•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff The staff made the stay but my only criticism is having to pay for the car park on top of the hotel bill, not a welcoming way to run a business. M 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff. Clean hotel. No bath in our bathroom though! We were very impressed with the standard of this hotel. The location was good too as it is not to far from stratford on avon, warwick, coventry and leamington spa. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good as you help yourself to bacon or sausage baps already wrapped up, (you could have taken them out if time was an issue) there was plenty of cereal, yogurt, fruit, toast and drinks on offer. Only one complaint at breakfast there were a crowd of young women who had obviously been celebrating a birthday the night before and thought it was still Saturday night!! Which spoilt my breakfast. I left and went back to my room after just 15 mins and not eaten all I wanted to! 16 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Breakfast New Breakfast options were a big disappointment and mostly of poor quality 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We arrived early and staff were happy to assist us with the guarantee of parking, they were also able to give us access to our room early ;when they found out we had a race to get too. Everyone was friendly and made genuine conversation. 15 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad breakfast The room, apart from no bath was fine. Our experience was spoilt by having guests in the next room to ourselves with dogs that barked until after midnight and the next (Sunday) morning at 6.00! My first experience of a hotel allowing dogs into rooms! I was surprised to be charged extra for car parking, the hotel is not in a city centre! The breakfast was appalling! I chose a bacon bap which was completely inedible. I was told the new breakfast layout is a trial. I don't stay in hotels very often and one of the things I look forward to is a cooked breakfast which I have got every where for as long as I can remember. This idea is obviously some cost cutting exercise to make more profit. I suggest you drop the idea, before you start losing customers, as you have me. And review where dogs should be allowed to be put! 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice stay This hotel is in a great location for visiting Warwick Castle. It is easy to find from a number of routes. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. The family room consists of a queen bed and a sofa bed -- once the sofa bed is pulled out (which was conveniently done prior to our arrival), there is very little room to move around. However, it is unlikely that a family is going to spend time in the room other than sleeping. Bathroom is clean, shower is nice. The breakfast is adequate and there is plenty of choice. At busy times, the staff seemed to struggle to keep up with demand, but overall it was fine. Would recommend this hotel for location and value for money. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience. Comfortable rooms, great ambiance, good service. Room were just too cold for my usual taste. Great breakfast. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Payne We found the staff at the hotel courteous, welcoming and professional. We were surprised by the high standard of our overall experience, after staying at other previous Holiday Inn hotels near to London we were surprised the standard in Warwick was on par with these. Just want to say thank you for a lovely stay. 11 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:48:06.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>