Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 211 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Enjoyed My Stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Traveled to Augusta to visit family for a week and this hotel was perfect for that. The hotel was under construction but that did not take away from the comfortable stay that we had while there. All of the staff were very nice and accommodating. One in particular, I wish I would have gotten her name, was very helpful as I needed something that the hotel did not provide and she went and got what I needed no questions asked, just so I could be comfortable. I appreciated that so very much. If this message is relayed to the staff tell her I said THANK YOU!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Michigan Visitors, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so thrilled that a member of our staff would go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. We have a feeling it may have been Sherry, however, we will share this survey with our entire staff so that they can celebrate. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Does not meet IHG standards

    By

    July 17, 2016

    I stay in hotel rooms over 175 nights/year, mostly IHG properties. This hotel does not meet IHG standards. I am in Augusta for two weeks and originally booked my entire stay at Staybridge Suites. However, after a couple of days at this hotel, I made other arrangements for the second week of my stay. I was penalized by Staybridge with a substantial increase in my rate for the remaining nights.

    They are conducting a remodel of their common areas, which is laudable. However, they were drilling, painting, and creating dust in the air while people were eating, both during breakfast and the manager's receptions. They set up a meeting room to use for a dining space during the remodel. The meeting room looked like a storage area with many items piled up in the back of the room, random tables and chairs, and a bus tub for dishes.

    I greatly appreciate the guest laundry room; however, it was kept in disarray and two of the dryers didn't work properly. I discovered this after spending several hours trying to dry a load of clothes. I personally placed an 'out-of-order' sign on one of the dryers to save other guests some frustration.

    The hallway on the 3rd floor always seemed to have a very foul odor.

    On 7/15 at 8:30 am, they ran out of eggs, meat (sausage), and grits for about 20 minutes. There were 9 of us standing around waiting. Several people asked about the delay. Rather than apologizing, she seemed frustrated that so many guests were waiting for breakfast.

    On the afternoon that I went to the front desk to change my reservation to check out early, there was no one behind the counter or in the office. After waiting for about 5 minutes, I had to go and track down the front desk clerk in the kitchen.

    The beds are worn out and no longer comfortable. The pillows are very small and provide no support. The furniture in the living area is worn out.

    The room was clean and well-maintained. Most of the staff was pleasant. However, when they heard guests complaining about the drilling and dust during breakfast, one team-member stated, "Well, you can't please everybody.".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Travels_a_Lot, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We want to apologize for the inconviences you experienced at our hotel. While we appreciate your understanding our deadline to complete the renovation that is no excuse to be late or not on time to serve our meals. We do apologize that they were also working while you were trying to get your meal. We are aware of the problem with the Laundry room and we are working to resolve this issue. While we are under renovation and have many things going on at once there is no excuse for poor customer service. We certainly do apologize that our staff was less than apologetic when we ran out of food. We will address these concerns with our staff as we certainly do appreciate you feed back and do not want this to happen to anyone else. Again thank you for your feedback. We will use this to train our staff and correct ourselves. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff

    By

    July 08, 2016

    In my 25+ years of traveling .... The staff was one of the best staff I've ever encountered. Each and everyone of them were professional, courteous, helpful and friendly.

    Everyone of them deserves a blue ribbon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Remarkable rooms

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    My visit here in June 2016 was above and beyond pleasant. The staff and rooms were remarkable. This is a hidden gem in Augusta GA and would recommend this hotel to anyone for business and leisure accomodations. While staying here the hotel was going through renovation and modification to make the hotel even more premier than what it already is. This will most defintely not be my last visit to this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Sherwin G, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you had a good experience with out staff and that the room was remarkable. We are also very thankful that you will be recommending our hotel. We look forward to your next visit when all the remodeling is done. Thank you, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    This was my first Staybridge experience but it definitely will not be my last. Very clean, close to restaurants and the staff were friendly and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Harrimom, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that your first Staybridge experience gave you a lasting impression that will keep you coming back for more. We do have at least 100 restaurants within a 5 mile radius of the hotel and of course we also have our Breakfast and Managers reception if you don't feel like going out. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly Touched my Heart

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    This is absolutely the best hotel experience I have ever had. To be honest the manger and staff made me feel so at home that I teared up as I left. Mrs. Sherry was everything I would want my mother to be. The staff are so kind, thoughtful and attentive that after I casually mentioned how much I enjoyed the potatoes at breakfast she made them for me every morning for the rest of my stay. I could give so many examples but to keep this short I will just say that this is the only hotel I will ever stay at when traveling to Augusta.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Dear jc577, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are certainly glad that Sherry and the staff made you feel at home. We can't wait until you return to the Augusta, GA area and come back to stay with us. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    Great job getting us checked in a little early to help with our travel schedule. Super friendly check in. Very comfortable and roomy suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Dear jibjr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that our accommodating staff made your stay easier. We are glad that you were comfortable in our roomy suite and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Hotel was a great value, however staff could have been a bit more attentive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Flat Squirrel, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize that our staff was not more attentive. We will certainly share this feedback with them so that we can improve our attentiveness. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Customer service was excellent. Enjoyed my 2 week stay. Will stay there the next time I'm in Augusta for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Dear Cechele5563, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay. We do look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Breakfast

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    My stay included a light breakfast buffet that had everything you could want..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and hope that you will come back and enjoy it again with us soon! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 02, 2016

    Great stay, comfy rooms, very friendly staff. Kitchen in room is so nice for a frequent traveler, and the social is a nice way to relax and meet new people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    Dear Dam Runner, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that our accommodations made it easy for you to relax and meet new people. Our Social time is the perfect way to meet and speak to people from all over the world. We look forward to your next visit to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad overall

    By

    May 01, 2016

    club

    The social provided an opportunity for dinner and free alcoholic beverages as a bonus. Hotel is clean an respectable. Room was sufficient for 2 adults, 3 children, and 2 pets. The laundry room is being worked on and can use some updates. Business center was a joke, old computers and couldn't print.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    Dear chukbee1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that the reception was a bonus for you and your family and that the rooms was spacious for your family. We are working on the Laundry Room and our Business center. We appreciate you bringing these to our attention as we will certainly focus on these areas. We do hope that if you are in the area again, you will consider staying with us again. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less