Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 964 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel… But Covid takes away the breakfast proposition

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Great hotel… But Covid takes away the breakfast proposition. Everything at the hotel was good service was great and it was in a fantastic area of the city. The biggest frustration is the approach the hotel has taken with Covid and how it limits the value proposition of these types of hotels.
Breakfast was nonexistent and required us to travel to another location. Without breakfast, the hotel is overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great features

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel met all of our needs. The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was polite and accommodating. When I had a need, they complied. Because of Covid the breakfast was not the best, but it was a good breakfast for the times we are in. I did a lot of food preparation in the room. The room is fully supplied with pans, utensils, dishes, a stove, microwave and refrigerator. This room truly met our needs this time. I will always choose staybridge over other hotels when I can.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

04 noviembre 2020

We had a very relaxing girl cousins weekend, the room was very clean and comfortable the amenities in the room were very convenient. Will definitely be back to this hotel when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Eau Claire location

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Wonderful clean and spacious suites with all the comforts of home! Location was great with trails for walking, restaurants and bars, along with a grocery store and nearby gas station!
Easy access and easy to go anywhere in the city or surrounding area. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Altoona Staybridge

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Clean and welcoming. The front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend with friends

By

28 octubre 2020

We always have a great time when we stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

27 octubre 2020

The managers more than accommodating and the staff knows exactly what to do when to do it and they seem to help every customer go beyond the Call of Duty

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Really great options for this hotel and really miss the ability for warm breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Comfortable beds

By

26 octubre 2020

Great customer service! The staff was very helpful and kept the hotel clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

25 octubre 2020

We stopped overnight on our way to our daughters wedding in Minnesota. The room was clean, bed was comfortable. No complaints. We stayed again overnight, when we were on our way back home after the wedding weekend. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

23 octubre 2020

club

I couldn't drive while there was a snow storm.
I decide to stay at hotel and I couldn't think to go other hotel besides the staybrige.

Read More
Read Less

nice soundproof rooms

By

22 octubre 2020

Clean, not noisy, heavy doors, seemed well insulated. We had a 2 bedroom suite and we had a refrigerator and a counter for entertaining wedding party with snacks. Weekend no cleaning, put garbage and wet towels outside door. But no bags or towels left to replace.

Read More
Read Less