Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 358 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beware

By

September 12, 2022

Monetary items removed while at work and not returned. Management brushed me off. No apologies made.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

July 25, 2022

Stayed one night. Everything went as I hoped. The room was clean. Check in and check out were easy. I did not have any problems during my stay, but also did not have many opportunities to experience the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Working with you

By

July 03, 2022

Given that I had to extend 3 times, the willingness to accommodate my circumstances with no hassle at all made this experience worth while, and the value was great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Good Location for Work

By

July 02, 2022

All was perfect for me. The location was the most important thing, close to my business needs and also the events we held in the evenings too. Very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Home atmosphere

By

July 01, 2022

We go to Michigan every yr for about 7 days. Since we found this hotel it is the only one we use.
Very home like atmosphere with staff and some residents. Social hour with food provided is a plus for everyone staying here. Helps with our expenses and greeting other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home brain-cation

By

June 17, 2022

I usually am always within an hour from home so this is always a Vaca away from home for me. It's literally a small studio apartment usually with all the amenities you would need while traveling- laundry is FREE as long as you pay for washing soape,dryer sheets etc. Very economical and worth the stay. Hotel staff anywhere nowadays is always iffy and I can't promise great customer service anywhere anymore since covid. This place definitely keeps clean cool and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean friendly hotel

By

June 15, 2022

Best hotel in the Detroit area. Friendly staff, clean, and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep, along with a great room, and great staff.

By

June 14, 2022

The staff was awesome. I highly recommend this hotel. If I need another hotel stay in the area, then I will be back to this one.

Read More
Read Less

Good amenities and initial front desk service great

By

June 10, 2022

Person checking me in was spectacular!! Greeted me and acknowledged my status with IHG and described the amenities clearly and concisely
However the room was not properly cleaned. If staff can tighten up the cleaning then this would rate 10 out of 10

Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest

By

May 30, 2022

I needed a good night's rest after a very hectic week. The bed was very comfortable and I slept through the night. The extra bonus was the breakfast bar in the morning. I didn't use the kitchenette in the room, but it was well laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

May 03, 2022

We always come to the auburn hills location when we are in Detroit. Great room for great price, as well as a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for family after attending a funeral

By

January 20, 2022

I would like to say my stay at Staybridge was very pleasant after attending a funeral and not feeling our best. Check in was smooth with Danetta. Afternoon shift Deanna was helpful making sure we had everything we needed. Toni the night auditor did an excellent job and met all my family needs every time we called the desk. It was a great stay as always!

Read More
Read Less