Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 862 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

862opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    563
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Outstanding value!

By

24 junio 2017

club

Loved this place! Facility was clean and modern. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and responsive. Breakfast buffet had great variety of delicious food - well-stocked and managed. Location was perfect - so close to the airport and car rental drop-off - super convenient!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and clean room

By

23 junio 2017

club

Great front desk service, friendly staff and room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with excellent staff!

By

19 junio 2017

club

Really enjoyed our visit to this Holiday Inn. Was really clean and updated. The staff upon arrival were absolutely awesome! Everything was great including breakfast, but I encourage you to check the bed. Our bed was sucken in the middle, and my husband and I kept rolling inward. (we are both fit) Both of our backs were quite stiff in the morning. I've let them know so hopefully they replace it. At the point we realized very late at night, we couldn't wake up and move.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect!

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for an early morning flight and it was perfect for what I needed. This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, ample free parking and the the locatlion was close to the airport. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a home away from home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit in the ARea

By

12 junio 2017

club

Hotel was easy to locate right off highway. Staff were able to correct a reservation problem quickly and efficiently. Breakfast provided was very good, with attentive staff, refilling coffee and helping guests. Room was large and able to accommodate guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at breakfast

By

11 junio 2017

club

The lady in the breakfast room was super helpful and friendly. She greeted everyone with a smile. Housekeeping on the other hand could not manage to supply me with the proper number of towels everyday. By the end of my stay I was only given 1 clean large towel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe!

By

09 junio 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Comfy! Didn't get to eat breakfast because we left too early...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 junio 2017

club

We were attending a sports event in Foxborough and decided to stay here. It was an easy drive and worth the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average experience

By

07 junio 2017

Nice staff. Bed was very hard. Noisy halls after 10PM. No late check out (asked for noon - one extra hour) which surprised me since many hockey tournament teams play on Sunday afternoon and this hotel probably accommodates many travel hockey teams. I did have hot water and heard others didn't. Thankful for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

06 junio 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable however the room itself could have been cleaned a little better. We checked in and found an open soda bottle on our floor. Also the hot water in our room seemed to be on vacation as well. Other than that it was a great weekend away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

06 junio 2017

club

We stayed here to attend a Wedding and overall it was a pleasant stay. Housekeeping left a lot to be desired. We asked several times for extra towels and left an empty tissue box out on top of the holder and a note with request to replace it and it was never replaced. The front desk was very apologetic and got what we needed right away. The hallways in the hotel were Very hot as well as the Breakfast area. Breakfast was very good and the management staff were very helpful. The rooms were Nice and Comfortable. I would stay again if the price was right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in was less than desirable

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

Check in process was not what I have come to expect from Holiday inn or Holiday Inn Express.

The items checked in the survey accurately describe my experience checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información