Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 324 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      275
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    hotel visit

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Nice staff and clean room. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great and so was dinner. I will be back in here asap.

    Read More
    Read Less

    large suite room with happy hour dinner

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Great price to have 1-bedroom suite in DC. A good surprise is the air and space museum close to this hotel. Although we couldn't take advantage, but during weekdays, hotel provide shuttle to the museum to save your $15 parking.

    Very nice hot food for social hours from M to TH.

    The place is absolutely no noise and can have a good sleep every night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and friendly staff

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great experience! Hotel offers free shuttle to air and space museum. My boys loved it. The staff is friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay ever

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    The customer service and the clean room make me feel like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    this hotel has wonderful staff and facilities. we found everything to be ready for us upon arrival and the breakfast was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice social food and service

    By

    December 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The social featured a good selection of food and a choice of salad items. Also it was nice to have a beer on tap

    The only problem with the room was the shower drain which was not draining properly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Chantilly

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    This was a fantastic experience! Amy and her team at the property really understand the meaning of creating a homelike atmosphere, and making their guest feel special. I would like to say and Thank You to the entire team!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding service

    By

    December 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is very conveniently located near Dulles airport, with easy access to major roads into DC. There are many restaurants and shops in the area, including quite a few that offer room delivery.. The common areas and rooms were very clean though the decor is a bit outdated. There is a good variety of choice for breakfast but the overall quality of the food is poor. Without exception the staff was cordial and attentive to the needs of the guests. The level of service was far above average.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Suite

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Very spacious suite with nice kitchen, separate sitting area, and very comfortable bed.

    The air conditioning could be set for continuous fan, which I always need for white noise.

    Really enjoyed staying here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, Felt like home

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    The staff was warm and friendly and the suite includes homey amenities such as hot tea and free popcorn. The included social hour was fun and the snacks were great. Highly recommended for business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Hello Purple12 - Thank you so, so much for your fantastic feedback. We sincerely look forward to having you stay with us soon! Thank you so much for recommending us to fellow business travelers. We will ensure we continue to take of each and every guest as if they were our family. -Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was great and very helpful.
    Shuttle to airport and Air and Space Museum.
    Rooms were clean and comfortable.
    Excellent property,. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Hi Jim21 - It's great to read that your stay was excellent! I will ensure to pass on your positive feedback to our amazing team. They work extremely hard and try to ensure all of our guests have an experience like yours - they will absolutely get the kudos they deserve. We can't wait to welcome you back home on your next visit! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy "family"

    By

    November 16, 2016

    We were on a delightful mission while at this hotel - picking up our new puppy! We found the Staybridge suite to be perfect for our purposes: a comfortable and beautiful experience for the humans, and a roomy space for our new family member with easy outdoor access. A surprising and pleasing note: the was no pet odor from previous pet guests, a condition that would surely have been discovered by the sensitive nose of the pup. Kudos to the housekeeping staff. The first information we received upon arrival was how our new pet was welcomed and what amenities he would enjoy. This made us relax about how smoothly his first night with us would be. Thank you so much for a well-planned hospitality experience! We will look forward to staying at Staybridge whenever we're in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less