Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 248 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      3

    noisy hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    this hotel is very noisy if your looking for some quality sleep. Also, the pillows on a king size bed were only for a standard size bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good beer

    By

    January 07, 2017

    good beer, good food, could clean up the laundry room once in awhile and make sure the rooms have skillets and cutting boards so you can cook if you want to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear catfish51, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that the beer and food were good. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to improve our guest laundry facility and ensure that the rooms have the utensils that you need to cook. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable and the social hour was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear or2015, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that our staff are friendly and that your room was comfortable. Our social hour is a hit with a lot of our guests and we are glad that you enjoyed it. We look forward to your next trip to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family friendly and great service.

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    We love staying with Stay bridge whenever we are out of town. The two room suite works great with the grandkids. Only issue is that they only take pets up to 30 pounds so we had to board the dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear sdmorr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that our two bedroom suite is spacious enough for you and your grandchildren. We are so happy that this is your brand of choice and while you stayed in Augusta you choose to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 26, 2016

    club

    The thermostat was in the handicap suite and had to be adjusted for the other suite and living area. Other than that, everything was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Dear Fluffy37, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. In our two bedroom suites it is true that we have one thermostat to regulate all the rooms, we do apologize if this was an inconvienence for you and your family. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay in Augusta

    By

    December 25, 2016

    club

    biggest thing for me was the location. Lots of dining choices and right next to interstate. The hotel was super clean and the staff was accommodating.
    V.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Dear VDKiser, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that the location had all the dining and shopping your could ask for. We are so glad that you enjoyed the ambiance that our staff provides and that you found out hotel to be super clean. We hope that when you are travling in the future you will choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Right Place, Right Time

    By

    December 11, 2016

    club

    This was a convenient stopping point in the middle of a long trip and offered a decent rate for the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Dear MarySunshine, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is very convenient to shopping and eating with at least 100 restaurants within a 5 mile radius and plenty of shopping too. We look forward to your next trip to Augusta and hope you will stay with us again! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, good service

    By

    December 01, 2016

    Horrible TV service and channel options. Worst internet speed I have had in an IHG hotel. Staff/owner will not allow Apple TV to be connected. rooms look OK, but need upgrades.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    Dear RNdJ, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize that there appears to have been some miscommunication between ourselves and the internet service provider. We have researched your problem and will be reaching out to contact you with a possible work around. We look forward to continuing our working relationship with you. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love staybridge

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    The stay bridge is where I will stay while in Augusta only they go above and beyond for their customers. The breakfast the kindness and the rooms are so clean. There is no other hotel in Augusta for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    bipellis, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you are a fan for life of our hotel. We are so glad that you chose to stay with us. We look forward to your next trip to Augusta! Kind Regards, Lisa
    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    酒店的卫生比较好,前台的服务也不错。早餐很丰盛,周晚餐也还可以。
    酒店的地理位置不错,周边商业环境好,餐馆很多,交通也很便利。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Dear Sunny2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff and great accommodations

    By

    November 08, 2016

    club

    I FULLY ENJOYED THE STAY AND STAFF. IT STARTED WITH MY RESERVATIONS AND THE FRIENDLY PERSON ON THE PHONE TO THE EMPLOYEE AT FRONT DESK WHICH STARTED OFF AS A STAFF MEMBER ASSISTING ME AND ENDED UP WITH THE SITE MANAGER HELPING ME. THEY WERE BUSY SO THE MANAGER CAME OUT OF HER OFFICE TO ASSIST. WE LAUGHED AND TALKED AS SHE CHECKED ME IN. THEY HAD HOT FRESH COFFEE, FRESH FOOD, CLEAN ROOMS AND THE ENVIRONMENTAL STAFF WAS OO SO PLEASANT. I WANT TO COME BACK JUST SO I CAN STAY IN ROOM 515, AUGUSTA GA. WASHINGTON STREET (I THINK)..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Dear Dee2017, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that your experiences with our staff were pleasant. We want all of our guest to feel like they are in their second home and it looks like you fit right in with the family. We are looking forward to your next visit and we will certainly try to get you back into room 515. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Georgia Boy

    By

    October 31, 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay and will be staying there again.

    Read More
    Read Less