Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

2020 Grand Boulevard| Kansas City Missouri | 64108| United States| 1-816-2851100-| Email Hotel
1-816-28511011-816-2851100-
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 737 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

737ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    559
  • 4 Bintang
    103
  • 3 Bintang
    29
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    21

Cute deco

By

Juli 05, 2022

the deco was really unique, loved my room. beware of noisy rooms on 3rd floor.. could hear from hallway and nextdoor neighbors. street parking or valet, but good walking distance from lots of food and drink

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall experience

By

Juli 05, 2022

Overall, my wife and I were extremely happy with our stay so kuch that we have decided when we visit KC, this hotel will be where we stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Juli 04, 2022

Super friendly staff. Great recommendations and clean room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loud hotel

By

Juli 02, 2022

The hotel is nice and newer building. It’s close to downtown and nice restaurants. The first night there was a loud party going on until 3:00 am and staff didn’t do anything. I guess if you’re looking to party this is a good place. Not so good if you travel for business

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay was Ok. Good luck getting help if you need it.

By

Juni 30, 2022

I room was good, very modern and clean. The problem I ran into is that I left my glasses in the room and I have called repeatedly even leaving a message for the manager and have gotten no reply. In addition, I was told I would be emailed a receipt that I need for my company expense report. The charge was higher than what I booked the room at and again, I cannot get anyone to respond to my calls. They answer the phone, politely take my information and then nothing. No follow-up, not call back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Birthday Weekend Stay

By

Juni 28, 2022

The hotel was very clean. It had a nice room design and unique art on the walls with a view of the WW1 memorial and Union Station. Very close to many places to keep you busy. Overall a very nice hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyed our stay

By

Juni 27, 2022

Came down for a wedding reception. Staff was kind and accommodating. Beautiful room, comfortable and clean. The bathroom was massive and the room was quite. Enjoyed our stay. Had a few cocktails at the bar. Bartender wasn’t the quickest but very pleasant. Would stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel in a Cool Neighborhood

By

Juni 27, 2022

This hotel is converted from an old building which fits really well into the area. It is conveniently located in the Crossroads district with lots of great restaurants and close to downtown. Our room was beautiful and very spacious. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The price for the valet parking was exorbitant, but there was plenty of street parking available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Hotel, great location

By

Juni 20, 2022

Upon on arrival there was street parking for free which was nice. We could always find a spot if we took the car somewhere. The hallways look very nice as do the rooms. We loved the bathroom, it was super spacious. The bartender was very friendly and gave us some ideas of places to visit. There is a lovely restaurant at the corner, about 100 feet from the hotel. Overall great trip!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Comfortable

By

Juni 18, 2022

Staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean and the rooms are spacious and probably the most comfortable bed I’ve slept on in a hotel (and I travel a lot).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Juni 16, 2022

This is the 3rd Indigo that I have stayed at and I've been happy with all of them

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Sleep

By

Juni 09, 2022

Hotel Indigo offers nice sleeping accommodations for the traveler. There are limited food options however in the area on weekends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit