Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1255 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    56

Loved this hotel!

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

We were very surprised to get such an amazing suite! Everything provided in the kitchen, very clean, two bathrooms!

Read More
Read Less

Final statement

By

November 13, 2020

This was a good hotel to stay at. I would recommend Maybe, maintenance to be a little bit more diligent find the finer details in the bathrooms such as caulking the tub and walls and paint. And housekeeping to vacuum the carpeting

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

November 06, 2020

Everything was perfect felt like home . I would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

The New Standard During this New Normal

By

November 03, 2020

Despite the COVID inconveniences and pandemic restrictions, the team at Staybridge Suites in Amarillo made our stay incredibly easy. The rooms were SO clean, and it's very clear everyone has adopted routines to ensure their safety and that of the guests. They've thought of everything! We'll definitely be staying there again on our next trip to Amarillo.

Read More
Read Less

Local resident / power outage

By

November 02, 2020

We live in the small community of Claude, TX, just outside of Amarillo. We had just experienced a devastating ice/snow storm and were without power for several days. I chose Staybridge because of past stays and have always had a good experience. It was a total relief to come into the hotel and have a warm, clean room to stay in. Thanks for the great accommodations, Staybridge, we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

November 01, 2020

We came in late after an Vehicle accident on ice. The staff was so kind and generous and made us feel at home. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and Friendly Staff. Easy access to I40. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay for the night.

By

October 29, 2020

club

We were not planning on staying in Amarillo but the weather forced us to stop for the night. We choose Staybridge and were very happy that we did! Very lovely, comfortable rooms with everything we would have needed! Pleasant and helpful front desk staff! Due to Covid restrictions breakfast was not available but the coffee was good. Overall I thought it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

Nice quiet location away from the interstate. Easy to locate.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2020

Had to book this on short notice due to having work done on our home. We are locals. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Time to serve food

By

October 26, 2020

club

Considering the precautions taken by the food service industry I believe, on a smaller scale, this can be accomplished by the hotel industry easily. Greater precautions can be taken in this environment than going to a restaurant or fast food establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and well-equipped rooms but horrible beds.

By

October 25, 2020

This was my first business trip to Amarillo and I was looking forward to my stay based on previous Staybridge Hotels I’ve stayed at. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. All was good until I laid down on the mattress. Both beds in the room were hard and lumpy. I gave up on them and slept on the couch. Good thing that the couch was pretty comfortable.

Read More
Read Less