Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterford

4350 Pontiac Lake Rd. , Waterford, Michigan 48328

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1029 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1029opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    701
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Convenient location and great staff

By

05 mayo 2021

Good stay... Very convenient location... I will return frequently

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and polite staff

By

03 mayo 2021

club

Except for not having towels and toilet paper replenished the stay was exceptional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Term Guest

By

30 abril 2021

This a great hotel and great staff. My co do flooded and I stayed for 3-months. The staff became like family and were very accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, convenient location

By

30 abril 2021

club

Our party of 3 were visiting family from out of state. The 2 rooms we stayed in were clean and comfortable. We were very happy that our request for adjoining rooms was honored. Since breakfast was taken in our rooms due to covid restrictions, we appreciated that we could open the doors and have breakfast together. We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Waterford.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

29 abril 2021

club

Service was excellent, the hotel was clean and sanitized. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in the area

By

28 abril 2021

club

I highly recommend this location. Hotel is clean and staff is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool monitoring and policies not enforced

By

28 abril 2021

club

It was very disturbing to see multiple families come and leave under age children (14) and leave them unattended. Brought to the attention of one employee but she was more concerned with "her" mask policy which after bringing to her attention the confusion on her part which we were clearly following the guidelines posted on the door. The employee showed no regaured for our complaint of the unattended children . Multiple times myself and my friend has to remind children not to run, at one point there was a baby under the age of 2 that was left in the care of other children under the age of 12 that was having a coughing spell we had to remind the children to hold the babies arms up as it was coughing from swilling water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility with an amazing staff

By

20 abril 2021

club

I absolutely love this property and am a frequent stayed and cannot wait to return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

20 abril 2021

club

The room was clean the staff was friendly we will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

08 abril 2021

Check in was great. The staff was very friendly and made everything very convenient. The room was great. We got the whirlpool and it was magical. If you are looking to de-stress this is a great place to stay. The pool is a great place for impromptu concerts and I recommend singing classic Disney songs. You will sound amazing I promise. Definitely going back and bringing my kids to enjoy the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and was clean everywhere

By

04 abril 2021

I loved the jacuzzi and the bed was excellent.. convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible customer service

By

03 abril 2021

Very poor customer service. Checking in the 2 ladys whispered something to each other we didnt think much of it. We go to our room We wanted two beds our room only had one. Webt back down and said we needed 2 beds and the same 2 ladys said yea when you were checking in we saw it was only one. They knew it was wrong and didnt say a word. The manager said she couldnt do anything about it. We were willing to even pay more for a different room and she said there were no rooms but I looked online and there were at least 4 rooms with two beds. Called customer service they said they would look into it and call us back within 48 hours and still have not heard back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información