Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 801 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Outstanding Service

By

May 03, 2021

Staybridge never lets me down. The staff are always in a positive outgoing mood. I am always greeted with smiles and gratitude.
I appreciate the staff and personnel going above and beyond to make sure my stay is good.

Read More
Read Less

Business in VA

By

April 22, 2021

I like Staybridge properties and try to stay in them when on the road. The room layout and comfort more closely mirrors something like home, rather than a "cookie cutter" room. My only minor complaint was the toilet clogged routinely and there's not an ice machine in the building available. My fridge took two hours to make ice. Otherwise, I'll be back for sure. Thanks IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Kind Service and Clean Rooms

By

April 16, 2021

club

Staff at the from desk were kind and helpful. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 07, 2021

I would give this place all 10's but due to the COVID restrictions - I know that the breakfast options have been reduced and there no longer a happy hour...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 04, 2021

club

Was a nice experience. Was clean and quiet. To-Go breakfast options were limited and no juice was available. Long line at check out due to guests not being able to make their own coffee, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

April 01, 2021

club

This hotel has an excellent staff, clean rooms and close to many points of interests.
We have stayed here for long periods before and prefer to return here than look elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 25, 2021

platinumelite

Come stay at this beautiful property! There is a beautiful lake on side and fountain in front

Read More
Read Less

Good location but...

By

March 16, 2021

The location of this property is ideal- close to Dulles airport, I-66, and plenty of shopping, food selections, and grocery stores. The downside I experienced was with my room- There was trash already in one of the garbage cans, there was some sort of mechanical device in the ceiling that made a consistent humming noise (much louder than the refrigerator), and it took a good 5 minutes to get hot water flowing to my shower, no hair dryer or even a luggage stand to put my suitcase on. Could have been a fluke and perhaps the hotel gods weren't on my side for this stay- I was scheduled to stay 7 days and I cut it short to one day and went to a different hotel. Really can't beat the location.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

March 16, 2021

club

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay . The staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially Patrick who is the night shift person. Our room was very spacious and the kitchenette was perfect to cook small meals to save money . I wish they still had the full service breakfast but the bagged breakfasts sufficed . I would definitely recommend staying here . Plus it’s close to all kinds of stores and restaurants .

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19 MASK

By

February 15, 2021

platinumelite

BE COURTEOUS TO ALL PEOPLE. WHETHER YOU WANT TO OR NOT WEAR A MASK. BE COUTEOUS TO EVERYONE. DON'T THINK YOUR THE PRIVILEGED ONE YOUR NOT. BE THANKFUL FOR LIFE IN GENERAL.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed!

By

January 30, 2021

club

Clean and comfy room with a great staff. There is an abundance of food choices in the area. Strongly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

No service at all here

By

January 15, 2021

Paying premium price with none of the Staybridge Amenities.
No housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less