Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Tahiti
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2327 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1454
  • 4 Stars
    565
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    57

Two Sizes of Standard Rooms

By

03 julio 2022

Great place. Just make sure if you book a standard room you get the one shown in the website and not the little one.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

03 julio 2022

Clean and well maintained hotel and grounds. Pools were nice and staff great. Would love to see more vegetarian options for dinner (currently only 3) but breakfast was really good for veggie/vegan options and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort and Knowledgeable staff

By

01 julio 2022

We stopped in for one night after 4 nights each in Bora Bora and Moorea. The hotel property is beautiful and well maintained and we really loved the lagoon. The staff was wonderful as well. The concierge talked with us about going to the downtown area and plotted out a map for us so we wouldn’t get lost. Had a great time. Only con is the the main pool is under construction for the time being.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Family Trip!

By

30 junio 2022

Amazing trip! The staff was very friendly and accomodating. We weren't able to do early checkin or late checkout due to other bookings but they gave us pool towel cards and let us hang out at the resort while we waited. I cannot say enough about the Concierges. They were so amazing. They got us taxis, booked day trips and even arranged a tattoo appointment with a well-known artist. We stayed in one of the bungalows and brought our own snorkel gear so we could go out whenever we wanted. There is a lagoonarium which is great for kids to snorkel in without being in the open ocean. A truly amazing trip. We will certainly go back!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation at IC Tahiti Resort & Spa

By

30 junio 2022

Overall, our family vacation stay at IC Tahiti resort is fabuluous and unforgettable.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty rooms and nice French restaurant

By

29 junio 2022

We stayed here on our last night in French Polynesia as we had a very early flight to catch the next morning. What a great way to end our vacation. Very pretty room with great air conditioning and we ate dinner at The Lotus. Wonderful French restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 junio 2022

Great location but basic hotel. Good to stay for transit flight. Nothing to write home about. Wish they had better check in experience and staff were more welcoming. Poor food and service quality.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, good food, wonderful property and room

By

20 junio 2022

Only stayed an afternoon and one night, but everything went smooth and the facility and staff were fantastic. Clean comfortable rooms and beautiful views.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Experience

By

20 junio 2022

My wife and I have always dreamed of staying in an over the water bungalow in the South Pacific. Our stay at the Intercontinental made that dream come true. It was an experience we will remember the rest of our lives.

Read More
Read Less

Good for quick stop in Tahiti

By

16 junio 2022

Used the Intercontinental as an overnight on the way to Moorea and Bora Bora. Would recommend for this purpose. Looks to be a good hotel for conferences or business travel, too.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful authentic hotel

By

08 junio 2022

Our family really enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental in Tahiti. We especially loved the lagoon for swimming and we really enjoyed having the Buffet dinner at night which was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Anniversary vacation!

By

08 junio 2022

You will not be disappointed to stay at this property. The villas are impeccable, and the staff are all very kind and address you by your name. There is a reason we came back for our 2nd stay here - it's a beautiful property to stay, with all the amenities you could want with good food, ambiance and staying safe during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less