Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 35 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

35reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Comforable room though outside noise was a bit excessive .

By

September 24, 2022

As indicated by the title the accommodations were quite comfortable and clean although not as restful as it could have been for the noise factor . I believe in the future I would have to pack some earplugs for sound suppression .

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre hotel

By

September 12, 2022

Air conditioning was bizarrely designed to save money, shutting off whenever you leave room. The chromecast was nonfunctional on TV and the management was useless in helping. Location of hotel itself is pretty much as inconvenient as possible with regards to CO Springs. Far from the mountains, far from the interstate, far from the city itself. Staff themselves were nice. Room itself, as well as the hottub and breakfast were generally excellent. Gym was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel on Powers Blvd

By

September 05, 2022

Excellent staff at this hotel made sure we had everything we needed. This hotel is located at a great location with access to restaurants and shopping. The property was quiet and other guests were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Basic economy hotel.

By

August 22, 2022

This Staybridge is located convenient to main roads in Colorado Springs, and the price is right. It is relatively new, but oddly not up to date on many features such as room layout. Pet friendly, but not really any place to walk a pet. Breakfast is the same every day, and no effort seems to be made to maintain safety from people coughing and sneezing on the food. Hot foods are at best barely warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 17, 2022

Our stay was great. Our suite was just the right size w/ Full kitchenette with a view of Pike Peak. The staff was super friendly. My only complaint is that the bed wasn't the best for my back. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 17, 2022

Excellent, highly recommended property. Can’t beat location and indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel with great staff

By

August 07, 2022

Loved the front desk workers. They were very helpful. Room were great. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in COS with a few quirks

By

July 28, 2022

This place is new. Very clean and very comfortable. The Mountain views are amazing, the rooms are spacious and quite comfortable. The TV's are on articulating arms so you can view them from anywhere. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are pretty sound proof, so you can sleep well here.
There are a few issues that still need to be fixed as this property comes up to speed. They only have 1 cart for the entire hotel, so expect to pack everything into the room by hand. Expect to use the stairs as the elevators are excruciatingly slow. The office chair in the room does not have rollers/casters, so it is very hard to move and doesn't recline at all, so if you need to do any work, don't expect to be comfortable. Lastly the water pressure in the shower needs to be cranked way up.

Read More
Read Less

In for a wedding

By

July 25, 2022

Great location, excellent service, great breakfast choices, very clean and friendly.
Several of us stayed here and it felt like being at home visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Good value. Liked the Suite aspect of it.

By

July 20, 2022

Good value. I would stay here again. The front desk clerk was very accommodating to my need for early check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Well thought out building

By

July 18, 2022

Room was roomy and well equiped. We had a basement room so a view of the parking lot at tire level, but we had steps to the pool and the back patio, with sweeping views of Pikes Peak and the car wash next door. But it was a nice clean car wash. We enjoyed the firepit area and the hot tub during sunset.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

July 14, 2022

Visited the facility for a family reunion. Very happy with size and price of room and accommodations. Good meeting area in lobby, but not satisfied with the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less