Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

2020 Grand Boulevard| Kansas City Missouri | 64108| United States| 1-816-2851100-| Email Hotel
1-816-28511011-816-2851100-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 511 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Service and comfort

By

December 22, 2020

We returned to Hotel Indigo for our son's surgery after our original stay was cut short due to his surgery getting postponed. Staff was extremely accommodating and caring making our situation less stressful. Beautiful and clean hotel! Will stay again and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

December 16, 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel. Close to attractions, when they are open. Walking distance to nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel!

By

December 15, 2020

Such a beautiful charming hotel. Incredibly decorated rooms with privacy. Amazing guest service. I’ve stayed here many times.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully Decorated ad Modern

By

December 14, 2020

Nice Location, Very friendly staff, Comfy bed.
If street noise bothers you, would not be a good choice for you. Would probably request higher floor next time. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A Must Experience of Downtown KC

By

December 13, 2020

Not only was the room cozy and inviting. The bathroom felt like a spa to get away from the rest of the world. We were able to work the next morning with the high speed internet. We couldn’t have asked for a more personal staff, anything needed or asked for was given with such a welcoming feeling, we felt like we were staying at a friends, not an establishment. The room had a beautiful touch we just literally couldn’t find a better place to celebrate my boyfriends birthday in solitude.

Read More
Read Less

Great location Nice Room

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

The location is great, Most of the staff was excellent and helpful.

It would be helpful to know which rooms come with a tub, my suite did not.

Read More
Read Less

Stylish but comfortable

By

December 03, 2020

platinumelite

Decor was up to date but still felt homey. Rain shower was awesome

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel close to everything

By

December 02, 2020

club

Great stay at the Indigo Hotel. Hotel stay was very nice and well informed. Room was spacious and shower had great water pressure. Towels large and soft. Loved all the original artwork throughout the property. Loved that they showcased KC artists.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing stay

By

December 01, 2020

club

We stay at the hotel indigo at the Crossroads for a staycation for a friends 50th birthday. The rooms were roomy and the suite area had plenty of seating for a few friends. All staff were incredibly helpful going above and beyond to help us. We felt as if we were the only guests of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC

By

December 01, 2020

Awesome friendly very helpful staff very clean upscale environment was close to all areas of interest and overall fantastic experience

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

November 30, 2020

Beautiful hotel, clean, and creative art everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

November 22, 2020

club

This is such a beautiful hotel. The artwork throughout is amazing and I find myself wandering through to see what I've missed. The staff is friendly and welcoming! I can feel myself relax as soon as I walk through the front doors. Shawn spent time and answered all my questions about the history of the building and how it came to be the Hotel Indigo. The bartender Ray is so nice! When I returned after a long day of work, asked if I needed a glass of their house Chardonnay, (which is wonderful!) We had such a nice conversation as I wound down after a busy day! A nice home away from home......

Read More
Read Less