Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2925 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1921
  • 4 Stars
    528
  • 3 Stars
    235
  • 2 Stars
    142
  • 1 Stars
    99

View

By

22 September 2021

club

The view from 12 th floor was great. I could see coir tower and the bay.

Read More
Read Less

El placer de estar en un hotel icónico de San Francisco

By

22 September 2021

club

Me dieron una habitación estándar con buena vista hacia la entrada del hotel. Todo limpio y cómodo, personal muy amable. Cama cómoda, baño con todo lo necesario, sin lujos.
Los ascensores deberían tener ocupación limitada y disponer de alcohol gen en tiempos de pandemia.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great view and great service.

By

22 September 2021

club

We would stay at the Intercontinental again, it was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place to stay in San Francisco!

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

From the bellman when we arrived… to Anna at the front desk when we checked in… to our beautiful room… to delightful food and drinks at the Top Of The Mark… it all was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

I stayed 4 nights at the IC Mark Hopkins and the staff was amazing (super friendly and knowledgeable).

Read More
Read Less

Love the Mark

By

17 September 2021

club

We love this hotel! The staff is friendly and helpful and the property is beautiful. One of our favorite places to stay when we visit San Francisco.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Getaway

By

16 September 2021

I decided to getaway for my birthday and return to San Francisco after a few years hiatus. When I travel to SF I only stay at the Mark Hopkins. It’s a very special property with a gloried past. Special thanks to Issa for assisting me with my reservation, excellent. Ana as well. From the moment I checked in to the moment I departed, everyone from valet/bell desk to housekeeping and everyone in between, I was treated and greeted in a warm matter and was made to feel special. As a Royal Ambassador I certainly appreciate that. The suite was wonderful as always and The Nob Hill Club for breakfast and evening cocktails is perfect. Thank you to everyone for making my stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Stellar

By

16 September 2021

Rich in history and employees. Everything was amazing and perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent service

By

15 September 2021

We wanted for nothing here and were well taken care of. The service /staff was excellent. We were sad the Top of the Mark was closed Sunday and Monday and would prefer if it had been open everyday, otherwise a perfect stay!

Read More
Read Less

The "Top" hotel in San Francisco

By

15 September 2021

An iconic hotel nestled on top of Nob Hill; it continues to transcend time and provide a level of service of the days of yore. It certainly has a European feel in one of the countries most storied cities; a definite destination for our next visit to this fair city.

Read More
Read Less

do not stay

By

14 September 2021

over all disappointing and would not recommend it was old bar and restaurant was awful and no atmosphere what so ever

Read More
Read Less

21st Birthday Celebration

By

13 September 2021

club

Stayed at this iconic hotel. This place is special to our family and have celebrated many milestones here. The staff is helpful, warm and friendly. Drinks at the Top of the Mark were great. We love staying here.

Read More
Read Less