Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 1094 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1094reviews

    • 5 Stars
      773
    • 4 Stars
      167
    • 3 Stars
      58
    • 2 Stars
      49
    • 1 Stars
      47

    Great hotel, spacious rooms, good location

    By

    November 14, 2019

    I usually stay in Holiday Inn express, but after staying at this staybridge I’ll plan to add this into my traveling.

    This Amarillo hotel is close to restaurants, and has clean / spacious rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    November 13, 2019

    platinumelite

    I have nothing to say. Stop forcing me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall great stay

    By

    November 12, 2019

    club

    Everything was good, however, I called ahead due to having two reservations. One was on points, one was on an employee discount. I had called ahead to let them know, I would be staying in the room on points, and would have someone in my room not using points. They still somehow got the rooms mixed up, even after I called and had my family member check in under points, and our credit cards on the wrong reservations. when it was the complete opposite. Other than the mix up it was a great property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and not

    By

    November 11, 2019

    club

    Elevator out of order in the morning! No one offered to help!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ew.

    By

    November 11, 2019

    My husband and I decided on this hotel as my husband said they Staybridge Suites is usually very nice. I would never trust staying in one again. There were stains on everything, the couch, bar stools, and it looked like someone had thrown up beside my bed. For the price, it was awful. Staff was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    November 07, 2019

    club

    The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. They are very accommodating to pets and we greatly appreciate it. This is our go-to place to stay on our way to Colorado. Really like it and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Amarillo, TX

    By

    October 29, 2019

    Worst Staybridge ever! Parking lot wasn't cleared of snow and ice when arrived at 5pm. After saying something at front desk, someone went out and put salt on pavement. Heat in the room was 66 degrees and didn't reach 72 until the next morning. Notified front desk heater wasn't working, could move to another room that was 64 degrees (looked at room.) Asked for blankets, gave me blankets which where heavy, passed manager who never asked if he could help or reason why I was carrying 4 blankets. Towels in the bathroom were rough and thin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Maintenance is lacking

    By

    October 26, 2019

    The maintenance in the rooms at this property is seriously lacking. The walls are dirty and scuffed up everywhere, after getting out of the shower and walking on the floor my feet were immediately black on the bottom again, my towel bar fell off, the shampoo/body wash dispenser in the shower had already fallen off and was just left laying on the floor of the shower, and the TV was old and outdated. The breakfast was also very limited and didn't have nearly as much variety or quality as I have had at other Staybridge Suites in the past. And I travel for work about 80% of the year so I've been in many.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not clean

    By

    October 17, 2019

    Mixed up the reservations and still charged full price. Staff argued with me over reservation confirmation. Asked if they offered a military discount and they said our room was already discounted. It wasn’t. Heard scratching in cabinets during the night. Woke up and saw that mouse droppings all inside the cabinets on the dishes. Told the staff about the mouse droppings and they just laughed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I’ve seen better Staybridges

    By

    October 15, 2019

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff was a mixed bag; some were helpful/nice, some were not. Room was basically clean but if you have pet allergies, you may have problems here like I did. Some of the facilities were not great, like the laundry, which had only one working dryer, or the business center which had no fax. Bathroom fixtures were kinda worn out or broken. Very noisy at night and early morning. TV reception quality was poor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relocate

    By

    October 14, 2019

    Beds were amazing , but a little confusing getting to the hotel. Enjoyed our stay and will stay again. We had a very large traveling truck and there was enough room to park. It was nice to be able to get out easily.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great find!

    By

    October 13, 2019

    I stayed with Staybridge in Amarillo and Wichita Falls. I was very pleased with the value. I will be seeking out Staybridge Suites on my next trip. I was hoping for a larger hot breakfast selection, but it wasn't a deal-breaker for me.

    Read More
    Read Less