Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1595 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1595Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1069
  • 4 Sterne
    307
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Clean and nice

By

02. April 2020

club

Rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Staff very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel so far

By

23. März 2020

club

The stay was wonderful but the girl working in front dest during night hours needs a better attitude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Room with great service!

By

23. März 2020

club

With all the COVID-19 issues, I wasn't sure what to expect. This hotel knocked it out of the park. It was a great experience. If you visit RI, take a look at this great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. März 2020

club

I’m going to skip right ahead to breakfast....
Elizabeth, who managed al the food, is an angel of a human being. She spoiled my kids rotten and I’d go to this hotel just for that experience. The smiles she put on their faces were unmatched. She was gentle, kind, considerate and silly. She made the entire stay worth it. The pancake machine is very cool- it allowed for my kids to be independent which they loved! Then Elizabeth came along and gave them EVERY topping possible for their pancakes! I don’t think weve ever eaten so many pancakes!
Now back to basics- room was very clean. The soap options in the bathroom are fantastic. Not some cheap weird brand. Loved that!
The blankets... it’s blankets inside a duvet cover. This is AWFUL. Uncomfortable, makes for a cold, restless night as the blanket shift inside the duvet. Hated this.

Other than that everything was great. Clean place with friendly staff. Close to the airport so of course it’s noisy but not horrible!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yay

By

15. März 2020

club

Yay I love this palce it was so great ill go back all the time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greatness

By

13. März 2020

club

Very nice rooms beds are comfy bathroom is very nice breakfast selection is good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and good value.

By

11. März 2020

club

This is a comfortable and well-managed property and I enjoy staying here. My only disappointment is that I like to watch PBS, and although your TV guide lists PBS as a channel option, no actual programming is there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

10. März 2020

club

The front desk employee was incredibly nice. I was informed that I was chosen as the “member of the day,” which resulted in a gift bag with snacks/thank you card and a room upgrade! The pool was small, but nice. Although photos online showed a hot tub, there isn’t one. The room was spacious and very clean. The towels were nice, smelled amazing and were very soft. The bed was not too soft or too hard, just right - very comfy. The breakfast had great variety and was yummy - especially the Cinnabon rolls. Great place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!!

By

08. März 2020

club

My coworker and I were down from NH on business. The hotel was really clean and relaxing. Everyone was really nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A really satisfying hotel experience

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

This property does everything well with respect to what should be expected in this class. I really always enjoy my stays here. The staff is always chipper and willing to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds and great service

By

06. März 2020

Only needed the room for one night, but the beds were very comfortable and room temperature was great. Soft and absorbent towels were appreciated. Carpet needed cleaning. Wear slippers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay for business. Nice amenities in room

By

06. März 2020

Clean comfortabe room. Having refrigerator is nice if you are working late.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen