Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1595 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1595avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1069
  • 4 Estrelas
    307
  • 3 Estrelas
    94
  • 2 Estrelas
    69
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Clean and nice

By

abril 02, 2020

club

Rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Staff very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel so far

By

março 23, 2020

club

The stay was wonderful but the girl working in front dest during night hours needs a better attitude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality Room with great service!

By

março 23, 2020

club

With all the COVID-19 issues, I wasn't sure what to expect. This hotel knocked it out of the park. It was a great experience. If you visit RI, take a look at this great value!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 21, 2020

club

I’m going to skip right ahead to breakfast....
Elizabeth, who managed al the food, is an angel of a human being. She spoiled my kids rotten and I’d go to this hotel just for that experience. The smiles she put on their faces were unmatched. She was gentle, kind, considerate and silly. She made the entire stay worth it. The pancake machine is very cool- it allowed for my kids to be independent which they loved! Then Elizabeth came along and gave them EVERY topping possible for their pancakes! I don’t think weve ever eaten so many pancakes!
Now back to basics- room was very clean. The soap options in the bathroom are fantastic. Not some cheap weird brand. Loved that!
The blankets... it’s blankets inside a duvet cover. This is AWFUL. Uncomfortable, makes for a cold, restless night as the blanket shift inside the duvet. Hated this.

Other than that everything was great. Clean place with friendly staff. Close to the airport so of course it’s noisy but not horrible!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Yay

By

março 15, 2020

club

Yay I love this palce it was so great ill go back all the time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Greatness

By

março 13, 2020

club

Very nice rooms beds are comfy bathroom is very nice breakfast selection is good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service and good value.

By

março 11, 2020

club

This is a comfortable and well-managed property and I enjoy staying here. My only disappointment is that I like to watch PBS, and although your TV guide lists PBS as a channel option, no actual programming is there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Customer Service

By

março 10, 2020

club

The front desk employee was incredibly nice. I was informed that I was chosen as the “member of the day,” which resulted in a gift bag with snacks/thank you card and a room upgrade! The pool was small, but nice. Although photos online showed a hot tub, there isn’t one. The room was spacious and very clean. The towels were nice, smelled amazing and were very soft. The bed was not too soft or too hard, just right - very comfy. The breakfast had great variety and was yummy - especially the Cinnabon rolls. Great place!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel!!

By

março 08, 2020

club

My coworker and I were down from NH on business. The hotel was really clean and relaxing. Everyone was really nice!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A really satisfying hotel experience

By

março 07, 2020

platinumelite

This property does everything well with respect to what should be expected in this class. I really always enjoy my stays here. The staff is always chipper and willing to help.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable beds and great service

By

março 06, 2020

Only needed the room for one night, but the beds were very comfortable and room temperature was great. Soft and absorbent towels were appreciated. Carpet needed cleaning. Wear slippers

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay for business. Nice amenities in room

By

março 06, 2020

Clean comfortabe room. Having refrigerator is nice if you are working late.

Leia mais
Ler menos