Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 660 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    20

Room dirty no person on duty

By

April 08, 2022

club

I stayed in this Hotel and will never recommend to anyone. I did have someone go to the room b/c I needed them to fix the refrigerator and clean the puddle from the floor.
There were disgusting stains on the refrigerator and on the bathroom door.
The shampoo bottle was empty.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

December 07, 2021

club

The staff at the Staybridge in Cranbury made my stay less stressful.

Read More
Read Less

one night, never again

By

November 17, 2021

club

check in was fine; they gave us a room even though we were early; room was noisy, refrigerator doors rusty, bathroom had holes in wall; breakfast was only fair.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

November 02, 2021

platinumelite

Our bathroom wasn’t clean when we checked into the room and there was a sock left on the floor dryer guest before.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Staff Professionalism

By

October 30, 2021

Amenities were clean, comfortable and relaxing. I felt safe inside the hotel property and I felt safe outside of the hotel property day or night.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs serious attention

By

October 27, 2021

Room was deplorable. Manager should NOT have offered it due to multiple problems. For example, bugs present, leaky bathroom faucet, shower diverter not working, only 1 remote for 2 TVs in separate rooms, burn marks in rugs, drawer pulls hanging loose, tv channel guide Inaccurate, bathroom door didn't clear the toilet, no USB ports, to name just a few! We searched for other 1 bedroom suites in the area but none were available on such short notice. We were forced to endure these conditions for our 7 night stay. While we were waiting for our room (which wasn't ready for over an hour after checking time) we overheard many other problems. Since the Manager stated they didn't have adequate staff to address all their problems, we knew there would be no way they could have been resolved quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

October 26, 2021

club

The staff was very attentive and accommodating. Anything you needed was available. The place was clean all around. Super close to Main Street and other food options. 10/10 will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 26, 2021

platinumelite

We loved our stay at staybriidge inn and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room / Affordable Rate

By

October 07, 2021

club

A great sot if you are here for an extended business stay. The full size fridge and stove availability really takes the "hotel box" feel away. I always try to stay at Staybridge Suites just for thi reason

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなスタッフ

By

October 04, 2021

ドライクリーニングサービスがなかったので時間がない中、洗濯してアイロンがけする必要があった。部屋の冷暖房が老朽化して大きな音がうるさかった。部屋のWiFiが弱くてパソコンが使い辛かった。

Read More
Read Less

Room was disheveled

By

October 01, 2021

club

The fridge was rusty, the cabinets and furniture crooked, the surfaces dirty, the walls taped where there was damage and only lotion was placed in the bathroom - no soaps.

For some reason, I can't upload photos but I have three with evidence.

Read More
Read Less

Miss

By

September 29, 2021

U need to collect garbage outside people's room at night 12 to 14 hrs no good and go back to original prices prior to covid don't pass on to consumer

Read More
Read Less