Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 174 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    We Love the Staybridge Concept, But...

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    We love the whole concept of Staybridge Suites. It's been a much needed aspect of the North American hospitality experience on a luxury level for extended stay. This particular property is something of a "campus" with a huge pond, two fountains in the pond and another fountain at the entrance. Families love all the space. We talked to many people while we were there and overall they were having a very good experience. We had one of the smaller suites but it was still quite spacious and nicely appointed. The kitchen was lovely enough for a special celebration. There are many other wonderful outdoor spaces where you can slip into your own private world. The lobby, dining area, business center, and other indoor commons areas are nicely furnished and decorated. The free washers and dryers are terrific but there just aren't enough of them for the size of the hotel. Some of the hallways feel a little too narrow and borderline claustrophobic, without windows. There are some maintenance problems where key cards don't work. So, what needs improvement? Weekend breakfast was awful. The eggs were overcooked to the point of being rock hard so no one took them and they were stone cold. There was nowhere to sit. The floors had clumps of dirt on them. Most of the staff were laughing a goofing around in the kitchen. The manager on duty was not on site. Most of the weekend staff barely spoke english. Guests didn't no what to make of things and felt uncomfortable. The good news is that we immediately wrote to the hotel's operations manager and she has vowed to correct the problem. We didn't feel like the breakfast issue marred our stay and we do rate the overall experience as good. We hope to revisit this hotel in the future and want to be able to rate it as excellent, the next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    If i had not lost my necklace I would have been very very happy. I just want to request if you find my necklace please call us or email us we stayed in room 203.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good facility overall

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    The hotel staff were extremely helpful when tasked with resolving issues for me. The one low point, if one needs stated, was that there was no beer available during the Wednesday night social hour during my weeks stay in Chantilly. The food provided during the social and breakfast times was above what I was expecting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    RKMP ! thank you for offering your valuable feedback! Overall I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! I agree on the low point. I am not sure what happened there on the beer? To the best of my knowledge, we had beer on the Wednesday you were here, and a bartender. I know we are a bit different than most Staybridges (where the beer is in the food line and you can pour yourself), but because of county alcohol beverage control, our team does have to serve it for you, and therefore it is not located in the buffet line. Anyway, I am sure we are all good for beer service for those staying on Tuesday, Wednesdays and Thursdays at the manager SOCIAL, so please give us another shout when you return!! :-) I'll make sure you get 2 beers!
    Read More
    Read Less

    playing soccer

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    the hotel is very nice. many places to eat nearby and close to the movie theatres.
    check-in and check-out were both very easy and simple.
    the hotel is well maintained and the staff is very polite adn helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Soccer Time! Thank you for taking time to note the great things about the team, hotel and surrounding area! We appreciate it and hope to see you again in the near future! Cheers~
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    July 17, 2015

    great staff at this hotel, very attentive and polite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    bmc123456: Thank you for taking time to note to us that the team did a good job:-) We will pass on this praise to them, as it really keeps them motivated! Hoping to see you whenever your journey brings you this way again! Cheers~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    I stayed here for business for a solid 6 weeks. The staff knew me by my second day because I went to the social nights. The food was good for free hotel food, and the free beer only made it better. The staff are very friendly and personable. Great Place to stay. Only wish they had a pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Nick! We sure do miss you already! Thank you for sharing your experience with others. Although I don't see construction of a swimming pool in our near future, next time you visit we will have to show you the Cub Rec Center just about a mile away. They have a fantastic proper pool that you would enjoy much more than any hotel pool (it even has fun adult slides!) :-) Thank you again for your business. Cheers~
    Read More
    Read Less

    A

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I had a great time this past weekend. Everything was great. I was so relaxed. That I wish I could've stayed longer. The staff was amazing and very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    sjt1960: Thank you for staying with us and catching up on your rest & relation (R&R). Maybe you can plan a longer trip next time ? We offer great extended stay/long term rates and would be delighted to host you again anytime!! :-)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Soccer Time

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Everything was very nice. Check-in/Check-out was quick and easy. Breakfast was good. The Staff was very friendly. My family and I were very pleased with the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Soccer Time family:-) Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us! We really appreciate it and appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 14, 2015

    So glad we chose this hotel for our visit to Chantilly. We had a great time and staying here was a very pleasant experience for everyone in our family. The hotel staff are great, very helpful, and made us feel at home. The location, with the pond area and walking path was a nice plus, just to sit around and relax. We will definitely stay here again of future visits to this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Tin Man 23: Thank you for the 5 star review and sharing your experience. We are pleased it was restful and relaxing for you and your family. We will be patiently awaiting for your next arrival :-) . Cheers~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable. Nice rooms.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    The rooms are clean and comfortable. The internet is fast and the desk had enough space to work. If you're on a budget, the breakfast and "social" provide most of the food you'll need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Munch-a-bunch: Thank you for the kind feedback for our Housekeeping team, we will let them know that have done a great job keeping everything fresh and clean! Pleased also to know the internet was being super speedy for you as it should be! We hope to see you again! Cheers~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable and Great Service.

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    I stay here quite a bit, the staff is always friendly and helpful. Karl and the rest of the staff always go out of their way to make sure the guests have a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Adam, Thank you for sharing feedback! We are pleased to know our service and hospitality has gone noticed! We will let Carl, our Director of Sales, and the front line team know they received a positive "shout out". Thanks again! Cheers~ Holly, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Property with excellent staff

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice property, clean, quick check in and out, above average continental breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    edg123: Thank you for the kudos to the team in regards to a nice, clean property and breakfast buffet! I will pass on the great news to the team! Thank you for sharing your experience with others, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Cheers~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close