Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach Gulf Front

14 Via De Luna Drive

Pensacola Beach, Florida

32561

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Pensacola Beach Gulf Front 14 Via De Luna Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1080 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1080Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    861
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Very happy with this property!

By

27. März 2017

Clean, well-staffed property right on the beach. Great pool and outside areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Spring Break Stay 3-19 to 3-24

By

26. März 2017

club

It was a great stay (and always is) except for one recurring problem. We have stayed here for the last five years during Spring Break, and for the last two years people from other properties on the beach continue to use the amenities such as the lazy river, hot tubs, and lounge chairs that they did not pay to use making it difficult for us to use them. The staff is incredibly friendly and courteous, I just wish there was some way to keep the people that did not pay to be there from using the amenities that we paid to use, but couldn't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

25. März 2017

club

This was a great place to stay while in Gulf Breeze/Pensacola Beach. My sister and I could not have been treated any better. The staff was extremely accommodating. We didn't each lunch or supper at the Riptide Restaurant, but we did eat breakfast, outdoors on the terrace. We went through the buffet line and one morning ordered off the menu. Prices we normal for a resort hotel and food was delicious. I would defiantly book again with this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful scenic views of the ocean from my room!

By

23. März 2017

club

I greatly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Resort. The hotel is very modern and clean. The service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I want to add that this hotel is very "kid friendly." I have two active kids, and during our stay, we met lots of families with kids their ages. So they had someone else besides me to play and swim with. I was also able to have some "adult time" and they were so happy running back and forth to the lazy river, the pool and all the Jacuzzis. We all played on the beach and watched the stars the first night we stayed and felt so relaxed and happy. By the time we were done-swimming, playing, eating lots of yummy food and lounging in the sun-we returned to our room and had a good night sleeping in our comfortable beds. This is a hotel we would definitely return to again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The

By

21. März 2017

Awesome ! Only complaint is kids outside at 4 am yelling and drinking. I didn't hear it long so I guess you guys got on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

20. März 2017

club

Beautiful place and the staff was excellent! Will return this summer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Property, Disappointing Maid Service

By

20. März 2017

Great Property, great beach access. The rooms are smaller than expected and the maid service was horrible for us. They didn't show up. Ran out of towels and toilet paper, trash cans were overflowing. Will try this resort again probably, but will not let that go by again! Food in restaurant was OK to good. Last day, breakfast was all undercooked and the restaurant was empty, so I don't know why it would be undercooked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Customer Service

By

20. März 2017

I would like to shine a spotlight on Leeann and Ali. I have been to this resort twice within the past month and it was because of the great customer service from these ladies. Also, I would like to commend the housekeeping staff,the rooms and hotel were exceptionally clean which made my stay most pleasant. Way to go Holiday Inn Resort Staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just do it!

By

20. März 2017

This was a great location for the start of our vacation, unfortunately, the weather wasn't. Will say we had a great time, even with all the college students on spring break. Had a few issues, but the Manager was right on them and really took care of us. The beds were very comfortable and we always seemed to have enough towels. There was plenty to do at the resort including walks along the beach. We had a wrap around balcony that offered great views of the town as well as the water. The front desk staff was very polite and willing to help with all our needs. Plenty of free parking and close enough to restaurants so we didn't really drive anywhere. Looking forward to coming back again one day soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing vacation

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

We had wonderful time at the resort although the pool was not yet warm enough!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and well trained staff

By

19. März 2017

This is the best value on Pensacola Beach and is a nice property if you are traveling with children. It's also a good place for business travel if you are in the Pensacola area in the off-season.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view

By

19. März 2017

Perfect spot for the family. Rooms are nice and resonable and the view is pretty amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen