Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1473 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1160
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great location, service & room quality

By

May 20, 2022

Excellent location! Great hotel! Definitely recommended for any traveler!

Read More
Read Less

Very Homey

By

May 16, 2022

My room felt as if I was home, I was very comfortable. The shower was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean, Poor Breakfast Service, But comfy bed

By

May 16, 2022

Arrival went fine. Quick check in. He said very little except the room number and where it was. Would have been nice to have a clean and stocked room, especially since they had until 10pm to clean it since we got in late. The water bottles had been drank and were still in the trash. There was a hair tie in the middle of the floor. Hair on the shower floor. No conditioner in the bottle in the shower. Very little body wash in the bottle. Mismatched towels, with half being super rough and uncomfortable to use. And the side of the bed skirt, let’s not even talk about those nasty stains. Breakfast was lacking as almost everything was empty and staff seemed more interested in joking and laughing with a select few guests versus keeping it filled up. Went to checkout and would have spoken to someone, but nobody was at the counter, I waited a few minutes, but nobody came by. Just left the keys in the vase that was set out collecting keys. The bed was comfortable, but only pillow choice was super soft.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 03, 2022

I enjoyed my stay enjoyed the hot tub and the grilling area

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

April 28, 2022

Stayed one night celebrate a birthday. We have a big family. It was nice to have a kitchen to cook for everyone. The hotel has a jacuzzi and indoor pool away from guest rooms so the kids could play without me feeling like I had to quiet them. Nice hot breakfast with something for everyone. Manager and staff was wonderful. Will be staying at this location again!!

Read More
Read Less

Like home suite

By

December 19, 2021

club

We spent a few days here prior to going to Ashville and it was by far the best hotel we stayed at this week. Food was great, rooms were great, overall good price for quality but we also used a military discount. We had 2 adults and 3 young children and it accommodated us all well.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and space

By

December 14, 2021

club

We stayed here for my sons birthday wanting a leisure area as well as separate beds which were all accommodated ! First time staying at a Staybridge and won’t be the last !

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful setting in a beautiful area of Charlotte, Nc

By

December 13, 2021

The room was equipped with everything needed to feel like home away from home. The hotel was so quiet that if I didn't know any better I would have said I was the only guest in the hotel. I especially loved the free washers

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

December 11, 2021

club

Breakfast and the service was great it just ended too early

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 08, 2021

The hotel was modern and clean. The breakfast was solid and the indoor pool/hot tub were really nice. I give the property and service 5 stars for this hotel type. I will note the price is a little high as compared to other Staybridge Suites, but at least you get something for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

December 08, 2021

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The grill area was well stocked and well kept. The pool was throughly cleaned. Pool side towels were a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Call the exterminator

By

December 06, 2021

Definitely slacking off the cleaning since the last stay. Room smelled musty. Hallway smelled of rotten food. Mold

Read More
Read Less