Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 713 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect stay for the location and money. Shuttle service was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We appreciated the IHG member upgrade. The room was terrific. Hotel was updated, clean, and attractive. Breakfast exceeded expectations--much more than a "continental" breakfast, this one had everything in a pleasant place to eat. Good deal, too. We will return on our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hey Virginia1234, Thank you so much for your review on your stay. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations while you stayed with us. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Front Desk Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and accommodations

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, safe hotel. Excellent staff, super friendly and helpful. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hey JulieMM, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the feedback and we certainly look froward to having you back next time you're in town. Best Regards, Front Desk Manager, Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Good room for price

By

January 12, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and bedding is comfortable. Wifi was fine. Bathroom is good. Has a kurig but only had one cup there for the two of us. Otherwise everything was very good.

Read More
Read Less

tudo relativo a minha estadia eu so tenho apreciaçao.

By

January 11, 2017

Exelente hospedagem, os funcionarios (staf) sao muito atenciosos e sempre prontos pra servir. O quarto bastate espaçoso, limpo, e sem nenhum disturbio.
Agradeço e espero muito em breve , retornar neste hotel sera um prazer.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay in warwick

By

January 11, 2017

club

highly recommend this hotel courteous staff comfortable romms great servicevacation getaway

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hey gangsta, Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear your get away vacation was so pleasant. We would love to have you stay at our hotel again. We certainly look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm regards, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 11, 2017

club

Exactly what I have come to expect from Holiday Express. Very good hotel, reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hey DFAngela, Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Warwick airport

By

January 09, 2017

I am a travel agent and stay at hotels often for business and pleasure as well as to obtain experience for my customers. I transferred to this hotel due to a horrible experience at the crown plaza down the street, I must say this holiday inn express was beyond lovely!! They had great customer service my entire stay. The breakfast was hot and awesome and they even apologized for my issues at the crown location! They lady doing breakfast was so helpful and welcoming (can't remember her name but she also checked me in), she was so friendly and answered all of my needs. My next business trip within a few weeks I will see them again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hi there Ali143, Thank you for your feedback on your stay here at our hotel! We love to hear that your expectations were met while staying at our hotel. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again in a few weeks! Best Regards, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms

By

January 09, 2017

club

All employees we're very nice and welcoming and the room was spotless when we showed up

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hey Bobby1326, Thank you for this review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay while at our hotel. If you're ever in the area again, don't hesitate to stop by for another wonderful stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value. Great Location. Great Breakfast Area

By

January 09, 2017

Very good price for this kind of hotel, I really enjoyed my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hey bigj55, Thank you for your kind words regarding your most recent stay! We really appreciate your feedback and certainly look forward to having you stay with us again. Regards, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

January 07, 2017

Bathroom not as clean as expected. Improved for second night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi BobW118, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all feedback to help us improve in the areas necessary. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again! Best Regards, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

January 05, 2017

STAFF VERY NICE, A 3 STAR HOTEL BUT FREE PARKING, FREE BREAKFAST, INDOOR POOL, A GYM, FREE INTERNET, CLOSE TO ALL IN RI, SO GREAT VALUE WHEN STAYING FOR OVER A WEEK. WOULD STAY AGAIN.

SERVICE PET ALLOWED A PLUS!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello BIZZY401, Thank you for your wonderful compliments on all of our amenities our hotel has to offer, and I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your prior stay with us! We hope that you do keep us in mind the next time that you are nearby and look forward to seeing you again in the future (along with your service pet). Warmest regards, Jennifer M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less