Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2947 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2270
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    54

Beautiful honeymoon

By

20 May 2022

Our honeymoon will always be special because of our stay at your hotel. The staff were wonderful and everything was beautiful. We enjoyed the dining experience and the local attractions but we had other things on our minds.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Service

By

19 May 2022

During my first time staying at this Hotel.. location was perfect, staff and service were top-notch. recommend highly,

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 May 2022

Great location, very clean and well maintained. Valets greeted us upon arrival and were very helpful in getting our luggage to our room in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great stay

By

14 May 2022

Our short trip to Monterey was made very comfortable thanks to The Clement. Looking forward to staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty hotel

By

13 May 2022

Everyone was so sweet and helpful. Pretty hotel, very clean beautiful location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and close to restaurants and the Aquarium.

By

10 May 2022

First time staying at The Clement and we really liked the hotel. It was very close to all the attractions and the service was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Felt welcome by staff

By

06 May 2022

My room was clean and I felt very comfortable, I really like the location. It was near everything that I had to go. I had a great view of the town from my balcony. I also enjoyed my breakfast in the morning. The staff was great to my family and I. I plan to come back again!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

05 May 2022

Very comfortable bed but wish we has non feathered pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - No bar and Restaurant ruined experience

By

03 May 2022

Nicely located hotel.
Rooms finished to a good standard and staff friendly and helpful.
Only issue with this hotel is that on the days we visited (Monday and Tuesdays) currently the bar and restaurant are closed meaning no food or drink is available - not even room service.
It is a basic for a hotel (even the cheapest) to provide food and drink - and this hotel really fails in this basic respect.

Read More
Read Less

New clean and centrally located

By

02 May 2022

The Hotel is new, clean and centrally located. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great stay and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 April 2022

Overall stay was great. Close to proximity of everything and staff was always nice and knowledgeable. The room was clean and nice. Bed was comfortable but pillows were too soft and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you front desk staffs

By

06 April 2022

platinumelite

On Mar 26 morning, the front desk staffs helped me printing out notes for my kids online class friendly and efficiently. I lost the name card and forgot his name, but I want to say thank you.

Read More
Read Less