Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 921 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very comfortable night.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Recent refurb has Meade this hotel excellent. Very comfortable stay. Bar prices a bit steep, particularly for coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Stay

By

February 14, 2017

Use this Holiday Inn Express quite regularly and the accommodation has always been comfortable and clean with friendly staff on hand to help whenever you need them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thanks GS60! It is always nice to hear such good feedback especially about our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Much more than we expected.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Me and my 16 year old son decided to go and see my eldest son who is studying at Warwick University. Spur of the moment decision. I booked this Hotel as it was in a good location, never stayed here before
We collected my eldest and went to check in at the Hotel. No trouble parking, always a bonus. The reception staff were very pleasant. We were suprised at the size of our room, a double bed and a sofa bed. All made up. Bedding looked brand new. Room was very modern and very clean. There was lots of coffee, tea etc extra for all three of us. Wifi was great for the boys. We had a very comfortable night. Breakfast was great, plenty to fill us.
I couldn't believe how cheap the stay was and it included breakfast. No compromises were made based on the price we paid. I will definately be staying here again. And if you want to take a small dog you can. How modern thinking is that. Don't think they'd appreciate our big labrador.
Great stay overall at a great price. Try it and see what you think.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Tia Maria, First of all thank you so much for taking the time to review us, it is lovely to read that you had such a fabulous stay here with your sons. We do pride ourselves on our guest service so I'm glad the staff and the modern bedrooms lived up to that. Hope to see you again soon :) Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, very comfortable hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great value for money, speedy yet friendly check in / check out. Staff were great in sorting out our transport.

Very comfortable and clean rooms.

Excellent position for visiting Warwick or Stratford. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
To Anonymous I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Feel free to come back any time you wish. Warm regards, Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Warwick in January

By

February 13, 2017

club

A last minute booking for Warwick - an urgent business thing.

The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfasts were okay.

I had a problem with the TV remote (first world problem!) and reported it to reception - I suspected the batteries were dead. Reported to reception and was given a different remote (generic - not specific to the TV). Same problem. Reported it to reception again and was given another remote - still no joy. The remote was working (you can test this by pressing buttons on the remote, while looking at the infra red transmitter through the camera on your phone - you'll see a blue light if the remote is working), but the TV still didn't respond. Not the end of the world, I know.

Informed reception of the problem with the TV on departure and they resolved to fix it for the next guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello freddyg Thanks for your review, we value any and all feedback as it helps us strive for better. I'm glad you found the rooms to your standard and that you were satisfied with breakfast. I am very sorry to hear about your trouble with the remote, sometimes technology is just not on your side. Rest assured we've bough some more TV remotes now so there shouldn't be a problem should you choose to stay in the future Thanks again for your feedback and have a lovely day Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent for the most part

By

February 12, 2017

Just a couple noisy guests at about 01:30 but everything else ok.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, warm clean room, and handy for Warwick and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean

By

February 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Welcoming staff. Convenient location . Warwick itself is a short drive away and nice to stroll around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear EllaA, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you found your visit to be of a positive experience and you found the team very friendly. We pride ourselves being in an excellent location and close to many tourist attractions. We hope to see you visit again in the nearby future. Regards Edward Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service very hard bed......

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great service as you would expect, the only issue was the matress was solid. I prefer a solid matress but this was to the extreme but I expect the matress was new and not slept in much.
Overall a good stay, and the kids loved it.....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Cool Daddy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Warwick. It's wonderful to see you found the service was great throughout your stay with us! We aim to provide nothing but excellent customer service to ensure you have a fantastic stay all round. Thank you for your feedback on the mattresses. These are fairly new as we had them replaced a few months ago. All of your feedback is greatly taken on board. Thank you so much again, I hope we are able to welcome you and your kiddos back in the near future! Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

As per my response on the previous question
Overall a good staff and enjoyed warwick

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear F Pearce, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Warwick. I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be good throughout. We always aim to ensure you have a fantastic stay for the duration of your visit. I hope we are able to welcome you back in the near future, thank you again! Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, comfy rooms BUSY breakfast..

By

January 31, 2017

club

We met as a group of 11 people for business and leisure and was able to comfortably sit in the lounge /breakfast area for a number of hours. The staff were incredibly lovely and clearly hard working..in fact-the manager was there through the whole of our stay so we were surprised to see her there at breakfast..
Breakfast was very busy and enjoyable even though we felt a tad rushed to leave but it was nice and the staff were most helpful. The room was lovely and clean, no bath but very comfy beds and a soundproof room. We didn't hear the motorway at all. Great location for attending our company head office and reasonable price when sharing a room with a colleague. Will definitely come back. And I hope the staff get more breasily they work hard...especially the lovelyadult who came from Portsmouth to help out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Kath, Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review! I am so pleased to see our team were so lovely throughout your stay. Each of us strive to ensure you are given excellent customer service to ensure you have that 10/10 stay! I will be sure to mention your kind comments to the rest of the team, especially our lovely little helper from Portsmouth! I am also thrilled to see you enjoyed our IHG breakfast and found our rooms to be lovely and clean. It's important to us you get a quiet and comfortable night sleep, ready for your breakfast in the morning to give you that kick start feeling for the day! I hope you and the rest of your group are able to visit us again in the near future, here at Warwick. Thank you so much again! Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

The staff are very pleasant. Rooms comfortable and clean with a good choice at breakfast. This hotel is located in a good spot for us to visit our son and family. Reasonable price too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Doting Grandparents, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a fantastic review at Holiday Inn Express Warwick! I'm so pleased you found our team to be pleasant throughout your stay. We always aim to provide you with nothing but excellent customer service to ensure you have a fantastic stay all round. I will be sure to pass along your kind words. It's also great you found our rooms to be comfortable and clean, as well as enjoying our IHG breakfast. I hope we are are able to welcome you back to Warwick in the near future, so you can see your family again soon! Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less