Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1243 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1013
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Quiet clean hotel

By

June 02, 2020

club

This is one of my favorite place to stay. I have two teenage boys and a husband apartment like feel makes it a very comfortable stay. The suite was clean. And the courtyard is beautiful! Staff was extremely nice

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

June 02, 2020

club

Einstein for breakfast grab and go was a waste. Lots of nearby restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge - Ballantyne

By

May 31, 2020

Good quality hotel. Nice place to stay if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 26, 2020

club

This location was quiet and comfortable. It is locate to many local tourist attractions. Grocery stores are just a short distance from this place.

Read More
Read Less

Love it here

By

May 19, 2020

club

I am a member for a reason I love this hotel and will stay here every chance I get

Read More
Read Less

Clean, New, Large Rooms

By

May 19, 2020

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Nice staff and great facilities. And we got a great price (not sure if it was bc COVID or if it is always this affordable)

Read More
Read Less

No attempt to offer amenities

By

May 11, 2020

Hotel could have handed out coffee, breakfast etc just like the restaurants, provided vouchers to restaurants next door or lowered rates. Felt as though they were taking advantage of the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, apartment-like suites

By

April 13, 2020

club

Very clean, comfortable, cozy. Polite and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly workers

By

April 01, 2020

This hotel is pet friendly so that made it a great place to stop and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 17, 2020

We visited the hotel for a team trip. Front desk had rooms ready upon arrival. Very quick check in. Rooms were clean and very well stocked with necessary supplies. Beds were comfortable. Will definitely return when we come back to Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

Peace of Charlotte

By

March 17, 2020

Just a lovely facility with kind staff and a warm environment.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations!

By

March 13, 2020

club

We stayed at Staybridge with my daughter's Rugby team of 40 players. The staff was extremely accommodating to our needs. They prepared and served breakfast an hour earlier so the teams could eat and be to the sports complex on time. The staff kept the food stocked and were very helpful. The rooms were amazing!! We had a 2 bedroom suite and it felt like home! We had a hard time leaving. The players slept well and having 2 bathrooms in the suites was a plus for the girls to get ready each day. Thank you for your great hospitality!! I've never stayed at a Staybridge but I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Read Less