Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 931 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good location and friendly staff

By

26 February 2017

Good location next to the motorway and friendly team were helpful and welcoming. Breakfast staff kept the tables clear and the hot foods available despite being busy. All in all an efficient feeling to the place.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

24 February 2017

This was my first trip to the hotel and although I didn't see evedance of great customer service the overall visit was good and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 February 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel was clean. comfortable and reasonable. Not sure why there was a parking charge as not a particularly busy or built up area however it was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff and Comfortable bed

By

24 February 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff and Comfortable bed. Not their fault I didn't sleep as well as normal. Clean shower with lots of soap.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

21 February 2017

club

We spent a very comfortable night here, the room and bathroom were clean and welcoming. Breakfast was very fresh with plenty of variety. We were pleasantly surprised to see that if you didn't have time for a leisurely breakfast bags etc were supplied so that you could take it wth you.

We were surprised to be charged for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious room with great shower

By

21 February 2017

club

Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Bed very comfortable, extremely clean, no noise and excellent shower. Breakfast was fantastic with lots of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

21 February 2017

Would recommend, nice hotel, convenient location to Warwick and Stratford upon Avon

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 February 2017

club

Everything was good apart from hotels uaually has a king size bed and long a double was provided and the spare bed was uncomfortable and there could be a wider variety in the English breakfast

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

20 February 2017

good hotel , good staff , breakfast was good comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, very clean

By

20 February 2017

club

Never been to a Holiday inn before, will be using them again, clean comfortable and very helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable night.

By

17 February 2017

club

Recent refurb has Meade this hotel excellent. Very comfortable stay. Bar prices a bit steep, particularly for coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Ginge, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Warwick. I'm so pleased to read you enjoyed our new look rooms! We are very proud of our refurb as we want all of our guests to have a fantastic stay with us! Regarding your comments for the bar prices, we appreciate all of your feedback. I will be sure to pass along these comments to the rest of my management team. Thank you so much again, I hope we are able to welcome you back to Warwick in the near future! Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Stay

By

14 February 2017

Use this Holiday Inn Express quite regularly and the accommodation has always been comfortable and clean with friendly staff on hand to help whenever you need them.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Thanks GS60! It is always nice to hear such good feedback especially about our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less