Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

2020 Grand Boulevard| Kansas City Missouri | 64108| United States| 1-816-2851100-| Email Hotel
1-816-28511011-816-2851100-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 732 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Birthday Weekend Stay

By

June 28, 2022

The hotel was very clean. It had a nice room design and unique art on the walls with a view of the WW1 memorial and Union Station. Very close to many places to keep you busy. Overall a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 27, 2022

Came down for a wedding reception. Staff was kind and accommodating. Beautiful room, comfortable and clean. The bathroom was massive and the room was quite. Enjoyed our stay. Had a few cocktails at the bar. Bartender wasn’t the quickest but very pleasant. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in a Cool Neighborhood

By

June 27, 2022

This hotel is converted from an old building which fits really well into the area. It is conveniently located in the Crossroads district with lots of great restaurants and close to downtown. Our room was beautiful and very spacious. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The price for the valet parking was exorbitant, but there was plenty of street parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, great location

By

June 20, 2022

Upon on arrival there was street parking for free which was nice. We could always find a spot if we took the car somewhere. The hallways look very nice as do the rooms. We loved the bathroom, it was super spacious. The bartender was very friendly and gave us some ideas of places to visit. There is a lovely restaurant at the corner, about 100 feet from the hotel. Overall great trip!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 18, 2022

Staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean and the rooms are spacious and probably the most comfortable bed I’ve slept on in a hotel (and I travel a lot).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 16, 2022

This is the 3rd Indigo that I have stayed at and I've been happy with all of them

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

June 09, 2022

Hotel Indigo offers nice sleeping accommodations for the traveler. There are limited food options however in the area on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, fun hotel

By

June 07, 2022

Great location near crossroads area attractions, fun urban aesthetic, and helpful staff. Chose a suite as traveling with our teenager - the room was roomy but the pull out couch not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Hotel

By

May 24, 2022

We had a large number of people at this hotel for a wedding. They were great with our group, accommodating all of our needs from guests, to bride to groom. Good location. Good service.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and pleasant space

By

May 23, 2022

Customer service is everything! The location was on the money - attractions nearby, an eatery to fit your every mood and dietary complexities.

Read More
Read Less

Bed could have been bigger. The room was nice and so was the hotel.

By

May 23, 2022

Just would have liked 2 queens just felt like the beds were a little small. We have a family of 4 so the king was not an option. Other than that the room was very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Shower is amazing

By

May 18, 2022

Loved the shower but the street is loud and parking is not the best

Read More
Read Less