Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 717 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

John

By

22 January 2017

Great room great service.clean and comfortable
Good breakfast comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Recomended

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Attended to my families needs. Pool area is small. Jacuzzi was being serviced at the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Hi Betty0987, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your needs were attended to by our staff. We value your feedback and we greatly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente la comodidad

By

17 January 2017

Muy amable el personal muy acogedor las instalaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Hey Lina2440, Thank you for your review! It is so great to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Everything was great.. room was large and clean. Breakfast was good. Was just very disappointed with the internet service which was very slow and dropped out frequently to the point where it became unusable. Otherwise a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Hello Downunder66! So wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us along with the breakfast. I apologize for the internet being satisfactory. Hopefully the next time you stay with us, you will enjoy a much faster network connection. Warm regards, Front Desk Supervisor Jennifer M.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Perfect stay for the location and money. Shuttle service was great

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hey Mike482288, Thank you for your review on your stay here at our hotel! I'm glad to hear our shuttle service could be of so much help. We hope to see you again in the near the future! Regards, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

14 January 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We appreciated the IHG member upgrade. The room was terrific. Hotel was updated, clean, and attractive. Breakfast exceeded expectations--much more than a "continental" breakfast, this one had everything in a pleasant place to eat. Good deal, too. We will return on our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hey Virginia1234, Thank you so much for your review on your stay. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations while you stayed with us. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Front Desk Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and accommodations

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, safe hotel. Excellent staff, super friendly and helpful. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hey JulieMM, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the feedback and we certainly look froward to having you back next time you're in town. Best Regards, Front Desk Manager, Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Good room for price

By

12 January 2017

club

Hotel is clean and bedding is comfortable. Wifi was fine. Bathroom is good. Has a kurig but only had one cup there for the two of us. Otherwise everything was very good.

Read More
Read Less

tudo relativo a minha estadia eu so tenho apreciaçao.

By

11 January 2017

Exelente hospedagem, os funcionarios (staf) sao muito atenciosos e sempre prontos pra servir. O quarto bastate espaçoso, limpo, e sem nenhum disturbio.
Agradeço e espero muito em breve , retornar neste hotel sera um prazer.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay in warwick

By

11 January 2017

club

highly recommend this hotel courteous staff comfortable romms great servicevacation getaway

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hey gangsta, Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear your get away vacation was so pleasant. We would love to have you stay at our hotel again. We certainly look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm regards, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

11 January 2017

club

Exactly what I have come to expect from Holiday Express. Very good hotel, reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hey DFAngela, Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less

Warwick airport

By

09 January 2017

I am a travel agent and stay at hotels often for business and pleasure as well as to obtain experience for my customers. I transferred to this hotel due to a horrible experience at the crown plaza down the street, I must say this holiday inn express was beyond lovely!! They had great customer service my entire stay. The breakfast was hot and awesome and they even apologized for my issues at the crown location! They lady doing breakfast was so helpful and welcoming (can't remember her name but she also checked me in), she was so friendly and answered all of my needs. My next business trip within a few weeks I will see them again!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi there Ali143, Thank you for your feedback on your stay here at our hotel! We love to hear that your expectations were met while staying at our hotel. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again in a few weeks! Best Regards, Front Desk Manager Chris P.
Read More
Read Less