Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 426 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    426reviews

    • 5 Stars
      346
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Bed

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Very comfortable, great bedding and room very quiet

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    Very clean and well kept hotel.

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Only stayed one night, but the room was wonderful. The price was perfect. The only problem was the wait at check-in for hotel staff to show up. There wasn't anyone at the front desk when we arrived.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    As always the Staybridge was a quality property to stay at. This is the only hotel I will stay at on the west side of Amarillo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice!

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Our 3 night stay was very pleasant with great amenities...would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all better than some, but not the best .

    By

    September 01, 2016

    This stay we had a one bedroom suite that was very nice.
    The problems with this Staybridge are the maintenance and cleaning. We found the carpet in one room was very dirty. It needs to be shampooed. We also found a Refrig with no ice maker and another room with a non-working ice maker in the Frig.
    Plus we had a kitchen faucet that was very loose, the whole faucet turned instead of just the handle.
    These type of things can be corrected with good maintenance and cleaning.
    Also the wi-fi was confusing. The normal wi-fi was so bad, I went down to the desk and they gave me a special URL that needed some wi-fi to use that then gave me another better wi-fi to sign in on with a pass word. There was no mention of all this when I registered. Very strange. But it worked much better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Great location off the road near gas, food and shopping. Clean place in and out. Friendly courteous staff. Breakfast provided is the same as other IHG brands... average, at best, but something for the gut if you're on a budget and need to eat for free. Would be nice to see chocolate milk available. GREAT coffee and creamer selection. Beds were good, but my personal pillow selection is rarely available as I like Firm/Ultra-firm pillows, which I don't think any hotel has.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    The room was comfortable. The breakfast was okay. The pool needs updating. The exercise room was great. Free laundry is a plus!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great facility

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, it felt like home. Everything was perfect and couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Perfect!

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The most fantastic, friendly, comfortable and clean hotel in Amarillo.

    Go to Amarillo just to stay here! Loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    LindaLee38 thank you so much for your kindwords! We love making your stay a memorable one! Hope to see again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and friendly staff

    By

    August 25, 2016

    Our first time to stay in Staybridge Suites. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness of rooms, convenience to restaurants, and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Gypsy01, It's an honor to be your first experience with our brand, Staybridge is a big family, hopefully you will become one of our regular Guest! Thank You for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and great choices for breakfast!

    By

    August 12, 2016

    Very clean rooms and the ac worked well. Was very pleased with the choices at breakfast! Best hotel breakfast I have had in a long time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank You for your review! I will pass it on to my Breakfast team, they would love to hear the positive feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less