Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 30 Sep 2016)
(z. B. Sa 01 Okt 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Holiday Inn Pensacola Beach Gulf Front is rated 4.668810289389068 out of 5 by 933.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun We had a quick stopover to relax and enjoy the sun, beach, and pool. The hotel is just what we wanted. We love the beach there.
Date published: 2016-09-29T13:00:52.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff, great food, comfy beds! Very family orientented. This was a quick getaway to revolve the entire weekend around our daughter. Much needed relax and just letting our hair down. Could not ask for a better staff. Dining onsite was awesome!!!! We will be back!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-28T13:28:50.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pensacola good stay the air conditioner was noisy and the fan needed to be directed more upward,Over all the visit was nice and the lazy river was the best part of the stay. The lazy river was a good for us senior adults.
Date published: 2016-09-28T00:08:00.000Z
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Perfect Beach - Poor Service and Rooms I stay at Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express often when I travel for business. The reliably comfortable beds, decent quick breakfast, reasonable rates, and widespread locations make it a predictable and good enough choice. I've never stayed at one for leisure though. When taking my wife away to the beach for her birthday weekend, the only thing left available in Pensacola was the HI so I thought we'd take a chance. In fairness, the beach in Pensacola is exquisite and the pool at this hotel is nice - however, they were constantly out of pool towels. Restaurant is shabby and, since they have a restaurant, there weren't the usual breakfast buffet options that HI and HIE usually offer. Staff was friendly enough but ambivalent about service. We requested a couple of extra pillows on three separate occasions over our two day stay and they were never brought up. As a rewards member I requested, and was granted a late check out. Maid still barged into the room at 10:30 - surprising us naked - and then shouted that no one told her. Room had an uncomfortable plastic couch and the coffee maker was placed too high for my wife to reach - which was a moot point since the coffee is undrinkable. We had to request an ice bucket since none was in the room, The cooling system also came on at irregular intervals all night and was very loud and disturbing and did not have the option of a continuous fan cycle - this meant we were awakened every hour or so by the loud fan suddenly turning on. In short, for the exorbitant rates, it was embarrassing - to me for suggesting it and to my wife for being taken away for her birthday to such a lackluster place. For now, I'll probably continue to stay at HIE locations for my business travel needs but I seriously doubt I will ever return for vacation purposes.
Date published: 2016-09-22T03:43:06.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stay at the beach everything was OK....what you expect from a Holiday Inn.
Date published: 2016-09-20T15:17:53.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Accommodating, Comfortable!! We loved our romantic time at this resort. We would love to bring our family to experience it also. It is beautiful. We were able to enjoy the ocean, the lazy river outside pool, and they even have an inside pool for rainy days, (Which we did not need.) The rooms were plenty roomy, beds comfortable, and soft, clean linens. We ate dinner in-house and it was delicious. I am not exaggerating when I say that the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2016-09-18T21:26:57.000Z
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One Night Stay We popped in for just one night for my birthday and we were able to check in early which was nice, but we were in the handicapped room with mold on the walls. Then when I pulled the sheets back their was a bug in the sheets. It was really hot in the room for some reason. The only reason I didn't give it a worse rating is because my boyfriend proposed to me that same night. I just wished it hadn't been in a room like the one we stayed in.
Date published: 2016-09-18T19:13:24.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful stay We had a blast with our grandchildren in the Lazy river and able to walk to beach from resort. The restaurant food was delicious and convenient that we did not need to go somewhere else to eat. Everything was wonderful, including the beautiful view of the beach and sunset. We all loved our stay. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-09-17T17:43:33.000Z
  • 2016-09-30T16:48CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_933
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_intercontinental