Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1748 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1154
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    68

Always stay here

By

June 28, 2022

We always stay at the location when we visit the area. It’s central to everything and right off of the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 23, 2022

Fairly quiet location near to airport. Walkable distance to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed plenty of room clean

By

June 18, 2022

Place was a pleasant clean and food was very good people at front desk were very helpful shuttle to airport was great and driver was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel!

By

June 14, 2022

Great location, clean hotel, friendly staff who met all of our needs. Highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 06, 2022

We were very comfortable during our stay. We wanted to use the pool but unfortunately there was a hockey tournament in town and the pool was filled with kids. Maybe next time we will enjoy a relaxing swim! Otherwise everything was super!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds clean room

By

May 30, 2022

Rooms were clean, front desk was helpful with extra stuff we wanted. Breakfast was good for options, no pancakes if that’s what your looking for but has everything else. Pool seemed clean, small for large groups.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and overall delightful

By

May 26, 2022

This was one of the cleanest hotels I’ve ever stayed at. The hotel had comfy beds and an amazing breakfast! The staff were a joy and overall the checkin process was a breeze. Next time we are in town we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

May 18, 2022

As i checked in for my room i was recognized for me platinum elite member status and was given reward points instantly! It was overall a great stay, staff are friendly and very attentive to you. Breakfast every morning was delicious as well. Highly recommend visiting this place!

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed and loud AC

By

May 17, 2022

The bed was terrible. AC was so loud it woke me up several times per night. Brought this up to the staff and they said they would fix it, when I return that evening no one knew if anyone even looked at the issue. Shows no communication between staff. Ended up having to place my suitcase on top of it to help with the noise and sleep in a warm room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

May 17, 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The lobby area was a great place to gather and relax, as we were traveling as a party of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and put in used room

By

May 12, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel before and thought I would give it a second chance after getting two restless nights of sleep.
First after driving 10 hours and being tired I checked in and received my key and room number. When I got to my room one bed had been used and the other had the blankets ruffled. There was trash in the trash can, wash cloths were messed up and bar soap was open. Went to the front desk and they apologized, and they gave me a new room. (Next to the elevator). They did issue me extra reward point for my troubles. The amount of noise until 1 AM was extremely loud.
I will say this hotel seems more like a party hotel.
I do give credit to staff they are always kind and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was OK overall I guess

By

May 11, 2022

Blackout curtains do not cover the entire window, so if sleeping in the dark is important to you I would not recommend this hotel. The breakfast options were below average.

Read More
Read Less