しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville - Taylors

2025 Wade Hampton Boulevard

Greenville, South Carolina

29615

United States

チェックイン: 4午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Greenville - Taylors 2025 Wade Hampton Boulevard

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
99%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.8

XXに基づく 82 お客様レビュー
99%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

82お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    73
  • 4 スター
    5
  • 3 スター
    1
  • 2 スター
    2
  • 1 スター
    1

Local Resident

By

09 November 2020

club

Had a great stay front desk was wonderful only stayed due to power being out due to the storm but will always stay here

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable and clean

By

30 October 2020

Great experience all the way around. Staff friends beds comfortable no complaints at all.

続きを表示
短く表示

me time

By

28 October 2020

club

overall enjoyable stay, friendly staff, comfortable bed, no hgtv/food network, don't get rooms near exterior door or elevator(noisy), bathroom wasnt as clean as i'd like, fridge wasn't very cold, no ice machine on 1st floor
close to downtown, stores and restaurants.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very nice people working there and wore masks. Bed was very comfortable.

By

28 October 2020

club

Everything was very nice, however when making our reservations there was no mention of the pool being closed for the season and we had planned to use it. The temperatures were in the 80's during the day. I probably would have booked a room where there was an inside pool.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very pleasant experience

By

27 October 2020

club

I was in Greenville/Taylor’s area to visit a relative who is ill. I was very apprehensive to stay in a hotel because of the COVID pandemic, but I was pleasantly surprised. From the moment I walked in the front door, greeted with a great smile and helpful staff. A shout out for Paris, she was extra helpful and nice. So thank you!

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

Clean, good location, comfortable bed, nice fitness center, good selections for breakfast (considering Covid restrictions)

続きを表示
短く表示

Weekend Stay in Greenville

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Visited Greenville with family for the weekend. Staff was very friendly and helpful with making sure our rooms were as close together as possible. Thank you.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very good

By

21 October 2020

This was a great overnight stay. The hotel is still new and the staff was great. The was a Walmart Neighborhood Market, restaurants, and convenient store in walking distance. Will definitely return.

続きを表示
短く表示

I Will Be Back!

By

20 October 2020

club

Excellent value for the price. The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower was big, clean, modern, and water was hot. Breakfast was mediocre, but due to COVID, the hotel at least offered grab and go.

続きを表示
短く表示

Would highly recommend

By

20 October 2020

club

Probably one of the best night's sleep I have had in a long time. Bed was extremely comfortable.

続きを表示
短く表示

The bed I can’t say enough about the bed

By

20 October 2020

club

The bed I can’t say enough about the bed. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And once again the bed was very comfortable.

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean, safe Hotel. Friendly Staff

By

13 October 2020

club

The bed was so comfortable I felt completely refreshed the next day after a seven hours drive even though I suffer with arthritis. The real kicker is that I somehow misplaced my prescription glasses in my room. My daughter and I tore the room apart and could not find them. The housekeeping staff found them the day we left and promptly informed management who called me right away. Arrangements were made to send them to me. My vision is terrible. I am ever so indebted to housekeeping!

続きを表示
短く表示