Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1356 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1087
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean and very good service.

By

May 05, 2021

club

Very recommended. Very nice customer service, rooms are clean and confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful suites and courtyard.

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

I love this property. Very comfortable and beautiful. Very convenient for us to meet friends in Ballantyne.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Excellent service. Clean. Very well managed property.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

We were in town for a soccer tournament. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were comfy, clean and large. Had to ask for extra towel and extra TP but other than that it had everything we needed. Beds were great!
Because of pandemic, complimentary breakfast was different than the norm...oh well.
The outside courtyard was perfect to socialize in during a pandemic...very nice!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable, spacious room

Welcoming staff

The breakfast selection was awesome and quite tasty

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and a convenient location

By

April 21, 2021

It was a family friendly hotel in a great location with access to local dining and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

April 21, 2021

Great experience , enjoyed my stay. Great location and easy excess to Highway

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

April 19, 2021

club

Hotel rooms are spacious and amenities for families. Also they had a good sized gym and complimentary wine hour.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 17, 2021

club

My husband and I were on a weeks vacation. The hotel is wonderful. The staff overly friendly and helpful. We had a one bedroom suite. I know Covid is a big thing but not having our room cleaned the whole time we were there sucked. And only got fresh towels when we asked. I was there to relax. It’s sucked that we had to buy our own cleaning products and clean our own room on our vacation !!! They need to make concessions for people there on a lengthy stay. We will be traveling there again in September but won’t stay here again if we have to clean our own room again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and very comfortable .

By

April 15, 2021

Greatly appreciate the safety standards in place to keep guests and staff safe.
Will definitely. staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Service

By

April 15, 2021

club

This StayBridge property was the best location and overall comfortable stay I have had thus far with this hotel. IT was just what my family and I needed. I love being an IHG member and being part of such a wonderful points program.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay, Friendly Staff

By

April 14, 2021

club

Overall we had a nice stay at this hotel. For the most part, our room was clean. There were dirty sheets left on the pullout bed that I had to change myself, after walking down to the front desk (twice) for sheets and blankets. There were no extra pillows. It’s frustrating when I make a reservation for 4 people in 1 room (2 adults / 2 kids) and am only supplied with 2 towels and no sheets/blankets/pillows for the pullout sofa/bed (we had the 1 bedroom King Suite). Also, the shampoo and conditioner were empty in the shower.

24/7 coffee in the lobby would have been nice. Most hotels offer this, even during COVID. Luckily, there was a Circle K close by.

The staff, from the front desk to maintenance, were very friendly and as helpful as they could be.

When we were able to get to the pool, the kids loved it (as well as the jacuzzi). A nice little gym too.

Read More
Read Less