Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1029 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

November 20, 2020

The staff was awesome! Very attentive to our needs and did everything they could to make sure our stay was perfect. Very helpful and pleasant when ever we needed something.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable

By

November 18, 2020

Great comfortable place, with an amazing view! Will be back a.s.a.p.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling with a disabled family member

By

November 14, 2020

Our stay at Staybridge was definitely the most comfortable in our journey cross country. The shower was completely barrier free and generously sized to accommodate caregiver and family member.

The common area made a nice separate sleeping area for our disabled adult son.

Read More
Read Less

Like Staybridge

By

November 07, 2020

I like Staybridge because it is consistently comfortable, clean, and dog-friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

November 06, 2020

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms could use a little work. COVID really messes up the bfast and social side of the hotel but the beds are comfy. I had a one bedroom suite with 2 double beds due to no king suites being left and only had a few inches between bed and entry to bath. Free laundry is a big plus

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

November 03, 2020

club

The staff made us feel at home. They provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 31, 2020

very comfortable and clean, will stay here again. afternoon desk employee was very friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

October 26, 2020

Having stayed at this hotel on a previous business trip, I knew the rooms and was able to get the same one as before, which made my trip easier as far as parking and not having a lot of contact with others. Less of a risk of Covid... thanks again great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Moving to Colorado

By

October 26, 2020

club

Moving from Virginia to Colorado for a job with U.S. Space Command. This new defense organization will bring hundreds of jobs to Colorado Springs. My stay with Staybridge during this arduous transition was pleasant, comfortable, and easier due to the staff of your hotel. As a senior leader in the Command, I will recommend your hotel and staff to those following me on this adventure!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, room and rate

By

October 26, 2020

The manager and his staff were tremendous, the room was like a condo with bedrooms, living room and kitchen. And then Colorado Springs was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 25, 2020

I always stay here when visiting Colorado Springs. The staff is very professional and attentive to your needs. The property is well kept. The views are beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and cozy environment

By

October 25, 2020

club

From the start everyone was so friendly and the place was very clean. My bed was however very hard and after a week o did ask for them to switch the bed. I came back and there was a different bed. Enjoyed the heated poop and hot tub and the view was absolutely beautiful!

Read More
Read Less