Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1595 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1069
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    56

Clean and nice

By

02 April 2020

club

Rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel so far

By

23 March 2020

club

The stay was wonderful but the girl working in front dest during night hours needs a better attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Room with great service!

By

23 March 2020

club

With all the COVID-19 issues, I wasn't sure what to expect. This hotel knocked it out of the park. It was a great experience. If you visit RI, take a look at this great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 March 2020

club

I’m going to skip right ahead to breakfast....
Elizabeth, who managed al the food, is an angel of a human being. She spoiled my kids rotten and I’d go to this hotel just for that experience. The smiles she put on their faces were unmatched. She was gentle, kind, considerate and silly. She made the entire stay worth it. The pancake machine is very cool- it allowed for my kids to be independent which they loved! Then Elizabeth came along and gave them EVERY topping possible for their pancakes! I don’t think weve ever eaten so many pancakes!
Now back to basics- room was very clean. The soap options in the bathroom are fantastic. Not some cheap weird brand. Loved that!
The blankets... it’s blankets inside a duvet cover. This is AWFUL. Uncomfortable, makes for a cold, restless night as the blanket shift inside the duvet. Hated this.

Other than that everything was great. Clean place with friendly staff. Close to the airport so of course it’s noisy but not horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Yay

By

15 March 2020

club

Yay I love this palce it was so great ill go back all the time

Read More
Read Less

Greatness

By

13 March 2020

club

Very nice rooms beds are comfy bathroom is very nice breakfast selection is good

Read More
Read Less

Good service and good value.

By

11 March 2020

club

This is a comfortable and well-managed property and I enjoy staying here. My only disappointment is that I like to watch PBS, and although your TV guide lists PBS as a channel option, no actual programming is there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

10 March 2020

club

The front desk employee was incredibly nice. I was informed that I was chosen as the “member of the day,” which resulted in a gift bag with snacks/thank you card and a room upgrade! The pool was small, but nice. Although photos online showed a hot tub, there isn’t one. The room was spacious and very clean. The towels were nice, smelled amazing and were very soft. The bed was not too soft or too hard, just right - very comfy. The breakfast had great variety and was yummy - especially the Cinnabon rolls. Great place!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

08 March 2020

club

My coworker and I were down from NH on business. The hotel was really clean and relaxing. Everyone was really nice!

Read More
Read Less

A really satisfying hotel experience

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

This property does everything well with respect to what should be expected in this class. I really always enjoy my stays here. The staff is always chipper and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service

By

06 March 2020

Only needed the room for one night, but the beds were very comfortable and room temperature was great. Soft and absorbent towels were appreciated. Carpet needed cleaning. Wear slippers

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business. Nice amenities in room

By

06 March 2020

Clean comfortabe room. Having refrigerator is nice if you are working late.

Read More
Read Less