Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 988 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

988Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    535
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Clean facilities and very friendly service

By

26. April 2017

club

Return visit to visit family living locally. Appreciate the friendly staff and clean facilities. Great to be able to bring DIY meal or take out in the evening to eat in comfortable sitting area rather than unhygenically in bedrooms with stale smells lingering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable stay

By

25. April 2017

Used as a break on a long journey. This met the requirements and really handy for the motorway. Unlike other Holiday Inn Expresss' this one had bacon with the cooked breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet

By

25. April 2017

club

Bed was really comfy, room had everything you need.

The breakfast area was busy but food was freshly re-stocked all the time and they had all the breakfast basics.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for the theatre

By

24. April 2017

The hotel was comfortable and the staff were friendly. However our specific instructions regarding rooming arrangements were not followed which was frustrating as it caused safeguarding issues for the students in our group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Break in Warwick.

By

23. April 2017

club

The hotel staff were extremely welcoming and friendly throughout the two day stay. We were lucky enough to be able to change rooms after the first night (upon request) as the initial room was far too small to accommodate four people in comfort.
Breakfast was adequately varied again with friendly staff willing to chat and advise on the local amenities and activities available. Specifically the two ladies (sorry I didn't catch your names) who cooked/served the hot food were delightful and made my eight year old boy feel ten feet tall when they helped him plate up his food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. April 2017

Great stay. Lovely hotel. Very nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warwick Holiday Inn

By

22. April 2017

club

Close to motorway network making the hotel a convenient location for business and leisure.
Despite being next to the motorway it was still quiet and did not effect the ability to relax and get peaceful rest whilst at the hotel.
Complimentary breakfast a welcome and appreciated extra.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop off

By

20. April 2017

club

Good hotel for an overnight stop and a visit to Warwick Castle. Easy-access , comfortable rooms good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, lovely nights sleep; overall an enjoyable stay

By

20. April 2017

club

We stayed here as a couple over Easter weekend after visiting Warwick Castle. We were very pleased with the hotels location as it was very easy to find. On the same complex we were pleased to find a Harvester so we went there for tea.
Upon arrival, staff were very friendly and explained everything in full and even made some recommendations of places to go etc.
The room we had was on the ground floor. Lovely spacious room, very well laid out; clean and tidy, bed was very comfy too. We were pleased also to find a full-sized TV in the room as usually TVs in hotel rooms now a days arent usually that big.
The following morning however was a little disappointing at breakfast time. We understand it was Easter weekend and was warned that it could get busy (breakfast opened at 7am I think and finished at 10.45) we went at around 8am and all seats were taken and people were queuing to be seated for their breakfast. The lady originally told us we would have to wait approx 30-45 mins which we werent prepared to wait for. She did then offer for us to take our breakfast back to our room and that way we could get it straight away so we opted for that option.
The breakfast choices were minimal. Hot food consisted of either bacon, scrambled eggs, sausages or beans. There were also some cereals, croissants and mini blueberry muffins. Toast, fruot juices and hot drinks were also available. After we'd eaten breakfast we vacated our room and went to reception to 'check out'. Un beknown to us, we could just leave our room card on reception and leave - I queued at reception for at least 15 minutes and no one ce. So i went on search of a staff member who was a little snappy and responded to me by saying 'you can just leave your card on reception you know. You didnt need to queue".
Other than that morning we enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

20. April 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel,the room was very clean and quiet and the staff were very helpful and friendly,i would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal accomodation for short leisure break

By

17. April 2017

club

We had sufficient time for a short break and wanted to visit the Warwick area. Previous experience of Holiday Inns made this the obvious choice. it was conveniently situated but the restaurant nearby did not meet our needs so we went into Warwick and found some really good eating places. Overall it was to the standard we have come to expect from Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

right place right time

By

17. April 2017

club

the hotel enabled us to stay comfortably for the party which was on the sunday. It was also mothers day and our family which all live in the surrounding district were there also. I enabled me to spend time at the cemetery on mothers day which was sad but necessary, the party was a great success.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen