Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1151 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    38

parking

By

17 October 2017

club

You have to pay extra to park the vehicle overnight at £3.50 which is not explained at time of booking

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfied

By

13 October 2017

club

I am satisfied with the overall experience. However, I was a few minutes late for breakfast and thought that the staff could be more accommodating rather than telling my wife and I basically to help ourselves with what's left.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base for business or touring.

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what one would expect of a Holiday Inn Express. Good service, clean comfortable rooms. Breakfast is adequate but would be better with some eggs to go with the bacon, sausage and beans.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and Central for Warwick and Stratford

By

11 October 2017

club

This is about our eighth visit same hotel. I book early to get a good price . Rooms comfortable and clean.
Breakfast can be busy and run out of items but staff on hand to replenish.
The reception staff also do the bar so sometimes can be slow to get a drink but all this not a problem relax enjoy your break!
Walking distant to Warwick and only a car ride to Stratford, leamington, kenilworth.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, clean and comfy, friendly service.

By

11 October 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, lovely clean rooms. Made to feel welcome on arrival by Kathryn who was extremely efficient. Only had to ask and tea/coffee for rooms would be replenished. Beds were really comfortable. Bathroom spacious and spotless. My only gripe was that you needed to be down early for breakfast to get the choice, I was down for 9ish, no bacon or eggs left! Also I feel the parking could be included with stay. However, these minor things would not stop me returning to this convenient hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stratford on avon

By

11 October 2017

club

Great place to stay.warm welcome,room spacious and clean. Comfortable bed.plenty of teas and coffees in rooms.The Harvester next door was good value for money and good choice of meals. Close to Stratford on avon

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

10 October 2017

club

We hadn't stayed at Holiday inn before but would definitely recommend it and come again. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Great breakfast- staff really efficient at keeping the choices topped up and removing dirty crockery. Room really clean and comfortable , hairdryer would have been a useful extra.

Read More
Read Less

great stay at warwick

By

05 October 2017

club

All the staff very helpful, rooms great value for money,comfortable and clean, breakfast was great, plenty of choice. perfect location for Stratford and Warwick

Read More
Read Less

Great location and breakfast

By

03 October 2017

club

This hotel is ideally situated between Warwick and Stratford and next to M40 for ease of access - although there was minimal noise from the motorway. The hotel was modern, clean and staff were very helpful. The breakfast was excellent and now includes bacon!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

01 October 2017

comfortable bed with firm mattress, large bath towels, friendly welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great all round experience.

By

30 September 2017

Enjoyed my stay with great service in all areas, breakfast food was very good, will certainly be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good but let down by parking charges.

By

30 September 2017

club

Great night's stay in a clean and comfortable room .

Before the visit I was a little concerned about possible road noise as the Hotel is near the M40 but it wasn't a problem.

The only thing that let it down was the £3.50 parking charge.

Read More
Read Less