Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach Gulf Front

14 Via De Luna Drive

Pensacola Beach, Florida

32561

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Pensacola Beach Gulf Front 14 Via De Luna Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 994 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

994Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    797
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great stay

By

15. Januar 2017

Great place to stay! Everything was clean, decor was updated, room was fresh, quiet and comfortable!! Highly recommend this resort for business and leisure. Staff was friendly, accommodating, and professional!
Loved it and will stay again when in Pensacola! Loved it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best time

By

14. Januar 2017

enjoy my stay a the hotel will be back soon hope to bring my family next time.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

From a Local's Point of View

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Though this is our hometown, we sometimes have to stay at hotels for our family/friend's convenience. We don't want to intrude on them too much, though they always insist! We've stayed at a variety of hotels within the Pensacola/Gulf Breeze area, but our favorite is now the Holiday Inn Resort. The room and bathroom were immaculately clean. There were no stains on the floor or in the bathroom, as we have witnessed before at other locations. We ordered breakfast through room service, and we were genuinely surprised by the value and the amount of food we received. I didn't mention that we wanted enough food to feed two people (one being a guy), but that's what we received for the price we paid! The lady who delivered it to our room ensured everything was perfect, and she was so friendly and accommodating, though we tried to not take up too much of her time. Overall, we were surprisingly pleased with everything and would choose Holiday Inn Resort again for our future stays!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Hello Navarrian Locals, thank you for choosing us to be your home in your home town. I appreciate the detailed review as we are always seeking improvement and analyzing our resort. Again, we can't thank you enough for loving our resort. We can't wait to see you again for your future stays.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

08. Januar 2017

club

It's my 5th time to spend a few days there with kids. Love it every time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hi Kmckiever, we are overjoyed to have you come back with your children time and time again. Thank you for being loyal and choosing to spend your time with us. We can't wait till the next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incorrect information

By

07. Januar 2017

club

My selection to stay here was based soley on the booking information that the outdoor pool was heated for year round use. Upon check in I was told using the pool would be no problem however, the next morning I was promptly run off by a grounds/pool keeper and told the pool was closed and I could not use it. I don't appreciate the mixed information and would have stayed elsewhere had I known I would be unable to utilize the facilities as advertised. :(

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
HI Alabamazephyr, I sincerely apologize from the bottom of my heart. You are completely correct, we do advertise our pool being heated year round, as it is. Unfortunately we had a maintenance issue with them and they went down for a couple of days but have since been fixed. I can understand your disappointment. Each morning the pool is closed for about an hour while he checks the chlorine levels, I apologize if that information was not relayed to you correctly. We hope to see you again soon under warmer temperatures.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable Hotel and great service

By

07. Januar 2017

Very nice and confortable hotel. Fantastic for holidays and very special for families. The staff is very kind. The place where the hotel is located is marvellous, with a fantastic beach, white and clean sand, and a pretty colour of the sea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello Fauxx, thank you for sharing your awesome comments with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us all about your stay. Come see us again soon for some white sand and blue seas.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay and Awesome Location

By

05. Januar 2017

My husband and I were travelling across the Gulf Coast for Christmas when we stayed at Pensacola Beach Holiday Inn Resort on Christmas Day/Night. When we arrived, the staff was extremely nice, especially Kizzy. She was really sweet and helpful. The restaurant closed early for Christmas, but we didn't mind. We found out about that ahead of our trip (it's always good to do your research!) We were able to spend a bit of time on the beach in the sun before the clouds rolled up and made it a bit more chilly. We ended up in the resort's Lazy River pool and had a good time. The beach was really spectacular and it was just feet away from the resort. Our room was a King with a balcony overlooking the beach. It was a huge room! I was very impressed as our previous hotel's rooms were tiny in comparison. The bathrooms were very clean and we were very impressed with the quality of the room itself. Overall, we had a lovely, quiet and peaceful experience on Christmas Day at Pensacola Beach Holiday Inn Resort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hi LizW! Thank you for your awesome review. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the things you and your family enjoyed. I am delighted you chose to spend your holiday with our family at the resort.We hope you come visit again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Radical time for my family

By

03. Januar 2017

We had a fun time crashing here.

Kids had a blast in the pool and beach.

Breakfast was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for the radical review, supreme_mustache. Come crash again for some fun in the sun again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas evening in Pensacola

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Nice place with lots of fresh updates. Been a while since my last stay. Very impressive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
HI Thomas7871, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am so happy your returned an dnoticed our improvements. During your next stay let us know how we can take your 4 stars to 5. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

02. Januar 2017

I was on a short business trip. The staff at the front desk was very accommodating to my party's needs. Definitely would return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hi Rsquared, thank you for taking the time to share with us some excellent remarks. Come back again for business or better yet, pleasure, soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel great service

By

02. Januar 2017

club

We wanted to just get away for an evening after Christmas because I worked all through Christmas. Both my husband and Me and our 4 year old LOVED it! Great lots to do. Great value for the dollar. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much. Would definitely go there again if we just want a quick get away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hello Jazzygirl, I love your name! I am the Assistant General Manager and my name is Jasmine as well. I am so glad you and your family chose us as you get away. Come back during our busier season to say hello to the pirates and mermaids. Can't wait until then!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel to stay in!

By

01. Januar 2017

club

This hotel offers a wonderful gulf side view with clean rooms, nice swimming pool area and access to the beach. Room we stayed in has a great view and very clean! Staff were nice and very very helpful! Thank you! We definitely would choose this hotel when we go back to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hello Ilovepd, thank you for sharing your excellent comments with us. We love having repeat guests! We can't wait until you come back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen