Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 759 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Frequent guest

By

June 24, 2020

Upon my arrival I found out there is no breakfast except for a cold bag breakfast and as I am gluten and soy free I could eat nothing in it, they used to have a really nice continental breakfast which was one of the reasons I stay there I understand with Covid they had to cut back but I couldn’t even get a paper coffee cup to make my own coffee in the room and take it to go in the morning I feel some of their processes do not serve Covid or the customer. Also as a person who is immune compromised as soon as I got in the room I checked everywhere spray things with Lysol and wiped things down just for my own peace of mind and then I went to the coffee maker to make my coffee for the morning only to find that a old coffee mate filter was Still in the coffee maker which led me to think that it was never cleaned and then I had to think what else was never cleaned this unnerved me for my stay and when I spoke to the staff they didn’t seem overly concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay During COVID19 Pandemic

By

June 19, 2020

club

The hotel staff were great and did an outstanding job of keeping things clean during this COVID19 Pandemic. Social Distancing was encouraged which as a good thing (also why I rated socializing 1 star), 3 New washers and dryers were purchased making washing clothes much easier. The beautiful outdoor patio grilling area help greatly in passing the time. The airport shuttle was easy to schedule

Read More
Read Less

Airport worker

By

May 09, 2020

Very nice hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Nice grilling area and very close to airport. Plenty of good food for delivery or within a short walk or drive.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 13, 2020

very nice extended stay and considerate of the social distance guidelines in place
i would return for another stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

March 28, 2020

club

This was THE BEST STAY I have ever had. The staff is well trained. The manager is attentive and engaged. The housekeeping and maintenance team are awesome. Every hotel in this area should strive to have what this team has. I cannot say enough good things about my stay (over 30 days). It truly felt like a home away from home. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

March 22, 2020

I loved the layout of the room . It was well stocked and very clean . The staff was amazing ! Loved it will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

March 17, 2020

club

It's okay if your fine with staff not giving a darn about your request. The gym is mediocre, breakfast and dinner is okay. Shower door was not level, I had to put a wash cloth in the jam to keep it closed. I tried this hotel three times, and three times it failed me.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

March 05, 2020

platinumelite

I found Amy and her staff to be excellent!!! This is the first hotel where I can name more than a few people. The entire staff were so friendly and helpful that we felt like family. They truly went out of their way every chance they had to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in hotel

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

I love it everything was awesome thank you guys and I will see you again

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

March 02, 2020

My husband and I really love staying with your team at the Staybridge Suites - the staff is top quality!

Read More
Read Less

Stay bridge stay

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

I loved Staybridge suites, was my first experience staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

February 23, 2020

Sehr Gutes Hotel , hat alles was man braucht.
Sehr Sauber und in der Nähe zum Flughafen.

Read More
Read Less