Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 242 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great staff and clean rooms

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Stayed there on a business trip and was pleased to find that it is a great hotel. Friendly staff, food was decent and it is a clean hotel even though it does not appear to be real new. I will be staying there in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and comfortable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Great experience. Had a great time staying at this hotel over the Christmas period. It was like home to me. I thoroughly enjoyed the fact that I can heat up food and the comfort of the kitchenette was a great addition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, Clean, and great breakfast

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the stay and the atmosphere was nice and friendly. Room was good and they had a great breakfast in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 19, 2016

    everything is great. Excellent rooms, food and service.
    Friendly, helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Immaculate Presentation

    By

    December 15, 2016

    club

    This was my first time booking a room at Staybridge, and from pulling into the parking lot to entering my room I was not disappointed once. I could not find one flaw in cleanliness and presentation. Everything was clean, the lighting was perfect, and room was perfect for me and my girlfriend. Small, cozy, comfortable, exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    General

    By

    December 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The main reason that I continue to stay at the Staybridge Suites is that the staff goes above and beyond what is normally expected. However, the furniture in the room needs updating especially the living room furniture.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home - Loving it

    By

    December 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have been using this Staybridge Cranbury for the last 4 years. I stay several times a year and always have a great experience. I don't think twice about any other location when I am in the area. Very Happy with this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldnt sleep

    By

    December 02, 2016

    Its sad when the most comfortable thing to sleep on in the room is the desk chair. The bed was terribly uncomfortable to sleep on and the pillows matched the bed. Both felt like they were at the end of their uses and need to be replaced. After working long days and not having anything comfortable to come back to, makes me not want to stay here again.

    Everything else about the hotel was decent, clean, functional. No more or less than what i would typically expect.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 10, 2016
    Dear Sleepy232016, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you found our breakfast good and rooms clean. On the other hand, we are sorry if your stay was negatively affected by our bed and pillows. We appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place-Like Home

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Very clean, pleasant staff and amenities
    Breakfast was just fine..
    Very good value

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    November 29, 2016

    This was a great hotel to stay in. i will always stay in the ihg chain

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Experience

    By

    November 18, 2016

    I stayed at the Staybridge Suites for 2 nights and it was an excellent experience. The room was new looking and clean. The staff was fantastic--very friendly and efficient. I was also able to bring my 2 cats. I highly recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel!
    Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly. I liked the "HAPPY HOUR" Monday through Wednesday.

    Read More
    Read Less