Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 219 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Augusta Ga

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good property and good staff. All I have to say except I hate systems that require minimum inputs!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am most certainly glad you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites Augusta. I will definitely make sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. I apologize about the minimum stay requirements we have at times. These tend to be out of our control. We look forward to seeing you during next visit. Best, Kaila Lynch
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location for travelers

    By

    August 26, 2016

    Good location for travelers off of I-20; was upgraded to a bigger suite due to Spire elite; several restaurants close by; abandoned hotel next door ruins the location experience, it needs to be remodeled or torn down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Tobster1, First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am most certainly glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. I will make sure to pass on your review to the staff. I do apologize about the unsightly building next door. It is currently on the market and being looked into. Please know that were are looking forward to your next visit. Best, Kaila Lynch
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always good

    By

    August 19, 2016

    Definitely preferred when in Augusta for work or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear TBliss, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that we are your preferred hotel when you are in the Augusta area. We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast was Great. .

    By

    August 12, 2016

    If you plan on cooking in the outside patio area do not stay here. . Seem this hotel need some outside work done. . fence falling down and Patio area never clean . .
    When staff asked to have someone clean the outside patio area . . no one ever did in the 4 days we stayed. .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear Deborah19, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize that our staff appeared to drop the ball during your stay and that the patio that you requested to be cleaned did not get cleaned. We are in the process of replacing the grills. We also have a few people who have submitted bids to repair the fence that is around the retention pond. We do apologize that it was unsightly. We will definitely address your concerns with our staff to ensure that we follow up with our guests for their satisfaction in the future. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Staff was friendly and the room was great!! It was a quick weekend getaway and we enjoyed the peace and quiet in a clean and comfortable space!!!! Definitely will be returning!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Ali & Rich, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am most certainly glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Augusta. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. We look forward to seeing you during your next getaway to Augusta! Best, Kaila Lynch
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love Staybridge

    By

    August 08, 2016

    The best of the IHG Family brand. I visited at least four of the other one, and this is my favorite one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Mizbell, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you prefer our hotel and we will continue to earn your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel stay ever

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Excellent accommodations
    Comfortable bed and surroundings
    Excellent location
    Close to shopping and restaurants
    Close to freeway

    Read More
    Read Less

    Potential

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    The front desk and breakfast staff was as nice as anyone could expect, very polite and courteous. I travel for a living so I know what to expect in regards to cleanliness of rooms when serviced. It is a high traffic area hotel which takes a little more effort to keep clean. They make an effort to keep the common areas clean however house cleaning efforts fall short. For someone staying only a night or two I would recommend this location. If you are staying for any duration of time and are as critical about having a clean room then this may not be the place for you. I hope they address the feedback provided, there is potential to compete with some of their competitors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear SCanyon, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback. Our hotel has been very busy of late with a new remodel and a lot of changes. We do know that it is important to have a clean room, and I can assure you that your feedback has not fallen on deaf ears. We are working to resolve these concerns and hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed My Stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Traveled to Augusta to visit family for a week and this hotel was perfect for that. The hotel was under construction but that did not take away from the comfortable stay that we had while there. All of the staff were very nice and accommodating. One in particular, I wish I would have gotten her name, was very helpful as I needed something that the hotel did not provide and she went and got what I needed no questions asked, just so I could be comfortable. I appreciated that so very much. If this message is relayed to the staff tell her I said THANK YOU!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Michigan Visitors, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so thrilled that a member of our staff would go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. We have a feeling it may have been Sherry, however, we will share this survey with our entire staff so that they can celebrate. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Does not meet IHG standards

    By

    July 17, 2016

    I stay in hotel rooms over 175 nights/year, mostly IHG properties. This hotel does not meet IHG standards. I am in Augusta for two weeks and originally booked my entire stay at Staybridge Suites. However, after a couple of days at this hotel, I made other arrangements for the second week of my stay. I was penalized by Staybridge with a substantial increase in my rate for the remaining nights.

    They are conducting a remodel of their common areas, which is laudable. However, they were drilling, painting, and creating dust in the air while people were eating, both during breakfast and the manager's receptions. They set up a meeting room to use for a dining space during the remodel. The meeting room looked like a storage area with many items piled up in the back of the room, random tables and chairs, and a bus tub for dishes.

    I greatly appreciate the guest laundry room; however, it was kept in disarray and two of the dryers didn't work properly. I discovered this after spending several hours trying to dry a load of clothes. I personally placed an 'out-of-order' sign on one of the dryers to save other guests some frustration.

    The hallway on the 3rd floor always seemed to have a very foul odor.

    On 7/15 at 8:30 am, they ran out of eggs, meat (sausage), and grits for about 20 minutes. There were 9 of us standing around waiting. Several people asked about the delay. Rather than apologizing, she seemed frustrated that so many guests were waiting for breakfast.

    On the afternoon that I went to the front desk to change my reservation to check out early, there was no one behind the counter or in the office. After waiting for about 5 minutes, I had to go and track down the front desk clerk in the kitchen.

    The beds are worn out and no longer comfortable. The pillows are very small and provide no support. The furniture in the living area is worn out.

    The room was clean and well-maintained. Most of the staff was pleasant. However, when they heard guests complaining about the drilling and dust during breakfast, one team-member stated, "Well, you can't please everybody.".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Travels_a_Lot, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We want to apologize for the inconviences you experienced at our hotel. While we appreciate your understanding our deadline to complete the renovation that is no excuse to be late or not on time to serve our meals. We do apologize that they were also working while you were trying to get your meal. We are aware of the problem with the Laundry room and we are working to resolve this issue. While we are under renovation and have many things going on at once there is no excuse for poor customer service. We certainly do apologize that our staff was less than apologetic when we ran out of food. We will address these concerns with our staff as we certainly do appreciate you feed back and do not want this to happen to anyone else. Again thank you for your feedback. We will use this to train our staff and correct ourselves. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff

    By

    July 08, 2016

    In my 25+ years of traveling .... The staff was one of the best staff I've ever encountered. Each and everyone of them were professional, courteous, helpful and friendly.

    Everyone of them deserves a blue ribbon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Remarkable rooms

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    My visit here in June 2016 was above and beyond pleasant. The staff and rooms were remarkable. This is a hidden gem in Augusta GA and would recommend this hotel to anyone for business and leisure accomodations. While staying here the hotel was going through renovation and modification to make the hotel even more premier than what it already is. This will most defintely not be my last visit to this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Sherwin G, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you had a good experience with out staff and that the room was remarkable. We are also very thankful that you will be recommending our hotel. We look forward to your next visit when all the remodeling is done. Thank you, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less