Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Improvements Needed

By

November 21, 2020

Improvements needed, not excuses. Manager needs to train better and do quality checks.

Read More
Read Less

HK Staybridge Cranberry

By

November 10, 2020

Great property. Central NJ location makes both New York City and Philadelphia accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel Choice

By

November 03, 2020

Nice hotel, rooms are spacious. Kitchenettes are reasonably nice.

Check in desk is a bit creepy with a full tarp barricading the hotel employees behind plastic. It felt like looking into an ICU unit at a hospital. I think the barrier is a bit of an overdramatic reaction to Covid. Walking in felt kind of strange.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great price!

By

November 03, 2020

Needed somewhere to stay while visiting my grandparents before their big move. This place was perfect! Close by, great value, very quiet, and very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

October 28, 2020

Room furnishings are outdated and dirty looking. Bathrooms are in poor shape. Saw no signs that the room was sanitized, no labels anywhere saying that the staff cleaned the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Space!

By

October 27, 2020

The two bedroom suite was not only comfortable but it was a beautiful space. It had a nice layout and was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

October 26, 2020

Had 2 BR suite which provided lots of space for the money. Woud have preferred smaller, but cleaner and nicer. Better linens, less noisy appliances, etc..

Read More
Read Less

Cranbury Staybridge

By

October 21, 2020

club

Bed needs updating, it was not as comfortable as other hotels. A/C blower motor felt weak. Shower rod had been repaired/replaced and the drywall had a gap. (Mold can form creating breathing issues) TV could be slightly larger but was ok. Cable or satellite service needs upgrade (probably not hotel's fault) Staff was kind and courteous (props to them) overall was a pleasant experience. Would stay and recommend in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Cranbury room beautiful but...

By

September 30, 2020

club

Front desk staff especially Candace and Kim lovely and helpful.

Manager comped me 1 free night because air filter and vents were not clean at all! I have pics and video timestamps to prove...

Called GM and maintenance to room 333 for leaky toilet, but wasn't addressed at all never fixed. Ran all night even w door closed still annoying that they don't seem to value the franchisee and no posting of who that was or owner name.
Common bathroom was in need of cleaning in lobby.
Otherwise room was modern and more than spacious.
I have videos but ca't upload them. Contact me

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite with kitchen

By

September 30, 2020

Room is comfortable with stocked kitchen area and apt. size refrigerator. This is one reason why we chose this hotel since we prepare/eat some of our meals here. We do miss the breakfast buffet, but hotel is helping us to maintain safe conditions during these times. Will come back here again since we visit family in the Mercer County area.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

September 16, 2020

club

Some small issues but they resolved them right away. 2 bedroom suite had lots of room. The kitchen has dishes and utensils, coffee pot, toaster, stove top, microwave and fridge. 28 minutes to six flags. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

September 16, 2020

a;sdlkjfaklsdjf;alksdjf;laksdjf;klasjdf;klajdfkl;ajsd;lfkjasd;lkfjalk;dfjs

Read More
Read Less