Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 416 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    416reviews

    • 5 Stars
      338
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Clean room and friendly staff

    By

    August 25, 2016

    Our first time to stay in Staybridge Suites. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness of rooms, convenience to restaurants, and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and great choices for breakfast!

    By

    August 12, 2016

    Very clean rooms and the ac worked well. Was very pleased with the choices at breakfast! Best hotel breakfast I have had in a long time!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place.

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Great place. Everything was great there. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!!

    By

    July 23, 2016

    Great staff, nice hotel and very friendly from beginning to end for my boxer and I...the room we stayed in was close to a door for us to come in and out of as needed. I really enjoyed this hotel.
    Thank you long trip driving form East Coast to West Coast and this was a much welcome stop for the night...I am the spouse of this IHG member and I was treated wonderful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amarillo

    By

    July 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel for a long stay.
    Clean room, good breakfast every day, and food and drinks in the evening three nights a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Night of Rest on I-40 Getaway

    By

    July 10, 2016

    Great hotel for extended stays, yet this time was a single night. Hotel is perfect for that too. Awesome breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Sleep, Atmosphere and Homelike Feel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    This hotel feels like home away from home. There is free dinner Mon - Wed, a good breakfast bar, full kitchen in the suite, a nice comfortable bed, and great hotel staff. I travel 3 or more days a week for work and this hotel is one of the best that I have ever stayed in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome and Cheap

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Awesome suite. Very comfortable and modernized. The suite felt very home like.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I had an excellent stay here! I will stay here everytime I come to Amarillo, Tx. There were 2 situations here that needed improvement. There were no regular housekeeping staff on the weekends. However, when I requested fresh towels and that my room be freshened up, they made sure it happened. A light tidy and fresh towels were sent. If I had not asked, I would not have received the service. Also, the breakfast area did not stay clean between guests. I had to ask each time to have the table cleaned and they took their time making it happen. They were also not very friendly when asked to do so. Now that being said, it was a great stay and I would stay there again without hesitation!

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor customer service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    staff was unprofessional and practically racist. they wanted to get the last word. did not attend to the down air conditioner and the noise at 5:30 AM. promised a discount instead charged for the same room twice in one night!!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Thank you again for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    I recommend this hotel to everyone visiting the Amarillo, TX area.....great rooms, great price, and CLEAN!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comforable bed.

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    breakfast was good. beds were comfortable. room were clean.

    Read More
    Read Less