Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 958 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

958Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    518
  • 4 Sterne
    316
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Clean and comfortable

By

26. März 2017

club

The hotel is easy to find and access. The staff are pleasant, polite, friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfast is great. Wifi is easy to access and good. A simple easy and relaxed stay which enabled us to travel with a dog, easily and with no hassle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

25. März 2017

club

My wife is very loyal to the brand hence we decided to book an IHG brand for our trip to Warwick. Everything was perfect from the friendliness of staff to cleanliness of room to accessibility to places you need to go to. It is so fun to note also that this seems to be a preferred hotel for people who love their dogs. We have never seen as much variety of dogs as we have here in this hotel.

The staff are all very friendly both to people and animals alike.

We enjoyed our stay so much we decided to extend for another night.

Will highly recommend and will definitely choose this again if we find ourselves around the area.

Great job everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A short but relaxing stay

By

24. März 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet. Be aware that you have to pay for parking which is odd when you can't walk anywhere useful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staf

By

23. März 2017

Very friendly and helpful staf. I had two dogs with me and I felt they were welcome, not kust allowed. Good breakfast, g
Good beds and internet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff that cared, everything essential and a bit more

By

21. März 2017

Staff were great, made us feel valued. Everything you REALLY need in a hotel was there, a good breakfast, quiet, comfortable room, newspaper, staff available if wanted, relaxed/flexible attitude to make sure customers felt comfortable.
Would look forward to a return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

21. März 2017

Really nice, clean and quiet hotel, allowing us to rest and relax with comfort. The included breakfast was nice, a fair selection.

If you sit near a window during breakfast you can watch the local wildlife close by, inc watching the grey squirrels playing and eating :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Warwick

By

21. März 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times and always been good, the food is good to and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

20. März 2017

club

It was relaxing 1 night stay, will return definitely! Great staff, good breakfast, great location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room very good staff

By

15. März 2017

club

very clean and comfortable hotel the breakfast was excellent staff were curtious and helpful the only issue we stayed on crufts weekend hotel was full of dogs one opposite our room was quite noisy and you could smell them up the corridor other than that brilliant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Mart277, Thank you for your recent review about your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Warwick-Stratford Upon Avon. I am pleased to hear that you found your stay very comfortable and dog friendly. I know we certainly enjoyed having all the dogs here over the Crufts weekend and I hope your four legged doggy friend felt very welcome. I can appreciate that some doggy residents may have been a bit noisy and I do apologise for that. I do hope that you do value our hotel as a revisit and we certainly would look forward to your return for next year. Regards Edward Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

15. März 2017

club

Excellent hotel
Family rooms are limited and their substitute is cramped

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

14. März 2017

club

A very pleasant short one night stay. No problems and comfortable nights sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warwick. I'm glad you had a good stay with us. We aim to provide our guests an excellent service. I'm also really pleased to see you found the rooms very comfortable. Thank you so much again and I hope we are able to welcome you back to Warwick very soon! Kind Regards Jasmin Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Warwick

By

13. März 2017

Pleasant greeting on arrival. Sadly i was misinformed regards booking a table for the 'Harvesters' across the carpark. Bad form. Especially considering they are awful places at best of times, Unfortunately there is no alternative as the hotel doesn't serve meals.
Room was clean - but cold. No amount of effort got it warm. In fact, it was warmer outside.

And sack off the scammers who infest the car park.!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear cubit1, Thank you for your recent review on your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us finding the room and the hotel suitable to your liking. I am however disappointed to hear you were misinformed by the reception team on booking a table at a nearby restaurant. I also take on board the issues you experienced with the room's heating and we do take all comments seriously. I would like to invite you to discuss this further with myself by emailing me at info@expresswarwick.co.uk . I look forward to hear from you in the nearby future and thank you for your loyalty to the hotel. Kind Regards Edward Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen