Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 259 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    259reviews

    • 5 Stars
      176
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      3

    快適なロケーション

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    近くに多くの食事スポットあり、オーガスタナショナルにも近くマスターズ観光にはとても良いロケーション。

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    February 19, 2017

    friendly staff and courteous people. I would highly recommend this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear bgyolcgylerw, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Best, Kaila Lynch Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    The only thing that could have been better was stronger WiFi

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize that our WiFi was not strong enough for you. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Recommended very nice, comfortable beds, clean rooms. Only stayed for 1 night but would be a great room for multi night stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Dear bnail9100, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us again. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Very nice suites and quiet. The location has restaurants in walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear traveler7, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great find

    By

    January 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Staybrigde in Augusta is in a great location and has an awesome staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Fst Eddie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our awesome staff. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient in room Kitchen

    By

    January 27, 2017

    Great stay for the price. Love the in room full kitchen for my business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear pwhite, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that our full kitchen was perfect for your business travel. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear pwhite, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that the full kitchen was perfect for your business travel. We look forward to your next trip to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    January 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    WE LOVED THIS HOTEL. WE FELT AT HOME HERE. IT WAS NICE, CLEAN, VERY SPACIOUS, QUIET, AND PEACEFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. WE HAD A VERY PLEASANT STAY.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear AMBER, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you felt at home. We are thrilled that you liked us enough to recommend us to your family and friends. We hope the next time you are in the area you will choose to say with us again. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    Clean, quiet my husband and I enjoy our stay here every time we are here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Tammy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you and your husband enjoy your stay when you are here. We look forward to your next visit to our property. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect place to stay, it had everything! Clean and SAFE!

    By

    January 23, 2017

    This was the very best experience ever staying in a hotel. When traveling I look for clean and safe places and Staybridge Augusta, GA had it and more! The personnel and staff were all so polite and kind. They greeted us when we came in, and when we were in the lobby and when we went out and returned everyone was so nice! This place is clean, even the sliding tracks on the windows were clean. The bathroom was clean, HOT water and powerful shower. The bed was comfortable. The other guests were quiet, the AC was quiet, the hallways were clean and quiet. There was absolutely NO trash on the grounds whatsoever! Amazing place, amazing staff and personnel. The prices and reasonable too. Very comfortable place. I was not worried about my safety. The breakfast was outstanding, it had everything the employees preparing this breakfast did a great job. All the food was hot and ready at 7:30 ( we were there on a Sunday morning.) Hands down this has been the best place and we stay here again in March and looking for other Staybridge Suites when we travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear WillowAcres, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that every aspect of your stay was enjoyable and that our staff treated you like you were a valued friend. We are also glad that we were prepared for your stay and that you had no hiccups during your stay. We look forward to your next trip in March and can not wait to see and your family again. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything I needed was under one roof!

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff went out of their way to be helpful. The kitchen staff were so nice and prepared delicious food. The workout room was adequately supplied, clean, and convenient to use. My suite was comfortable and provided all I needed to rest and do paperwork during my business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Ellee's Grammie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that our staff went out of their way to be helpful and that our kitchen staff were able to prepare delicious food. We are happy that you had everything you needed. We look forward to your next business trip to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    noisy hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    this hotel is very noisy if your looking for some quality sleep. Also, the pillows on a king size bed were only for a standard size bed.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 26, 2017
    Hi magjsg, Thank you for your stay and your comments. We're so sorry to hear that you had a noisy stay with us. Kindly note that we will be sharing and discussing this with the concerned departments to ensure that the issues are addressed and rectified immediately to avoid future inconveniences to our guests. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope that you will give us another opportunity to better accommodate you. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less