Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1798 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1798отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    993
  • 4 Звезды
    559
  • 3 Звезды
    125
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    55

Overall great

By

августа 13, 2020

We felt safe during our stay and staff were understanding throughout.
Breakfast was dealt with very with social distancing etc

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

1st Hotel Stay since COVID lockdown

By

августа 12, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at the Express by Holiday In Warwick on route North for a family visit, the 1st trip since March. We arrived and the signs helped to guide you to check in and keep you distanced from the other guests. Check in was fine and everything was explained by the staff - breakfast was obviously different and in my star rating I marked this lower than usual but it was fine and perfectly adequate as a grab and go breakfast. Warwick is great and we will stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn

By

августа 12, 2020

club

Very good stay staff excellent couldn’t do enough for you felt extremely safe within the current climate

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great budget room

By

августа 12, 2020

only marked breakfast choice down as 3 star due to covid regs, so not great choice. Otherwise breakfast is usually a 5 star as I've stayed before and it was superb

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service. Excellent position.

By

августа 12, 2020

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was excellent and staff friendly and attentive.
The hotel is excellently positioned for all the local attractions.
Well worth a visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall fantastic experience

By

августа 12, 2020

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome, it had been rather daunting the thought of having to come out of our safe/comfort zone at home to somewhere we didnt know for a family wedding during these time, but i honestly couldnt of picked a better place to stay we were welcomed by freindly staff who explained everthing to us which helped put us at ease, then when we got to our room it was lovely everywhere was clean. The bed was really comfy, the black out curtains were perfect and the grab and go breakfast was great, set up really well. In the past I have stayed in 5 star hotels for triple the price and been dissapointed, safe to say in the future i will only be staying in holiday inns i could not fault it one bit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Plumbing problem

By

августа 10, 2020

I was very disappointed when I arrived at the reception and find out I couldn’t use the meeting facilities due to C-19 despite my admin team range and spoke to someone prior and I booking the room there. But the lady receptionist was very helpful when I explained the reason we booked the room there which we were then able to continue interviewing people as planned within the hotel allocated section.

I was disappointed that upon check in we were not told that the room did include breakfast.
We have plumbing issue in our room, the loo didn’t flush and stuff came back up that didn’t belong to us. I didn’t report it at the time because I was too busy to be bother to move around.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overnight stay

By

августа 08, 2020

felt very safe in hotel and room. They took the right precautions to mske my stay safe and enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and room was great. Just need thinner duvets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent visit

By

августа 06, 2020

Stay here along time ago and the hotel was excellent when new sadly the hotel is in need on renovation.
The bathroom room 12 was shabby and discoloured shower tray. The air on heating coil didn’t work the bar had ran out of drinks beers and bottles leaving only wine.
The breakfast due to covid had little choice so decided to go for a bacon bap. The had been there for hours because the bread cake was rock hard.

There was contractor or service technicians working there but they didn’t social distance or wear masks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value for money

By

августа 06, 2020

Excellent stay. Warm welcome from friendly staff. Lovely air conditioned, clean room and bathroom. Good breakfast considering covid restrictions. Very close to Warwick Castle and town centre. Would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

августа 05, 2020

Very clean. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
Nice breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ryan Fewtrell

By

августа 05, 2020

All really good apart from no body wash in dispenser

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию