Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 355 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Convenient location

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable environment. A bit overpriced. Convenient location based on where our sports tournament was located.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are glad you found the hotel clean, comfortable and in a convenient location. Our prices do fluctuate based on many factors.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

It is always a pleasurable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Waterford

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank You for the review! We are glad to hear your stay was pleasurable.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

January 11, 2017

Staff went above and beyond, very clean and bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that our staff was able to meet your expectations, and that your stay was very comfortable!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

I stayed here a for a few nights. Overall it was a good experience. The heater let off a strange smell, otherwise it was clean and all went as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are so glad your experience was good, and we apologize again as the new heating units can give off an unusual smell when first used. We hope to see you again next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Roomy 2 queen bed suite near the pool.

By

January 05, 2017

I enjoy having a microwave and fridge in the room for personal food choices. Also the extra sofa in the room provides a quiet area if the other person wants to watch tv. The pool area provided a nice excercise option. This hotel has many food/shopping venues close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are glad you found our place enjoyable, come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Warm pool, comfy beds

By

January 03, 2017

club

Greeted at check in as a member, rooms were clean, beds comfortable. The pool was warm and the pool area temp was very warm. The breakfast was nice and there was someone tending to it at all times. Housekeeping did not seem overly friendly, maybe they spoke a different language? Overall I would recommend this hotel and I will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank You For the review and recommendation! We are so glad to hear that you stay was a success! We hope to see you when your in the area next.
Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel

By

December 29, 2016

club

We only spent the night. We did not utilize the breakfast but have in all past stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the review! Come back and see us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the review! Come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service

By

December 28, 2016

club

This location was convenient for my work and the front desk staff was very efficient and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear the staff was efficient and knowledgeable and that our location was convenient. We hope to see you next time work brings you to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

December 24, 2016

club

Good place to stay with good service. Wish we would have had time to try the pool it looked inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thanks for the review! Come back soon and take a dip in our pool.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in Waterford

By

December 23, 2016

club

Good, clean, conveniently located. A decent Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for the review! Please come back and visit when your in the area next.
Read More
Read Less

Hard to beat this place

By

December 22, 2016

From the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out I felt like I was able to relax without any issues or added stress. The staff at this location was very friendly and provided assistance to any guest that asked at the front desk in a timely and efficient manner from what I could tell when observing them. I'd stay at this hotel over others in the area again without hesitation. It's a value that's hard to beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for the review! We do take these reviews seriously and it is so nice to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. I will also let the staff know how helpful they were. Come back and visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel several times per year while visiting family and friends, and consistently experience friendly greetings, clean rooms, and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking time to respond to our review. We are glad to hear that your experience with our staff was friendly and welcoming and that it was consistent with each visit. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less