Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterford

4350 Pontiac Lake Rd. , Waterford, Michigan 48328

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1159 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1159Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    782
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Great Customer Service

By

23. Juni 2022

I stay at this location about once a year when visiting friends and family. The hotel is clean, the staff always pleasant and the breakfast is better than most places these days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

14. Juni 2022

Lovely hotel, nice location, super star staff were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

13. Juni 2022

Great location comfortable beds and clean facility would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool Area

By

10. Juni 2022

Make sure you check the pool to see if it is clean. It was closed nightly when I was there for "cleaning", but they opened it every day even though you couldn't see to the bottom of the pool and you could see things floating on top!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds were soft. Room was clean.

By

05. Juni 2022

The room was reasonably clean. Pool was kinda slimy but warm. Good location, food and stores nearby. There were a few problems but just lived with it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

04. Juni 2022

A clean, functional hotel off the beaten path. Breakfast is excellent with many options but the hotel can be noisy due to unmonitored guests running around at late hours. Good staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate Stay - not a lot of options close by

By

29. Mai 2022

Conveniently located near Pontiac airport. Some good restaurants near by. Friendly staff. Breakfast served in the morning. Workout are adequate. Interior needs updated. Appears run down a bit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

24. Mai 2022

Standard Holiday Inn Express. Nothing special nothing particularly bad (except room cleaning which didn't happen).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

02. Mai 2022

I stayed here as part of a wedding block. The room and bathroom were clean. There was a good selection of snacks and staff made it easy to add this to my room cost. No issues during my stay and would recommend to others!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

21. April 2022

club

We had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff is what made the stay excellent. The front desk staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. Teresa was awesome. The breakfast was excellent. We loved the pancake machine. The pool was enjoyable also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Whirlpool King

By

02. März 2022

club

The whirlpool room was very nice and also a great value. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Michigan In February

By

02. März 2022

Despite the crazy Michigan weather in February, I was able to relax and enjoy my stay at this hotel. the staff, without exceptions, is very friendly and ready to take care of any request you have, the entryway to the hotel was always cleared of snow and ice and very safe to walk on to your car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen