Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 784 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    518
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great Place to Stay with a very small pool

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay, pool was very small and cold but they are working on the temperature. Staff is very kind and helpful, breakfast staff were amazing as was the breakfast room, nicest I've every experienced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

28 marzo 2017

Nice, clean hotel with a friendly staff. Conveniently located near the airport as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stained sheets

By

28 marzo 2017

One of the two beds had stains on the bottom sheet in two places. However, the rest of the room seemed very clean. I was disappointed that the hot tub wasn't working because that was one of the reasons I had chosen to stay here. The front desk staff was wonderful except for one particular woman that I just happen to have to deal with both nights of my stay, who was short with her answers and just seemed to have a bad attitude in general, especially when my room key card suddenly stopped working and she had to reissue new cards for me. A smile goes a long way. Other than that, people were very pleasant and there was a good variety of food at the breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frantic

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Staff at the HI Express Warwick/Providence (RI) airport quickly reassured us that our early AM departure would go smoothly which was most comforting as our trip preparation S had not gone smoothly. Our stay was free due to our accumulated HI Express Points which shows we value this company and its great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT OVERALL HOTEL FOR THE VALUE

By

25 marzo 2017

GREAT PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF... GREAT SHUTTLE TO GO TO MOST LOCAL AREAS... GREAT STAY... I STAY 3 DAYS A WEEK IN THIS AREA AND I PREFER TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, convenient location

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. This location had everything I would expect - fitness center, pool. The breakfast had a good variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff : )

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Overall, it was a good visit. A couple of observations...
The room itself was clean; however, there were some Doritos crumbs left behind on the bathroom floor which made for a few visiting ants.
While we were swimming in the pool, I noticed that there wasn't a clock anywhere and it would've been helpful to keep track of time as most cell phones aren't waterproof.
The breakfast had a lot of variety; I noticed that the scrambled eggs had either cheese or something in them (thankfully, boiled eggs were available). Other than the boiled eggs and fruit, there weren't any gluten or dairy free options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

warwick stay

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and professional. a suggestion though, if you want people to smoke in the designated area, a bench would be great and the smoking spot is at present not 100 feet away from the door, so if moved to be in compliance a bench would be even more appreciated. Second, no where does it say that the indoor pool is not heated. It was very cold and so disappointing, suggest you let folks know that on your website as it makes a difference here in the northeast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymooners

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Front desk staff were great. They helped me to understand my rewards program. Everything was so clean in the lobby and they way up to our room. The room was perfect! Lots of space. The only draw back was we went to breakfast 20 minutes before it ended and were ignored by the two attendants who were appeared more interested in leaving on time. The food was a bit dry from sitting but was still good! Great choice of pastries and pancake maker was fun! Coffee was just right. Had we been earlier I feel things would have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Very nice shuttle service. Airport and local dining areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Service was excellent. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. The bed was comfortable
I like the experience and would definitely stay there again if I'm ever in that area .

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Hello El Buggy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Supervisor, Jennifer M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Good Value, Bad Pool/Spa

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The staff was great, and this hotel was a wonderful value. The rooms are comfortable and modern. They could have better pillows. The breakfast was nice as well. My main complaints are about the pool and indoor hot tub. There is SO much chlorine that it renders both of these things unusable. Unfortunately for us, these items are the reason why we decided on this hotel rather than a closer option, and we were unable to enjoy them. They left our eyes burning and our skin slick with chemicals. Another disappointment is the lack of vending machines. We were forced to go to the front desk and pay $3 for a simple bottle of water. They could at least provide a few complimentary bottles of water in the rooms if there are no vending machine options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Hello BGreer, Thank you for your review about our past stay with us. Sorry to hear the issues with our pool and spa. We will make sure to look into the issue for you. We hope that you will continue to choose our hotel when travelling in the area. Sincerely, Front Desk Supervisor, Jennifer M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información