Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay This place was awesome. The staff was so helpful. There was absolutely no wait. We were right across the street from the venue we were going to for the night, and they offered shuttle service. Will definitely stay again. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome, Relaxing Visit! We stayed 3 nights during the week and it was so relaxing and quiet! The staff was very attentive when needed. The bed and pillows were oh, so comfy! The room was super clean and up to date as was the entire resort. The pool, lazy river, and hot tubs were very relaxing and clean! We didn't take the short boardwalk to the beach (because we live less than an hour away so go to the beach often) but it was very handy. Our view of the ocean from the 11th floor was amazing. One of my favorite things was the changing colors of lights around the pool/lazy river area at night. Very romantic! Con: Do Not Disturb sign was left on our door our entire visit for a reason. Privacy and quietness. The housekeeper called our room every day to see if we needed anything instead of just leaving a note under the door. We should have just turned the ringer off... 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A beautiful experience! I arrived at the hotel as part of Cheerleading group which had competition in Pensacola. The staff greeted me and I did not have to wait at all to be checked in. In spite of the amount of people checking in at the same time, the front desk staff was quick, efficient, warm and very professional. My room was spacious with an amazing pool and beach view, Every day the cleaning ladies would leave my room spotless and the pool staff was so nice and accommodating to our group of cheerleaders and parents. I will recommend your hotel to the world! Thanks for a wonderful service. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spring Break getaway We had a wonderful time at the resort. Got there early and our room was not ready yet, but we were able to use the facilities and they called when the room was ready (just a short while later). Kids loved the pool and lazy river! Would definitely come back! 18. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Family Vacation We recently stayed for 6 nights. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It was great to have a refrigerator and microwave. The big shower was a nice surprise. Having the balcony was great--such a beautiful view. The pool area is lovely, very clean and well kept. My son LOVED playing with the pirates each day and swimming with the mermaids. The staff was very friendly. My only complaints were minor: housekeeping seemed disorganized for a few days. One day they came and cleaned the bathroom but didn't make the bed. They never made up/put away the pull out bed we were using. More than once we were left no towels or toiletries. Annoying, but not a deal breaker and quickly resolved when we called. The chilled water and coffee in the lobby were a great touch, I just wish they had been available everyday (and don't take the coffee away so early!). Our one major complaint is that the hotel wireless is truly awful. If you don't need wireless, no biggee. But we burned through a lot of data during our stay. The property is very nice though and just a short walk to a beautiful beach as well as a variety of restaurants. My son can't wait to return--we all had a wonderful time. 17. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful But. .. We have stayed there at least 6 tines. But the biggest problem is how they need a better system of handling the walk-ups from the beach and street coming to use the pool and bathrooms and the poolside chairs. It has been an ongoing problem with every stay. No one checks to see if the people are wearing the required plastic band. They had teenagers doing their hair with curlibg irons and hairdryers and changing clothes in the bathroom. Love it but they must improve in that area! 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Spot My overall experience was good. Jasmine was great at the front desk and really assisted us in every possible way. I hope that she is rewarded in some shape or fashion. RipTide, the restaurant that services the hotel was horrible. The breakfast buffet was cold and the wait staff was so young that they didn't seem to care. I also ordered Nacho's while at the pool and when they came out the cheese was cold. I sent them back and what I got in return was luke warm cheese put on top the cold stuff. There needs to some major improvements in that department. The remaining days we spent there (4 in total) we made sure we ate out. I cannot say just how great the front desk staff were. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome pool! I stayed here in early April 2015 with my 3 young daughters for spring break. It was very family friendly and accommodating. I chose this hotel mainly because of its location and the swimming pool....great decision! The pool is absolutely fabulous! We spent most of our time swimming and lounging by the pool. The pirate games and mermaid appearances were a big hit with the kids too. My only complaints are the food service was extremely slow and the pillows in the rooms are super lumpy. These "issues" won't keep me from staying here again, I just thought it was worth mentioning. Overall awesome hotel! 16. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:29:03.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>
(25 Fragen : 46 Antworten)

Fragen und Antworten zu diesem Hotel

Stellen Sie Fragen und geben Sie Ihre Antworten weiter.

 
 
« Zurück
 
 
Herausgestellte Frage
 
3 Antworten

Is there beach access from the hotel?

3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antworten

Antwort: 
Yes, there is a designated walkway from the pool deck to the beach at this hotel.
3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antwort: 
Hotel is located on the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 Monate, 2 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
Alle meine Fragen und Antworten lesen
 
Bitte warten, während weitere Informationen über yellohj geladen werden.
Zusätzliche Informationen über yellohj konnten nicht geladen werden.
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antwort: 
YES!!! You walk right out of the hotel, go through the pool area, over a wooden bridge and right on to the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
Vor 1 Monat, 2 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
Alle meine Fragen und Antworten lesen
 
Bitte warten, während weitere Informationen über Ice Cream Lady geladen werden.
Zusätzliche Informationen über Ice Cream Lady konnten nicht geladen werden.
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0
Herausgestellte Frage
 
3 Antworten

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
+4Punkte
4 von 4fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja4Nein0

Antworten

Antwort: 
they do offer packages that include this as an option, but I would never recommend the restaurant to anyone, I have had nothing but bad service year after year, food not so great,
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 Monate, vor 1 Woche
Kunden-Avatar
von
Alle meine Fragen und Antworten lesen
 
Bitte warten, während weitere Informationen über trainersteven geladen werden.
Zusätzliche Informationen über trainersteven konnten nicht geladen werden.
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antwort: 
Thank you for your question. We do not offer the complimentary continental breakfast with your stay because the resort brand focuses on fresh cooked to order breakfast items. We also offer a breakfast buffet for quick access that includes a full array of breakfast items. You can order off the menu or eat the buffet option. We serve only the freshest products.

Ron Wilson, CHA
General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
Vor 1 Monat, 4 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
Alle meine Fragen und Antworten lesen
 
Bitte warten, während weitere Informationen über HotelStaff geladen werden.
Zusätzliche Informationen über HotelStaff konnten nicht geladen werden.
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antwort: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
+1Punkt
1 von 1fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja1Nein0
Herausgestellte Frage
 
2 Antworten

Do all rooms come with a view?

3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antworten

Antwort: 
NO
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
Anonym
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antwort: 
This hotel provides rooms with a variety of views. These views rang from inland views to views of the Gulf of Mexico depending on the room type booked.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 Monate, 2 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0
3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antworten

Antwort: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0
Herausgestellte Frage
 
1 Antwort

Do you charge a resort fee?

3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
0Punkt
0 von 0fanden diese Frage hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja0Nein0

Antworten

Antwort: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
3 Monate, 3 Wochen
Kunden-Avatar
von
IHGStaff
+1Punkt
1 von 1fanden diese Antwort hilfreich.
Bewertung:Ja1Nein0
  • 2015-04-24T09:46:31.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
  • 2015-04-24T09:46:31.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default