Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1229 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1000
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful views

By

August 18, 2022

Amazing staff and great breakfast! Spacious rooms and great house keeping.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

August 16, 2022

I recommend this hotel. It’s comfortable and feels like home. It has a great view! The customer service is excellent and breakfast is yummy! The ladies cooking breakfast keep the containers full. The front desk greeted me with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, just a really clean nice place

By

August 13, 2022

This is our second time staying here when we come to Colorado to visit. Just a great room when having kids and having your space.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and inviting

By

August 12, 2022

We stayed for 3 nights everything was great, they have a few grills nice pool and free laundry , breakfast was great and the evening dinner was also , we would recommend great place for families

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here multiple times and will keep coming back!

By

August 10, 2022

This property is one of my favorites of IHG. The hotel is in a great location with access to food and gas services. The grounds are gorgeous with a fantastic view of Pikes Peak. The staff is friendly and attentive to their guests. Rooms were clean and the beds are so comfy! We love the weekly social dining hours too. I will be back again and again!

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Springs Vacation

By

August 06, 2022

club

We stayed at this hotel & location due to the reviews and it did not disappoint! It is centrally located to many activities. The pool was nice, the breakfast was above and beyond what we expected and the evening social hour was wonderful (hot dogs and hamburgers) for kids.
The only negative, is no strainer for making pasta, but that would not prevent us from returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hidden Gem

By

July 28, 2022

Staybridge is everything you could want in a hotel in the springs. The staff all have smiles and the rooms are clean! I will be staying here next time I am in the Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

July 25, 2022

Great View. Guest service is amazing. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

The location was great with a beautiful view of the mountains.

By

July 06, 2022

Our stay was comfortable and staff was courteous. Location was beautiful and all amenities were available.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

July 05, 2022

I think the hotel needs some updating. It had Mold in the bathroom. Otherwise the kids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

July 04, 2022

Stayed here for a big national softball tournament. The service was great from checking in to checking out. Enjoyed social hour, breakfast, and outdoor grill. Love having the kitchen in order to eat in and save on meal costs.Conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

So homey, so comfortable

By

July 04, 2022

club

We came to Colorado Springs to visit family and see the sights. We wanted to be able to have time to ourselves after spending all day with my cousins. The hotel room upon entering was amazing. We had gone to Target to stock up on drinks and food. Full size refrigerator in the kitchen. The bed was so comfortable. My husband would go to bed before me and i was able to watch TV in the separate living room. We ate The free breakfast every day and was really good!! Our room was stocked with clean towels daily and garbage cleaned daily. Our key card wouldn’t work so a maintenance person came immediately to help. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less