Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1233 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed, great room, and great service.

By

August 11, 2022

We enjoyed our 3 month stay at Staybridge Suites in Altoona, WI. We had the king suite and we loved it. The laundry, hot tub, and workout room were nice amenities. We also enjoyed happy hour and getting to know other quests. We met some very nice people. We especially want to recognize Kaylyn, Heather, and Justin. They were great and we emjoyed getting to know them.

Staybridge Suites is a very safe place to stay and their location was next several restaurants and parks.

Read More
Read Less

Great week

By

August 06, 2022

Fantastic week with a full kitchen. Was great, able to make food all week and save some money. Breakfast was also great each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Must Stay - very clean

By

August 04, 2022

club

Definitely would recommend. Great hotel. Always clean. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Location, staff, experience outstanding!

By

August 02, 2022

Perfect location in the Chippewa Valley - close to bike path, free summer concerts, Veteran's Tribute, restaurants, grocery store, and gas stations. The experience was great - perfect room and staff friendly and always ensuring your stay is the best it can be!

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite, somewhat noisy

By

August 02, 2022

Room was well appointed. The AC was a little difficult to get set. As a result it was too cold. Noise from next suite.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms!

By

August 01, 2022

The pet friendly angle was great for our family and the pillows are AWESOME! Love this space and place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Leisure or Business

By

July 28, 2022

Excellent breakfast, evening social, pool & hot tube with an overall clean facility! Breakfast consisted of a variety of hot eggs, bacon, sausage, fruit, waffle bar, and various fixings depending on the day. Evening socials (Monday through Wednesday) served pizza one night and sloppy joes the other we were there and served soda, wine & beer. The pool area was well kept and enjoyable with a great courtyard for evening socializing! The hotel is also located near a newly developed housing district that features a lot of trails & gardens, live music at times, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful guest services and room was very nice.

By

July 28, 2022

We were there for a family wedding and were treated wonderful !
Our rooms were a little higher than usual because of the country fest but all hotels in the area were about the same and this one was great.
We did use points for 2 rooms in our party and it was handled smoothly. I travel 3-4 nights a week for work and IHG is great.
So THANK YOU!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy suite at an affordable price with friendly staff.

By

July 27, 2022

The room was really nice. I loved the kitchen. Had all the accessories needed to make a meal. The pool area was also awesome! The buffet was really good. Wasn't the same each morning, it had variety. There was also a social on Mon night with beer and pizza. Great place!! I'll be staying there when ever I visit the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and beautiful facility

By

July 19, 2022

I definitely recommend Staybridge Suites. We will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2022

The best place I've ever stayed at! The location was perfect, amenities were great, and the staff was awesome! I'm looking forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here wonderful place

By

July 08, 2022

Awsum place great staff great breakfast great night sleep would highly recommend. Comfortable beds. A+

Read More
Read Less