Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 872 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Shockingly good

By

July 28, 2022

I stayed for 1 month with my family of 4 (2 young kids) waiting for a condo to close. We were dreading it but it was a surprisingly good experience. We slept great and the hotel was clean, rooms are well insulated so it wasn't noisy, and the happy hours were really nice to get to meet other families in similar situations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2022

The location is great, the service is excellent, the hospitality is unique and finally you will enjoy staying in this area because beside what mentioned above there are all you need waking distance either restaurant, coffee shops or shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 17, 2022

The overall stay at the hotel was great. Only issue was that the bathroom door in our room could not be locked and the size of bathroom is small. The staffing needs to be more vigilant especially at night but it was not a big issue. The hotel is located in a very nice area of Virginia. I definitely recommend this hotel for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Ran out of bedding

By

June 13, 2022

First of all there was no bedding the hotel room for the sofa bed. When I called the front desk no one answered. I went to the front desk. They were short staffed and asked for bedding. They told me they ran out.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back again

By

June 03, 2022

platinumelite

Great location. close to shopping and attractions
Lady at the front desk upgraded us to double room upon arrival.
Definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Best in Washington area

By

May 31, 2022

Everything in this hotel( Staybridge) from management to all the representatives and staff are some of the friendliest and helpful people I've meet. I very much enjoyed my stay. I would highly recommend this fantastic hotel.

Read More
Read Less

2 thumbs up!

By

May 25, 2022

I stayed here for three months on a travel nursing assignment, so I got to know the in and outs of this hotel pretty good. Everyone can have a bad night, an off-stay where things just didn’t go as you would’ve expected, but when you are literally living there you come to appreciate what’s really important. I cannot say enough good things about my experience. It’s very clean, someone is always cleaning! Down to the manager running the sweeper in various places. As soon as you walk in there’s a welcoming feeling; fresh flowers, aromatherapy, and calming music. Social nights with food and drink on Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday to just relax. The laundry room is always clean, as is the workout room. The staff is super nice, funny and helpful. There’s always coffee and tea, which is important to this midnight nurse! I sleep during the day, and never once did I have a problem sleeping because of noise. My room was perfect for my needs and if I needed anything, all I had to do was ask and I never felt that I was a bother. Plenty of parking and the location is perfect if you just want to walk to eat, shop or get groceries.
I will definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone who needs a place to stay in this area. It was so nice I didn’t mind the extra miles to work in Haymarket! Thanks to everyone there for making it really feel like my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 25, 2022

My stays @stay suites Chantilly were great. The customer service is warm, professional and friendly. John (the am front desk agent) is fabulous. I will stay again when I’m in town

Read More
Read Less

Construction Coordinator for Dominion Energy

By

May 18, 2022

The staff is great and the room is very clean. I stayed at this Staybridge in Chantilly Va. When in the area working I will continue staying at this Staybridge Amy Avalos and staff makes me feel welcome and it feels like home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

May 03, 2022

Convenient location. The room was updated. Shower had very little water pressure. Daily cleaning is limited to swapping towels and emptying trash. My full day cleaning was scheduled for Sunday, they came by at 9 am. When I declined service at that time, I suppose they took that to mean I didn’t want my room cleaned at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 17, 2021

club

Our go to place to stay when we travel to the area. Tried a few other places but prefer Staybridge. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is a nice benefit, although limited now due to COVID-19 protocols. We have stayed here for many years.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Discriminated Against me/over charged me

By

December 08, 2021

Hello I am writing this review to express my concerns with this property. I stayed at this location for a couple days during exxxotica convention. So I had a couple creepy fans that were stalking me and making false reports. So a report came in down stairs that were false the hotel staff came to my room asking me to leave the premises. They didn't do any proper research so I went down and spoke with them detailing what took place. After speaking with my attorney they allowed me to stay after hearing my side of the story. Another issue I have with this location is no staff to be found any where. When we arrived at the hotel the rooms has no towers, toilet paper, showers were dirty very dirty. It is a concern to me that would Happend. Also Another issue is I was was charged a much higher rate then anyone at the hotel when I was suppose to be getting a special rate.

Read More
Read Less