Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1704 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1704opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1133
  • 4 Estrellas
    329
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

12 octubre 2021

The main desk staff were welcoming, and everything was clean. We only stayed one night and did not use any of the amenities other than the breakfast, which was decent. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place even better people

By

12 octubre 2021

club

The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly very clean and overall good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and spacious room

By

09 octubre 2021

Friendly service, room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Loved the pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 octubre 2021

club

The staff very professional and friendly. The hotel very clean and beds comfortable. I have no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

06 octubre 2021

Good price, great staff, nice rooms. Carpet did smell a little musty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pats-Bucs

By

06 octubre 2021

Good visit and I don't have 50 characters to reply!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and cozy.

By

06 octubre 2021

A lovely weekend stay with the family at a comfortable lodging. Convenient location and courteous, attentive staff. Definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Unexpected / erroneous $33.90 "accomodation" charge on rewards points stay. IHG corporate is working on a refund.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and breakfast were fine, BUT

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

A group of unsupervised children age 7-12 were running in the hallways and banging on guest doors after 10 PM.
I felt staff should have intervened earlier by telling the parents children could not be unsupervised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good one night stay

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

No complaints about this property. Clean secure masked staff typical HI Express breakfast polite staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

I was able to add an extra 30 minutes onto my check out time when I was running late from a meeting - great staff, very helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

Check in was friendly and professional. Same with checkout. Nice breakfast and great coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información