Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 278 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    278reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Good value

    By

    May 23, 2017

    I wish I'd known ahead of time that the gym was closed for renovations also, need to replace the desk chair in the room. Cooking/fridge is good and the linens/towels are very good. The room was quiet too which I very much appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slow internet and poor TV channel choices, bed quality Okay.

    By

    May 22, 2017

    The beds are not very comfortable and the rooms have an outdated look. The internet is very slow and makes working or streaming Netflix aggravating. The TV channels are limited and are missing some of the major sports channels (i.e. NBC Sports), so don't expect to watch playoff hockey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Stay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location
    Front desk staff was hit or miss. One lady was nice and the other was not.
    Breakfast was ok but dining area was not cleaned quickly.
    Laundry was ok but always busy
    Gym was closed
    Felt safe and liked the kitchen and quietness of our room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service!

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    We were very satisfied with the service provided at this location. The level of customer service provided definitely exceeded our expectations. We intend on coming again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    May 11, 2017

    My employees and myself stayed here for work for two months no issues ever

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, terrific service

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Comfortable, well appointed suites. Excellent service and friendly staff. My first choice whenever I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great for family

    By

    May 04, 2017

    I was visiting from the Uk and met up with family from the States...this accommodation was perfect for us...they upgraded us free of charge and so we had two separate sleeping areas which allowed us to be completely independant...Perfect for this reason. The room was a little dark and there was a nauseating small of Indian cooking, whic was also impregnated in the sheets and pillows...this spoiled the stay. The decor is somehwta outdated, but it was clean enough and comfortable enough. If you are looking for luxury, this is not the hotel for you, but if you are looking for a family suitable hotel, this is perfect!
    Thw staff were very kind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A safe and comfortable night

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    Our room was spacious and corridors quiet. Our mattress was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the hotel felt very safe. The breakfast had a good selection, but was a little cramped due to renovations. The kitchenette was a nice perk but only had a couple of forks and spoons which was a bit inconvenient but fine. The only negative was a noisy heater.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and very comfortable

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    The front desk clerk was genuinely friendly and very helpful. The handicap accessible room facilities were well executed making the stay for my elderly mother much more pleasant. Housekeeping staff was very helpful in providing additional towels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for family gathering

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    Well trained, friendly staff. Asked for a few extra towels; no problem. Directions from front desk: excellent. Friendly, greetings every entry or exit. Everything in the exercise room worked/BUT/ it was very small and limited; had no problem on the weekend, but would probably be tough during the week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Easter

    By

    May 01, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff was welcoming and the room was clean and comfortable. I liked the complimentary breakfast. I have stayed here before when visiting relatives in the area and plan to do so again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    April 28, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed my stay - the suite was very roomy and the property had great access to Cranbury area. It is a little bit hidden and hard to find.

    Read More
    Read Less