Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford-upon-Avon

Stratford Road Warwickshire, Warwick, CV34 6TW

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1880 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1043
  • 4 Stars
    584
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    56

Excellent stay

By

15 November 2020

club

Stayed for 1 night during a house move. Our dog was made welcome. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was Grab and Go - organised very well. Price reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

14 November 2020

Easy booking fast check in polite friendly staff. Clean throughout comfortable bed and nice and quiet for a good night's sleep.
Good parking facilities. Good breakfast choices in this difficult time.
Great location and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and staff, highly recommend. Good Covid measures in place to help keep us all safe.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, very attentive to needs, quite room as requesred.

By

07 November 2020

club

Staff are excellent at Holiday Inn Express in Warwick, nothing was too much trouble, very pleasant and attentive to your needs without being too intrusive. This is a very well run and extremely clean hotel which is important to my husband and myself with the COVID Virus as bad as it is at the moment, during our stay. We had left another establishment after 24 hours due to cleanliness issues which the owner did not want to do anything about ! Now we have found somewhere to stay in Warwick much cleaner and half the price which is 'extremely' clean when we stay in Warwick. The room was very cosy and warm with the new warm air heating, carpet very clean, lovely white clean bedding, bathroom immaculately clean. It was excellent all round. Thank you to all the staff. We will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 November 2020

Great covid precautions in place, felt very safe in the open areas of the hotel.
Loving the take away breakfast bag. Lots of selection even hot rolls. Excellent job Holiday Inn Warwick.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

05 November 2020

We selected this hotel for it's location for visiting the area around Warwick.
The tall slim male receptionist was excellent, he had a good manner, excellent customer service and very helpful for information.
Food for the evening had a poor selection and we never took it up. Not the hotels fault due to COVID 19. Plenty of food just down the road in Warwick for every taste.
We would stay again at this hotel if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break away.

By

04 November 2020

Had a lovely weekend break away all staff were very friendly and helpful.
I did have one issue with stay but decided not to say anything on the night as short staffed and didn’t want to put extra pressure on the team so brought it to the attention of staff in morning when leaving,nothing Masive as we was two adults if we of had a child in room that night would have been a different story.
Was given a bottle of wine on leaving very kind

Read More
Read Less

3 nights away

By

03 November 2020

good standard of accommodation, pity about the breakfast, but they are doing the best they can in the situation

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Value for many and staff working hard to maintain COVID regulations and restrictions

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Brar

By

02 November 2020

club

Amazing hotel and very welcoming staff, had very comfortable stay and I been going there once a month as I’ve to travel for work sometime and family visits.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

01 November 2020

club

lovely front desk. easy parking but you have to pay £3 per day.
Bad sleep quality due to a very temperamental a/c.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

28 October 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable throughout. Covid safe measures were clearly evident with all staff wearing masks and socially distancing. Breakfast was a bit different to what one would normally expect, grab and go. There was however a good choice available. I would particularly like to mention one member of staff who I believe was the shift manager. Kyle was so friendly and helpful and always ready for a chat and a friendly bit of banter. As my husband would say 'He's a top bloke.' I would definitely recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less