Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

220 South Union Street| Alexandria Virginia | 22314| United States| 1-703-7213800| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-703-72138011-703-7213800
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 917 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

917Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    698
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Location, Location, Location

By

17. November 2020

Lovely hotel with the nicest staff, pretty rooms, in the best part of Old Town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay on the Potomac

By

17. November 2020

Excellent!!!

Staff are super friendly! The hotel is in excellent condition. Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

15. November 2020

MY wife and I needed a comfortable two-night stay with a pet and the hotel was very accommodating. The staff even gave me a room upgrade to a King Suite that faced the Potomac, with a balcony. I would stay there again and will recommend this Indigo to my friends and associates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, comfortable, clean hotel close to Old Town Alexandria

By

14. November 2020

This hotel is closely following Covid guidelines and feels very safe and comfortable. The hotel is a couple of blocks from the Torpedo factory and Old Town restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in the heart of Old Town!

By

12. November 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Hotel Indigo in Old Town Alexandria! The hotel itself is charming, as well as super clean, and is located within easy walking distance of superior restaurants, boutique shopping and scenic Potomac River overlooks. Treat yourself to one of the country's Best Small Cities and stay at the Hotel Indigo Old Town today!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service During these Trying Times

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Old Town Alexandria (VA) to participate in our son's wedding. We love Old Town, and we most certainly enjoyed everything about the Hotel, including its cleanliness, staff concerns for our well-being, and ability to maintain almost all of the services to make our stay safe and comfortable. This was the second time we've stayed at the Indigo, but will not be our last!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to everything

By

04. November 2020

We visited the area as we are considering relocating to the area. The hotel was recommended by our real estate agent. The hotel was centrally located - a great location. We will return as this is an area we are considering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only place near water

By

03. November 2020

club

Walking distance to variety of rest. Loved the decor and furniture made it relaxing to stay. Clean!
Gave us sanitary pack,which I used for hands shopping and eating and masks!
Great shower and water pressure. Great bed. Quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

02. November 2020

Staff was polite, room was clean and bed was comfortable, parking was a nightmare had to pay additional and park farther. Called ahead to confirm I was getting a room with a view but was directed to the wrong room. Otherwise, would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful! Bed was excellent and the room was very clean!
It is an excellent place to walk around outside the hotel
As well!
Clean as well!

I know you could not do a lot due to Covid, but creamer would be nice and maybe a donut or power bar or muffin would be nice too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Weber's Experience

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel is beautiful and modern and a wonderful location. The staff was accommodating and friendly. My husband and I came for the weekend and we have a great experience each time we visit.
Also they are a pet friendly establishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay! Rooms and common areas were super clean and felt very safe!

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

We were in town for a small family wedding and the hotel and staff did a great job making us feel safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen