Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 918 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    918reviews

    • 5 Stars
      766
    • 4 Stars
      109
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Everything was great

    By

    April 04, 2020

    This hotel was great! Friendly staff and excellent rooms. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    colorado spring staybridge suites

    By

    April 01, 2020

    Great location and room, hallway and stairwell carpet in dire need of a cleaning. Good grills, gym equipment, and laundry. A few issues with bookings and cancelation could have been dealt with better. Otherwise a great property, and many issues caused indirectly by the covid-19 outbreak.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like I was at home

    By

    March 18, 2020

    My family and I were on our way for a ski vacation to Steamboat Springs and stopped off in Colorado Springs to rest before continuing on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay and socialize

    By

    March 17, 2020

    Very comfortable beds and atmosphere. I only wish that there were more TV channels available, I hate tuning to a channel to find out that the hotel didnt pay for the channel that I wanted to see.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overpriced. Bad food. Judgmental front desk clerk in day shift.

    By

    March 17, 2020

    platinumelite

    I have always favored Staybridge Suites as a high end product. However, I have always stayed at corporate properties, not at franchises. This hotel is overpriced for what it offers, which is dated decor and furniture in the rooms, dark toned carpeting which needs more frequent shampooing that it probably gets (won't pass any white glove test), and food which is overly salted and is questionable in terms of how it is stored when returned to the kitchen after serving hours. I would not stay here again, which is a shame, because corporate Staybridges are par excellent. I was treated with indifference a lot of the time, despite being a major credit card carrying guest who always paid on time. I am glad I got out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Experience

    By

    March 12, 2020

    platinumelite

    Could not ask for a nicer or more accommodating staff. We have stayed at several IHG properties this year, and, the people at this property have, notoriously, gone well beyond the call of duty to make our stay a great experience. We couldn't be more grateful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room experience

    By

    March 11, 2020

    1st night we had no hot water.

    Room was much smaller than others that we have stayed at in other cities.
    Room needs to be updated

    Breakfast was good.
    Staff was great.
    Price was higher than expected and compared to Holiday Inn Express directly in front of Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Final Day

    By

    March 05, 2020

    club

    As mentioned on a previous screen my experience at check out time was less than enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience.

    By

    February 26, 2020

    platinumelite

    Plan to return at a later date. We really enjoyed staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place - Best Choice for Colorado Springs

    By

    February 25, 2020

    club

    This is our only place we stay while visiting or working in Colorado Springs. Always top-notch with great customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Staybridge

    By

    February 25, 2020

    club

    Best breakfast and superior accouterments anywhere. Having all the dishes and cookware in the room along with even a dishwasher is great. We look for Staybridge when we have to travel. This hotel has great epic views out all the windows. Takes full advantage of Colorado Springs location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend

    By

    February 24, 2020

    This place is clean, friendly, comfortable, and accommodating. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling for business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less