Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1091 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Could have been better and I expect better.

By

May 16, 2022

Overall disappointed. However is probably due to wifi issues and checking in and requesting late checkout. As a platinum member I accustomed to a level of service and recognition that I didn't experience at this location. However room was clean, bed was comfortable and there were plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

May 12, 2022

The room was very nice with great amenities. We were also very happy with the staff. They were very courteous and very polite. We did love the breakfast selection and also the area just outside the hotel where the fire pit was located.

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

May 08, 2022

Upon arrival was greeted by a professional staff member who made check-in quick and easy then off to the room and when we opened the door was very pleased after a quiet comfortable night sleep awoke had a good breakfast and off we went

Read More
Read Less

Rooms aren't cleaned

By

April 27, 2022

Stayed for 2 weeks, room was poorly cleaned one time during my stay even though I requested that it be cleaned every other day. Sheets were never changed during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room accomodations

By

April 26, 2022

Great hotel for the value. The location to shopping and activities like Gervais was awesome. Equally, the location tot he highway and activities is good. I would highly recommend this hotel to someone who was interested in the Football Hall of fame or shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

February 24, 2022

club

We stayed for 3 nights at this property while in town for a conference. We were very happy with the room. The bed was VERY COMFORTABLE which is a big deal for us and everything was clean.

It was close to the Interstate and many restaurants, etc. However we did not have any noise issues.

Lari at the front desk was very nice and helpful if we needed anything.

We would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

I should have planned better!

By

January 19, 2022

Funny, when I reserved, I didn't look closely to the amenities! I was just looking for a place that three adults could stay comfortably!

So when we entered the room, we were very surprised to see, basically, a full kitchen!!! We could have brought eggs, milk, bread...etc..etc lol. We may have been able to cut down on costs by preparing our meals in our Suite!

That being said, it's always nice to check out the local restaurants and places to visit around town. In fact, when we were in town, we visited the NFL Hall of Fame and it was a great experience. We went on a day that they had "Best Day Ever", it was a Sunday and we went to the Best Day Ever event that included watching a Sunday Football game that included two Hall of Famers in attendance.

The area can be very crowded, some of the popular fast food places had long lines in their drive thru. We had Dinner at Bravo! Italian Kitchen and were so impressed, we went back the next day.

All in all, we had no issues with the hotel and if I stay here again, I will take FULL advantage of the suite!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and spacioius comfortable rooms

By

December 18, 2021

As always when i stay with StayBridge it is amazing.Only issues was the free dinners,They were pretty terrible.But again they are free.I highly recommend this location and will stay anytime i come through

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

December 16, 2021

club

From beginning to end this hotel was clean, friendly, great front desk service. Hot breakfast back!! Food was tasty, we really liked the gentleman serving and making sure everything was clean and refilled. He deserves a RAISE. It’s refreshing finding great customer service these days. Keep up the great job!! We will be back!!
Merry Christmas from our family to yours.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 14, 2021

Very nice hotel. Very clean and quiet. The prices are very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate the 2 Bedroom Suites, Hard To Find!

By

December 13, 2021

The 2 bedroom suite met our needs perfectly and is one of the primary reasons why we're returning the following week. I also appreciated Bry at the front desk, who was very helpful with several questions and requests.

The beds were quite comfortable and our family slept quite well!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean , my room fan was loud and couldn’t get fixed the night of so ruined my sleep

Read More
Read Less