Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area

3265 N.W. 87th Avenue

Miami, Florida

33172

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Miami Doral Area 3265 N.W. 87th Avenue

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 670 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

670avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    425
  • 4 Estrelas
    130
  • 3 Estrelas
    47
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Miami stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

This hotel was excellent , both in value and quality of stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

I booked this hotel for our recent trip to Miami based on other people’s good reviews. The night staff Rene was very helpful. I understood the service was not in the normal capacity due to COVID-19. But the hotel has so many guests smoking in the room that I absolutely cannot stand. We went to Key West for few days. Our suitcases and clothing still smell like smoke from the hotel room. Rene did upgrade me to the 2 beds room. I was grateful but the room just not clean like other IHG standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok for the price

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

The first room didn’t have a working refrigerator or heat. They moved us to another room which the bathroom ceiling leaked daily on you over the toilet. Imagine using the toilet and water dripping on your head...it’s not fun. Nothing was done about it. Caused mold on the bathroom ceiling. Had to buy own towels and wash cloths at Walmart bc hotel had none.

Bed was comfortable. Nice having a kitchen. No oven or stove. Felt safe at hotel and surrounding areas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

outubro 13, 2020

I had a double bed suite. Room was nice and spacious. Kitchenette was nice with all needed appliances. Stayed in the hotel for 9 nights, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First and last time

By

outubro 12, 2020

This will be my first and last time staying in this suite. If I had an issue I would go to the front desk and whatever would be discussed in Spanish, which I felt was unprofessional. I am not Hispanic so anything discussed about my room situation should’ve been discussed in English for me to better understand. The television in my room was broken and I made the front desk aware about it but nothing was done, for the long week I stayed. It would’ve been nice to have a tv that worked in the bedroom and not just living room. There was trash from the last stay in my room as well so thing was cleaned, by the looks of things. I was not told anything about housekeeping not coming to the rooms to assist with taking trash or dirty towels. I did everything on my own. There were no silverware forks available so I made the front desk aware before leaving so I wouldn’t be charged for anything missing. Every time I needed to go to the frost desk about something missing or needing assistance with something, another guest was complaining about something.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

outubro 05, 2020

I stayed here for a little over a week, The rooms are very spacious which is a plus when traveling. I loved the kitchenette feature, it made my stay pleasant. I was able to create my own meals with no hassle because the dish washer was there to assist in clean up.

Everything from my arrival to my leaving was hassle free. I will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT stay

By

outubro 04, 2020

platinumelite

I had a great stay a little problem at check in but ok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I had a great time staying there.

By

outubro 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel location is a great location no noise like other hotels I’ve stayed at due to the COVID-19 the pool was closed but that was OK also there were restaurants nearby to eat. The rooms were comfortable very clean and had a kitchenette available as well that was perfect. I had a great time staying there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay

By

outubro 02, 2020

club

My stay was okay it meet all my needs but they were not phenomenal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not an average stay

By

outubro 01, 2020

This hotel does not speak to the staybridge brand. I look for a staybridge wherever I go...this stay has caused me to question my loyalty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This hotel is falling apart

By

setembro 30, 2020

club

We stay here every year for a beach week. Always been great. It was a terrible experience this time. I hope it was only a fluke.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wish there was no COVID-19

By

setembro 26, 2020

Great place to stay just wish COVID was not around so we could socialize more and get a hot breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos