Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

2020 Grand Boulevard| Kansas City Missouri | 64108| United States| 1-816-2851100| Email Hotel
1-816-28511011-816-2851100
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 453 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

453ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    368
  • 4 Bintang
    49
  • 3 Bintang
    16
  • 2 Bintang
    13
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Great Place to Stay

By

September 17, 2020

I had an excellent stay. I was there on a leisure trip just before my birthday. Maria at the front desk was wonderful and made everything very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gorgeous Hotel

By

September 15, 2020

I wanted a staycation and chose Hotel Indigo based on a referral from a friend who recently did the same thing. The cost, location, cleanliness, friendly staff, fun bar - the whole experience was fantastic.I will return and refer people whenever I have the opportunity.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible noise control

By

September 15, 2020

We could hear everything from our neighbors rooms. Word for word conversations and each time they opened a door. No privacy and terrible sleeping conditions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Looks aren't everything

By

September 15, 2020

Front desk was very friendly upon check in, and our room was gorgeous. We upgraded to a suite but it was on the ground floor, so our floor to ceiling windows were facing the busy street. The street noise was very loud but we did our best to deal with it (turned on a white noise machine). Then just after midnight we heard loud fighting and assumed that it was on the street but when something hit the wall, we figured out that it was the room next to ours. Our call to the front desk went unanswered. The yelling got more and more intense so we called again and she assured us that the police were on their way. No one ever followed up with us. After that was finally over, a group of men congregated on the sidewalk outside which was so incredibly loud in our room from roughly 2-4am. Then from 4:30-6:30am there was a party above us. When we checked out no one said a word or asked us how things were, and there was glass all over the sidewalk in front of the hotel. Great place as long as you don’t care about sleeping, and wouldn’t recommend for females traveling alone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

KC Stay

By

September 15, 2020

Location was great, very close to restaurants and such.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Birthday Stay in the Crossroads

By

September 14, 2020

For the second year, my wife and I booked a room at the Hotel Indigo in the Crossroads for my Birthday Weekend. Once again, we had a terrific stay. The staff was very nice and helpful. We had some terrific cocktails in the lobby bar. The room was spacious and impeccably decorated. We also love how conveniently located it is to many other places that we love in The Crossroads. We will be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loud room

By

September 14, 2020

Booked a King Suite hoping for a night of relaxation. The room was on the street- first floor. Considerable street noise, and groups of people gathering directly outside the room's window. In addition, the walls are very thin. Kept awake all night by a domestic disturbance directly in the next room, and a party directly above.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The best curtains and service!

By

September 12, 2020

The hotel was incredibly clean and had sanitizer set up throughout. The curtains were the greatest and we were able to sleep in much later than normal with how dark the rooms stayed! Hotel staff was friendly and Maria who helped us check in remembered us throughout our stay. Would return and recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Go chiefs

By

September 12, 2020

Thank you! This hotel is amazing and close to everything

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs some updates!!

By

September 11, 2020

club

The staff seemed willing to answer questions, but more staff was needed to assist guests. I was disappointed that the hotel was not handicapped accessible. There were luggage carts, but you had to carry luggage up stairs to get to a cart. Then, our room was down a short flight of stairs without elevator or ramp access. So again we had to unload luggage to carry down. We are able to climb stairs, but would have appreciated fewer trips to unload and load luggage. The room looked clean, but on closer inspection, there was a used coffee pod still in the coffee maker and lots of spots and dust on the bathroom vanity lights. The bed linens were older and did not stay on the mattress -- pulling up on the corners. Maybe we misunderstood the note in the bathroom, but no one brought clean towels, made the bed, or removed trash between nights. And there was a hole in the wall where (I suppose) the bathroom electrical outlet used to be. There was no way to plug in the hairdryer, electric rollers, or any other electrical appliance. The refrigerator was missing a leg, so it wobbled and the door would swing open. The decor was great -- the shower was amazing. I think with just some freshening up it would be a nice place to stay. And the electric window coverings were wonderful. The television remotes were covered in plastic wrap, so I believe those were sanitized.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo never disappoints!

By

September 10, 2020

If you do not like huge mega hotels, this chain is perfect. Rooms are unique and bathrooms are huge. Small hotel with cozy feel. Staff is so friendly and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly and Safe in the Big City

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were all friendly and the hotel was safe and clean. The rooms are very unique and the bed was very comfortable. Great place to stay in downtown Kansas City!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit