Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

2020 Grand Boulevard| Kansas City Missouri | 64108| United States| 1-816-2851100| Email Hotel
1-816-28511011-816-2851100
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 388 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Top notch service, very friendly staff, comfy bed

By

July 01, 2020

The staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Service was immediate and top notch. Check out was simple. Bed was extremely comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed at Best

By

June 29, 2020

Our stay at Hotel Indigo was disappointing from start to finish. The main complaint that the bathroom was disgusting with hair left over in the shower and toothpaste residue on the vanity counter. It obviously wasn’t cleaned in the middle of this pandemic and when we brought it to the attention of the front desk they thanked us for letting them know and didn’t offer any solution.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 29, 2020

Everything was excellent. The furniture and ambiance really impressed me along with the service. The staff was dedicated and it showed. Some of them were doubling 8their duties and providingno deficit in results

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully repurposed building in KC

By

June 29, 2020

Loved the design of this hotel. They really knocked it out of the park. Loved the eclectic feel. Staff was outstanding. Loved the large rain shower head and separate sprayer. Beds were super comfortable. The only downside was that it was right on the street and I'm a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant stay but thin walls.

By

June 25, 2020

We heard our "neighbors" in the middle of the night and this was rather unpleasant. The walls are thin but this is an excellent hotel otherwise. It was clean, the staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Property and Service

By

June 24, 2020

club

My wife and I couldn't have been happier with our stay at Hotel Indigo Crossroads KC. Great property design in a vibrant neighborhood. Shawn at the front desk was terrific as were all the employees. We'd stay there again if we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Kansas City

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, we enjoyed the different appeal from the standard hotel look and feel. Bed was comfortable. The air conditioning didn’t seem to work well would be the only concern I had related to the room. We did arrive late and the front desk clerk was far less than welcoming and didn’t give us any information what so ever about the hotel. I’m used to them tell me all sorts of things when checking in and he literally only told me my room number.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2020

Customer service was A1. Hotel was nice. Parking is on the street unless you want to pay extra to have your car parked by the valet in their basement garage. Also, you can hear everything that is going on outside: cars driving by, people talking.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous hotel in the heart of downtown KC

By

June 20, 2020

Our stay was spontaneous after we were stranded in KC for a night, but Hotel Indigo made it so fun that we have nothing but good memories of what could have been a disastrous weekend. The bed was super comfortable, and I loved the room decor. They gave us some great suggestions for things to do, and we wound up trying some things we might not otherwise would have. It was a great unexpected adventure, and I can't wait to do it again sometime!

Read More
Read Less

A must stay

By

June 19, 2020

Loved staying here in the Crossroads Arts District. Great restaurants and art galleries! Check out Weinberger Fine Art when you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for price

By

June 14, 2020

Not a 5 star but nice for pricegota ask for clean towels a few times

Read More
Read Less

Our new go-to hotel in KC!

By

June 13, 2020

club

My daughters and I often visit KC for a shopping weekend and we have stayed at many nice hotels. Hotel Indigo in the Crossroads District is our new favorite! The hotel is in the growing arts district, near the Crown Center, Union Station and not far from the Bottoms and the Plaza. The hotel rooms are beautiful, with exposed brick walls and a gorgeous bathroom. At the desk, Shawn was friendly and professional and made sure we had everything we needed. I have already recommended Hotel Indigo to friends and we were just there three days ago!

Read More
Read Less