Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 321 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent hotel

By

October 17, 2021

Very clean, safe, and friendly environment. Alway enjoy the evening social buffet.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

October 12, 2021

The bed was nice and firm!
Lots of variety of foods offered at breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Already wrote one

By

October 06, 2021

Already wrote one. Marco is amazing, more Marco, yadda yadda.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and accommodation

By

September 27, 2021

The room was lovely. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. The small kitchen is well appointed although we did not cook during our stay. We were surprised with two flat screen tv's and an additional seating area.

Read More
Read Less

Great 2 week stay

By

September 15, 2021

I was staying here before I could move into my new place. This place provided a great experience being a home away from home for the time being. there was everything you would need in the kitchen and had great meals in the morning and night. Plus the bed was super comfy. would defiantly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and decent price

By

September 14, 2021

club

Not bad but had dirty silverware. The room was extremely comfortable did not like that the bathroom was in the bedroom area this makes it difficult if sharing the room

Read More
Read Less

Overall best hotel in the area

By

September 12, 2021

As a frequent traveler, this is the best overall experience I have had on Auburn Hills.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 09, 2021

club

Desk representatives were very helpful and professional!
Food was great! Coffee was the best!

Read More
Read Less

One day stay

By

September 09, 2021

When selecting a room make sure if you are more than 3 people, that the room has 2 beds , a sofa bed in here was only for 1 person but they advertise it for 4 .

Read More
Read Less

Staycation For A Night

By

September 09, 2021

club

My overnight getaway with my husband at the Auburn Hills Staybridge location was just the change of scenery we needed. We were right in the middle of all our day

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Rebooking!!

By

September 07, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful even when I called prior to our stay. When we arrived every part of the hotel I could see appeared clean and in order! The rooms were in great order (we got to see 3 different rooms since family members were also at the hotel) and the breakfast was great as well. Hands down an amazing stay and we would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Every traveler should experience StayBridge

By

September 05, 2021

Five stars - This Hotel is exemplary, others could learn a great deal from StayBridge !!

Read More
Read Less