Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1022 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great place

By

May 03, 2021

Really enjoyed it here, very clean and nice hotel. Everything was good, breakfast was typical "COVID-style" I wish hotels would be creative and serve a hot breakfast using servers who put the food on your plate.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, bad smell

By

April 29, 2021

Hotel appeared clean, but there was a pervasive smell throughout the first floor/lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Don't know that I will return after two bad stays

By

April 28, 2021

club

Consolidated list of issues:
1. There was leftover food wrapped in aluminum foil in the refrigerator let by the previous guest.
2. There were visible stains and dirt on the cloth ottoman for the chair in the bedroom.
3. The leather ottoman under the nightside stand with the light had a thick layer of dust. I don't think anyone cleaned this in weeks.
4. Upon leaving I noticed red threads from some cloth or clothes in the sheets. I did not wear anything that was red and can only assume the sheets were not changed from the previous guest.
5. There was a smashed bug between the door and the door frame leading to the bedroom.
6. There was no shampoo in the shampoo dispenser in the shower.
7. The TV in the main room had large scratches on the display.
8. Not entirely in your control however, I ran over a glass bottle in your parking lot that broke and punctured the sidewall of my front driver side tire. The glass was still there the next morning. I told the person at the front desk and he did scramble to clean it up.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location

By

April 26, 2021

club

Traveled here for work. The hotel was convenient, close to amenities, and easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

April 20, 2021

club

This place was extremely clean and cozy. Will most definitely be your choice of stay for now on.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 20, 2021

When I arrived and walked into my bathroom, there was a used washcloth and bar of soap. Bathroom had not been completely cleaned between guests. Brought it to the attention of the staff and they got me into a different room.

Breakfast was disappointing. Bananas were unedable because they were so green, like Hulk green. The pumps on the coffee creamer were all crusted up. One pump a wad of garbage came flying out. Only hotel that I've been too that coffee is only available during breakfast.

For the price your better off going up the hill to one of the other hotels. This coming from a Spire member that spent over 150 days in IHG properties last year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 19, 2021

Very friendly staff and room was a very relaxing atmosphere. Cleanliness was top shelf and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

April 13, 2021

The bed was nice however the pillows smelled horrible couldn't use them. The pullout bed was nasty hadn't been cleaned the sheets hadn't been changed it was yellow stains on it.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

April 07, 2021

club

Great place to stay and a great value! The room was clean, in room coffee pot is a must! I usually bring my own but knowing that there is one in the room makes traveling easier.

Read More
Read Less

Ehhhh

By

April 07, 2021

club

We have stayed here several times and have had excellent experience. This past time was horrible. It is the little things that add up. Starters, no coffee pot in the room. Took us awhile to get one. Then there was no ice in the freezer and the maker was taking forever to make any. First time I called the front desk to ask about an ice machine they just simply said check your freezer. The evening staff was more helpful and got us ice from their freezer. Then I wanted to use the silverware and plates in the room. The one we stayed in had a kitchen. The knives and silverware were rusty. The knives were horribly rusty. And then the pool scheduling was understandable with covid but it seemed ridiculous that you could only sign up for the pool once a day for 45 minutes. Didn’t matter if the pool was not being used for hours. It just sat empty. Breakfast was ok but hard to cut through the bagels with rusty knives. And there was no tea bags either.

Read More
Read Less

Heater Unit Malfunction

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Room heating unit made terrible noises (banging and rumbling). Very little heat. Took 6 hours to go from 61 degrees to 69 degrees. Wife finally turned off the heat totally in the middle of night due to noise. By morning the thermostat registered 70 degrees.
Otherwise room was very clean, bed comfortable, full size fridge was a surprise, kitchen laid out well.
Breakfast was limited due to covid. I had a bagel, half of it was dry and hard. Microwave was a mess with crusty food inside.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 06, 2021

The only reason not five stars the handicap lift access to pool and hot tub did not work and was told by staff that they had only seen it used twice in six years, wrong answer. Handicap devices must be maintained and operable. Fortunately our handicap daughter is small enough that we were able to still use the pool.

Read More
Read Less