Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 436 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Waterford Holiday Inn Express

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Theirs is a comfortable hotel with a friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly front desk gentlemen and no towels

By

July 22, 2017

club

For the price of a suite, I would have expected better service. No fresh towels or room service for the first three days!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 19, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the Waterford Holiday Inn Express in a good location. Several excellent restaurants including the Lions Den and Bob Evans within walking distance from the hotel property. My only disappointment was the in-room coffee brewer in the room did not work, which for me, a coffee drinker, was a disheartening but it was a short walk from my room to breakfast room were fresh coffee was always available.
Th hotel staff was very accommodating and made sure each guest at the hotel was a pleasant one.
I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

In town for business, the hotel had a very competitive price, the room was excellent and the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere

By

July 13, 2017

Everything was great, cleanliness, customer service, breakfast, comfortable bed, relaxing atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Beds were great. Pillows were lumpy.

By

July 13, 2017

club

When we arrived, we went to check in. I was promised a room on the main level due to the fact my parents were eldery and couldn't walk far. Upon check in, we were placed on the third floor because a "wedding party" had booked the entire main floor through the reservation center. Due to the fact that this was so close to where we were visiting we stayed but I was not happy. I felt some sort of compensation should have been offered due to the fact the reservation was made two weeks in advance and I couldn't do anything about it at that time. I was stuck with what they gave me.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

July 08, 2017

Very clean Hotel the service was excellent I would stay there again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2017

Front desk were friendly and efficient, check in was quick. Room was clean, would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

July 06, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The staff took the time to give us directions to where we needed to be. The bed was very comfortable also. We did miss breakfast which I was really looking forward to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2017

The room was clean a comfortable. I really loved the pillows, best night of sleep I've had in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and decent location. Good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 30, 2017

club

Very clean friendly staff. The breakfast offered had some issues but overall it was decent

Read More
Read Less