Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nominal Stay

By

December 03, 2016

Only real complaint was the breakfast. The food was not fresh at all even though it was only 7am and the attendant wasn't doing very much attending. Many items were out and weren't being replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We are so sorry that your stay did not meet our standards, as this is not typical. We will follow up with the breakfast attendant. Thank you for the review as feedback is necessary to make adjustments and corrections. We hope that you are able to give us another chance to prove our standards are higher than what you experienced on your previous stay.
Read More
Read Less

The One Night

By

November 30, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay, Very nice, Clean, Night staff very friendly,


Its other guests that have no consideration to others that would make the stay unpleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank You for the review! We are glad to hear that your stay with us was up to your standards! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

survey is to long

By

November 24, 2016

way to many questions , great stay, survey way to much

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank You For the Review. We will pass this information along.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 17, 2016

Clean room. Great breakfast. Awesome staff. Would definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you For the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and fast internet

By

November 14, 2016

club

The internet access at the Waterford HI Express may be the fastest I've seen at this type of hotel. Made doing business from my room much easier.

I was in the area for work, and needed a low-frills hotel with a hot breakfast. This place was great. Comfortable room, good heating in the room, reliable breakfast.

My only complaint is the fitness center was fairly lacking. No heavy weights to move, but there is a treadmill and bike.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you For the review! We are so glad that you found everything you were looking for in our facility. We are working on improving the fitness room and will take your request into consideration. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

November 13, 2016

could update and expand tv service other than that this was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi Room Stay

By

October 30, 2016

I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was very clean and quiet. It is close to stores and restaurants. I liked how it was kind of back in so that you did not hear the traffic going by. I felt that the staff could have been a bit more friendly and welcoming though. When I arrived I did not exactly feel very welcome. However, the midnight staff was very nice and much more welcoming than the staff that I had met with during the day. I would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

October 25, 2016

club

Nice, comfortable room, had a desk, microwave, coffee and refrigerator. These are the amenities we try to find when booking a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank You for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

October 20, 2016

club

Hotel staff were very conscious of needs without being asked. Breakfast bar was good, Room and hotel were clean. Public areas were very nice. Internet service were good, Items stocked in room were top of the line (Bath

Read More
Read Less

Engagement party for Granddaughter in Davisburg

By

October 19, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice all of staff was kind and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed, Great Breakfast

By

October 19, 2016

club

My stay for sweetest day was one of the best nights of my life. This hotel makes me feel so comfortable. I love the later check out option. I do wish the prices were a bit lower, but next time i will reserve in advance. All of the staff was friendly. My only problem is I was almost sent to a different hotel because of a language barrier.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 19, 2016

club

Everything was awesome! We couldn't get Wi-Fi though. We did go down to use the pool. It was very cold in the pool room because the windows were open. I was going to crank them shut but several windows didn't have the cranks. The water was nicely warmed, but it was freezing when you got out of the pool. A special thanks to Irina at the front desk who checked us in. She was SO nice and very helpful! We were visiting relatives who lived nearby, so staying there was very convenient and we would gladly stay again.

Read More
Read Less