Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterford

4350 Pontiac Lake Rd. , Waterford, Michigan 48328

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1007 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1007reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    35

Friendly Staff and Great Service

By

March 18, 2021

club

I immensely enjoyed my stay here, the room was clean, and I had everything that I needed to relax and make myself comfortable! Thank you to the staff for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 09, 2021

club

Room was good. Very comfortable bed. Had a few issues with room keys but the staff took care of it very quickly.
Breakfast was only grab and go stuff but with the covid rules it's not very surprising.
Shower could have been hotter but it also wasnt cold.

Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean! Don’t ask for extra towels!!

By

March 03, 2021

Hotel was and comfortable. Rooms were as expected. Jacuzzi tub was nice in size. Disappointed with management when asking for a couple extra towels!!! Was given a run around by two separate personal staff.
Pool was nice and warm!! Huge bonus!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 02, 2021

Great hotel clean and nice the staff there were very nice I would recommend this to anyone and everyone

Read More
Read Less

Staying in the hotel

By

February 22, 2021

The lady at the front desk was super helpful and very nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, excellent service.

By

February 22, 2021

I’ve been coming to this hotel for quite some time. The hotel quality has been wonderful throughout all that time. Cleanliness is second to none. Beds and rooms always comfortable.
Surpassing all of this has been the staff. Always professional, always helpful and most of all always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The best one I town!!

By

February 11, 2021

I have had the best customer service each time I have stayed!! And it was so quiet and so peaceful!!

Read More
Read Less

Quite and clean

By

February 07, 2021

Great place to stay, very clean and comfortable will stay there again soon

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 03, 2021

I enjoy my stay! Great customer service! I will come there again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, would stay again.

By

February 03, 2021

Room was clean and smelled nice. Plenty of shopping and food close by. The only issue I had was the noise level of the heater - it was loud. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

February 03, 2021

The beds were comfortable enough,for being away from home. I was not impressed with the shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom, which everyone shared. They need to be individual bottles for each guest. Overall very nice place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

February 02, 2021

Room was awesome
Staff was great
Pool was fun
Perfect getaway

Read More
Read Less