Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2972 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2292
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great Service

By

29 June 2022

This was our first time staying at this hotel and it was by far one of the best! Amazing service! The room was very spacious and valet parking was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean. All the staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful.

By

28 June 2022

The staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful great location !!

Read More
Read Less

Gravest service but less comfortable bed

By

28 June 2022

The service and environment is great, as well as the location. But the mattress is too soft and the pillow doesn’t well support my neck

Read More
Read Less

Fun with family!

By

28 June 2022

This is a wonderful place to take my children with the beach and her toes in the Monterey Bay Aquarium next door was a perfect place to take three teenagers. When they got an y we went and drove the 17 mile Drive and then had lunch at Pebble Beach like it be more perfect

Read More
Read Less

Incredible views and exceptional accommodations

By

25 June 2022

The Clement Monterey is the definitive place to stay on Cannery Row. It sets a high standard for elegance and class in what is a very touristy crowded location. The Aquarium is conveniently next door and the is easy access to stroll Cannery Row, enjoy the walking and biking path up the coast and play on the sand at many nearby beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Monterey Bay with a view of Santa Cruz

By

25 June 2022

I’m so glad I stayed on the waterfront- the location is perfect for exploring the historic areas of Monterey and down the coast to Pebble Beach and Carmel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

25 June 2022

This hotel is the best, we always stay here, for the location but also the cleanliness and the amenities it has. They make sure you are well taken care of and are there for you when you need something

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, location and service

By

23 June 2022

Fabulous hotel -- great rooms that are well appointed and a perfect location for a nice get-away. Highly recommend staying here. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and room were very welcoming and comfortable

By

22 June 2022

I truly enjoy each time we stay here the staff is very welcoming form the moment we arrive to when we leave. It makes the experience so much more personal.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

22 June 2022

Great hotel, great location, friendly staff, good food

Read More
Read Less

A view like no other

By

21 June 2022

Gorgeous view and central to everything. Recommend booking a room in the main building facing the bay or the courtyard. The street can be a bit too busy at times. I felt like like I was sleeping on clouds and completely knocked out until sunrise.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

21 June 2022

Customer service was great and I loved the water view from our suite. I would come back here on a regular if I could. The atmosphere was comfortable and inviting.

Read More
Read Less