Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 625 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good location, quiet room

By

May 02, 2021

My reason for this stay was this location, close to the highway but far enough to not hear it, several food choices very close by. Typical “ Covid Era “ minimal breakfast, The Social was a few finger foods in Styrofoam boxes, I mean like nothing but cheese, peppers and pepperoni, ...poorest I’ve seen in all my recent travels and stays at Staybridges.

Read More
Read Less

Suspect

By

April 22, 2021

Parking was horrible. Needs improvement.
Parking was horrible. Needs improvement.
Parking was horrible. Needs improvement.
Parking was horrible. Needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel reservations

By

April 21, 2021

Healthcare worker, helping in the pandemic, nursing shortage. On contract for 8 weeks. Told had to leave during week of Master’s so the hotel can make more money. Was assured before booking room I would have a place to stay my entire obligation. Sad my agency had to get involved, when management clearly stated he made a mistake. Would give me a 24 hour notice of any cancellations, if none would have to leave. Will never stay at any IHG hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 18, 2021

Love staying here. Drivers always on time and friendly. Reception staff always nice and we'll kept property

Read More
Read Less

Nice kitchen and friendly staff

By

April 16, 2021

I’ve never stayed at Staybridge ever . I was so impressed how nice the hotel was inside and out . My room even has a kitchen . My room was so clean and bed was very comfy with big screen TV . The staff there is amazing . They are so friendly and even owner of the hotel greeted us upon check in . I would definitely come back again to this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Masters Visit Gone wrong

By

April 13, 2021

Could not be more disappointed in how down hill this property has fallen in the last two years. Guests racing through the hallway and smoking weed with zero response by the staff and owner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but no cleaned well.

By

April 13, 2021

Cleanness was not up to expectations but was given cleaning supplies to do it myself. Breakfast was good and the staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for a young family

By

April 08, 2021

club

The room feel and quality was what we expected. We had a comfortable stay throughout this time and would definitely come back if we're in town again.

The only criticism would be that housekeeping did not show up after we asked in the morning, and was assured, that they would come tidy our room. They amended this oversight by handing us fresh towels and garbage bags, which are the only things we really needed done.

Read More
Read Less

I Love The Stay Overall

By

April 07, 2021

club

It’s most definitely a comfortable environment everytime were able to book a homey room for occasional stays

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnighter

By

April 06, 2021

club

I have always enjoyed s staying at the Staybridge properties because they offer a homelike atmosphere! My chief complaint about the room we had was the fact that most of the dishes weren’t clean...dirty rim of glasses, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in the Augusta StayBridge

By

March 31, 2021

This hotel is excellent! The staff were extremely friendly, very courteous, the hotel room was very nicely appointed, with a full kitchen facility. I would definetly recommend this facility to anyone coming to Augusta, GA.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 07, 2021

platinumelite

The staff and hotel were amazing . Traveling for work, we always stay with IHG properties . We already booked rooms for the same location again.

Read More
Read Less