Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterford

4350 Pontiac Lake Rd. , Waterford, Michigan 48328

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 906 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

Not comfortable beds, way over priced

By

March 13, 2020

club

Over priced, beds not comfortable, pillows not supportive, no discounts for seniors or vets

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 10, 2020

club

This hotel far exceeded my expectations! The bed was extremely comfortable and overall a great property. We had the king w/jacuzzi tub and it was very nice. The room was very clean and the toiletries were great. Choices at breakfast were great and tasty. Front desk staff were very nice and helpful. My only complaint would be where our room was located. T was by the elevator so it was a bit noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff makes this hotel!

By

March 07, 2020

Theresa always helps and exceeds all expectations at the front desk. She represents hospitality and the IHG brand. The morning front desk young lady was helpful too.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 05, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. No problems. I was there for a conference and it was exactly what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

excellent overall stay

By

February 27, 2020

club

this was a fine place to stay, very clean and very friendly staff. will certainly come back

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 21, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. I would stay in this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary night

By

February 20, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed for our one year anniversary in a jacuzzi room. The room was awesome staff was great breakfast was fresh and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Ok Hotel

By

February 19, 2020

We arrived at check in time and room wasn't ready. Staff was friendly and apologized. But the lobby is right next to the automatic doors so we while we waited we were blasted with cold air (in the teens) every min or so. Hotel is dark and outdated. Doesn't have a crisp, clean appearance. Breakfast is ok. Considering how much I paid for the room, I anticipated the hotel to be a little nicer quality. Not sure if they bumped up the room rates due to families being in town for a dance competition, but it was definitely too high for what they offered. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool. While we didn't use the fitness center I thought it was probably the nicest part of the hotel. Overall, this place is just ok. We've had cheaper stays at nicer Holiday Inn Express hotels and it just didn't quite meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

February 18, 2020

Very good experience. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Waterford area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel

By

February 14, 2020

The hotel and room were clean. The front desk attendants were helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and tasted great. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Friendly Staff

By

February 09, 2020

club

The hotel was conveniently located to restaurants and other amenities. Hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely bed and hotel

By

January 30, 2020

club

We had a great visit. The beds and pillows are fantastic. Room is spacious and breakfast has great options no matter what you like to eat.

Read More
Read Less