----------Default-----------
Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Holiday Inn Resort Alpensia Pyeongchang

325 Solbong-ro, Daegwallyeong-myeon, Pyeongchang-gun

Gangwon-do

25351

Korea, Republic of

Inchecken: 3p.m.

Uitchecken: 11a.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 18

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Alpensia Pyeongchang 325 Solbong-ro, Daegwallyeong-myeon, Pyeongchang-gun

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
96%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,5

gebaseerd op 391 beoordelingen
96%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

391beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    245
  • 4 Sterren
    119
  • 3 Sterren
    18
  • 2 Sterren
    6
  • 1 Sterren
    3

I was not welcomed as a member of the IHG

By

juli 07, 2024

1.No greeting to the IHG gold member when checking in.

2.I inquired about the welcome drink but only platinum is possible.

3.Low quality breakfast ingredients(especially the chicken smells bad)

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

업그래이드 감사

By

maart 04, 2024

platinumelite

직원들의 친절과 방 업그래이드에 감사드립니다.
다만, 욕조내에 다양한 haire가 남아 있었습니다.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Excellent staff members

By

juli 11, 2023

My family had a wonderful stay with two rooms at this hotel. The service level of the two staff members (Mr. Jason Lee, Duty Manager, and Mr. Hyun-ok Cho) who checked us in at the front desk was truly outstanding and so professional. We would like to commend them for their incredible hospitality and management of this wonderful hotel. It's obvious what a great job Mr. Jason Lee is doing leading his team to a level of service that is a cut above.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Bed is comfortable and they provide 2 type of pillow

By

februari 12, 2023

Spacious room, had a fantastic view of the skii slop. Bathroom amenities with hair conditioner and body lotion is appreciated. Would be better if the bathroom have a bidget. The bathtub is big which I like. Overall service is excellent, I enjoyed my stay.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Nice room but with sneaky charge

By

januari 21, 2023

This resort is in a fantastic location, right at the bottom of the Alpha slope at Alpensia and next to the equipment rental place. We also had a 'slope view' from our room, which was stunning.
However, our main issue was the fact that we booked a room for three, but when we arrived there was not sleeping space for three people. There was only one double bed. When we asked for an extra bed on arrival, we were charged 80000 KRW for the provision of one. Considering that we were able to book a room for 3 people, this felt like an unfair, sneaky way to get some extra money out of us.
Furthermore this additional bed was uncomfortable - you could feel the springs of the mattress dig up into your back.
Finally, the heating could not be turned down, despite adjusting the thermostat. The temperature consistently read at 26/27 degrees celsius, not suitable for sleeping. When we asked about this they said they were not able to turn the AC on as it was winter. Even so, the fact the heating could not be turned off was another disappointment on top of the previous ones experienced, meaning overall we did not have a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

great hotel to be at

By

januari 09, 2023

great hotel to stay in. good facilities. Staffs are all super friendly and helpful. especially the concierge, she did more than anyone could have expected! Even though it was a request on christmas eve, the attitude was great! a much better option to the other overly crowded ski resorts, though it is a longer travel from seoul. definetly would recommend and come back again!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable with no worries

By

januari 06, 2023

Enjoy staying moments without concerns on cleanliness and services. Counter staff were helpful and knowledgeable.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Nice Room and View

By

januari 02, 2023

Location is good because located walking distance from the ski. I have requested for slope view and got it. Super fantastic view. The room size is big. Only one thing that need to improve, they are sort of manpower. Not enough front desk staff to handle overwhelming guesses. Nevertheless, I will sure book this hotel again for my next ski trip.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable bed and good space.

By

december 28, 2022

Room was decently big for 3 of us. We took double + single room for 2 adults and 1 kid. Aircon works well.
The only issue we had was the shower water did not flow down properly. Resulting in water ponding. This made the floor very cold for the next person who use the bathroom.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Family Holiday at Alpensia

By

december 19, 2022

We only stayed at holiday inn resort at Alpensia when we go to Seoul for our ski getaway. This time round we upgraded to a suite as we wanted more space. It is always nice to have the slope view and being close proximity to the slopes. Alpensia is a relatively quiet and quaint ski resort with a number of food outlets and 24 hour convenience store. Perfect for people who do not like big crowds…though this time round, there are a lot of people going to ski as the season just started.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable bed. Great view of slopes.

By

december 13, 2022

Great stay with comfortable bed and view of slopes. Would come back again to stay at same property.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

december 07, 2022

Staff are friendly and allow us to extend for 1 hour as our bus back to Seoul is at 5.40pm. The rooms are big and we have booked 2 rooms facing the slope which has an excellent view of skiing slope.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen