Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach Oceanfront

3090 Springmaid Boulevard

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

29577

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 10Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Myrtle Beach Oceanfront 3090 Springmaid Boulevard

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 83 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

83Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    68
  • 4 Sterne
    9
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Loved the location!

By

15. Juli 2024

Great vacation! Easy access to the beach and it is NOT crowded like at other resorts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!!

By

14. Juli 2024

We had a great overall experience at this resort and plan to have a return visit and refer our friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful resort

By

13. Juli 2024

we enjoyed the actual resort. Lots of sales but that’s part of a club stay. cleanliness and staff being kind was a plus.
lots of extra activities and prizes we did bingo a few times.
was not happy with the billing issues we encountered mid stay and end. should not have happened!! still unresolved at this time as well. we have been home a week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful family vacation stay

By

13. Juli 2024

Great place to stay with family and friends. Loved the location, right on the beach, pool was amazing, rooms were brand new and nicely decorated. Rent a cabana by the pool for the day. Also loved the, bar, ice cream and coffee shop. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice onsite staff and property.

By

12. Juli 2024

The property is nice and new and in a great location on the beach. Most of the rooms have good views and the amenities are quite nice. The staff at the hotel were very nice and tried to be accommodating. However, the property is pricey and the up sell attempts can be a bit exhausting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bad and a great location

By

11. Juli 2024

It a good place to stay at and I we go back to visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXPERIENCE

By

09. Juli 2024

Overall experience was GREAT! Loved pool and hot tubs and workout ! My teenage grandson wanted to sleep on porch listening to the ocean. Granddaughter took a surf lesson the first day at Jack's Surf Lessons at the pier next to hotel- the staff was an amazing family! Would highly recommend. My grandson was able to rent a jet ski right next to hotel. Costco within 15 minutes ( only ate out one meal). Parking was perfect! Grandchildren cried when we left - so did I Planning next trip in the fall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfy

By

09. Juli 2024

Beds are comfy, rooms and public areas are clean. Location is great and quiet except for planes and helicopters during the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

06. Juli 2024

Beautiful resort with private beach and awesome pools. Also having a bar close to the pool was extremely convenient. Close to the airport in case vacatoiners wanted to have the option of flying there and not drive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious 2 bedroom villa

By

05. Juli 2024

We very much enjoyed our stay. The villa was spacious, clean, and had comfortable beds. Loved having a washer/dryer in the room and full kitchen!
James was excellent at check in. Emily was helpful through text messages to get us help for the tripped fuse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely comfortable bed!!!

By

05. Juli 2024

We loved our stay here and will absolutely be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Pool and Room. Friendly Staff

By

05. Juli 2024

We all enjoyed our short stay here and will absolutly look to book a few nights again in the future. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, well stocked and had plenty of room for our families. Everyone loved the pool and the pool bar. Food and Beverage choices were good. We will look to stay again at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen