the home of one of grandson plus our two great grand children.

We had a good value booking ( We used our points ) to allow us to see the children before Christmas.

The hotel is in an ideal position for Warwick , Strafford on Avon, Leamington Spar etc.

Will be back again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location for Christmas Markets

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Good Location for Christmas Markets and for eating out. Problem with Hot water in upper 2nd floor rooms -told the maintenance would sort it-stayed two nights.
Room okay and comfortable for the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 Night visit to Stratford Christmas market

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

This place isn’t the best Express we have stayed in. It needs a TLC all round. The breakfast cook/chef is in need of training on sausage cooking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must Try Harder

By

15 diciembre 2021

Car parking difficult due to new McDonald's. Only half spaces available now.
Breakfast is crowded and the food is poor quality.
Only pizza available at dinner time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and relaxing stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Stratford many times, but not for a couple of years, so was really pleased standards were the same and was not disappointed. Our only concern was McDonalds in the car park, but to be fair, we didn’t hear any noise from there day or night. We’d recommended here to others in our party and was worried it had changed over the years. They also enjoyed their stay and have said they would return to stay in the future. The staff were polite and helpful, hotel and rooms are kept clean and comfortable. Definitely stay in the future, great location for visiting Warwick and Stratford upon Avon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shambles!!

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Arrived at 11am, booked car in, told receptionist we would be out all day. Arrived at 7pm to book in for 2 x twin rooms, booked months ago. No twin rooms available, would we share a double? NO. They then found 1 twin room. We dragged our luggage etc to this room, not made up! Back to reception. Meanwhile the 2 people booked for the other room still had no room. After being ignored we were eventually offered a complimentary drink each. This was a good job as we had to wait until 8.25pm before we were allocated a room! Numerous people complaining about various issues!! The staff were unable to cope. It was a nightmare not the relaxing time we expected after a long day out!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

We used this hotel as it was near to the NEC and on route home. It was great for our purpose.
The hotel reception was helpful.
Plenty of choice for breakfast.
Hotel bar looked good, although we did not use it.
It was quiet despite closeness to motorway.
Very close to Warwick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service with really welcoming staff

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Would recommend everyone trying just one night - I guarantee you will return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find

By

08 diciembre 2021

Great value for money slept like a baby after a long day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t have an evening meal.

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Nice place to stay and good value for money. The restaurant isn’t great, only geared up for breakfast really.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold room, poor breakfast

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Cold room. Slept in clothes. Rubbish breakfast. Cumberland sausage - what with zero flavour!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información