Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

220 South Union Street| Alexandria Virginia | 22314| United States| 1-703-7213800-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-703-72138011-703-7213800-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1245 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    940
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Wonderful place to stay in Old Town Alexandria

By

15. August 2022

We loved staying at this hotel. It was convenient to All of the shops and restaurants in old Town Alexandria!
The room was very clean and the bathroom in good order. Loved the Aveda products that were provided!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great stay

By

14. August 2022

The Hotel Indigo is a great place to stay in Old Town. The staff, especially Jacqlyn and Kate, are top notch. it starts with check-in - friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean, which is a priority. I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo for anyone looking to stay in Old Town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

10. August 2022

club

This place was awesome and great location, we had a great time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Return Trip

By

04. August 2022

This was my second time staying at the hotel I absolutely love it and would not stay anywhere else in Alexandria. The location is fabulous and I thoroughly enjoyed the view of the Potomac from my room. I look forward to returning - hopefully soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

04. August 2022

Nice waterfront location in the heart of Old Town Alexandria. Rooms nicely appointed, great water pressure in showers. Extremely friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

02. August 2022

Loved the location and room was large and well appointed. Enjoyed my Dinner at Hummingbirds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great views and even better location

By

26. Juli 2022

Your location right on the Potomac River is unmatched. The beautiful design of the hotel, the huge and comfortable beds, and the gorgeous bathrooms are just some of the nice things about staying at Hotel Indigo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel and Cafe in Alexandria

By

26. Juli 2022

This was my second stay at the Indigo and 4th dining experience at Hummingbird Cafe. The staff friendliness, hotel cleanliness, convenient location and dining experience never dissapoint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great locaton

By

24. Juli 2022

It was a pleasant stay. The hotel location allows you to easily experience Old Alexandria's shop's and restaurants. The front desk staff was very helpful.
Rooms were clean and restful.
Parking is tight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and cool rooms

By

21. Juli 2022

Room was updated and bed comfy. Staff always so warm and welcoming. Can hear other people in hallway and didn’t know the a/c was set on timer by previous patron so kept shutting off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smelly towels

By

06. Juli 2022

Should add bath robes
Need new fluffier towels
Attention to clients is frugal
Parking lot attendant is annoying
Parking lot smells horrible
Restaurant offers limited service
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

01. Juli 2022

Great view after our room was upgraded due to our member status

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen