Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 101 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

A Great Stay… Like Staying at Home

By

September 29, 2021

Great Hospitality and Very Friendly Staff, A shoutout to the Great Team of Staybridge Hotel from Mrs. Zahar to Hadi, Ali, Roy, Genoveva, Miguel and all the rest.

Read More
Read Less

Consider this property as my home

By

September 04, 2021

In this review I would like to talk about Reception team. The leader of this team is Ms. Genoveva. She always pays extra attention to me, helping with my requests, smiling, always satisfying my demands. While talking to me she always recognizes other guests which are passing by, or coming with their questions. Due to her professionalism no one remaining without attention.
Also I would like to mention one member of her team - Mr. Steve. This year allows me to travel, and Steve helped me a lot with my booking through IHG loyalty program. He even called that property to make sure that my stay will be comfortable. I am appreciated for all his efforts: he is very kind and very professional person.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and great service

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was indeed another memorable time. Thank you so much, Ms. Zahar, Ali, Steve and 1 more male staff on night duty that time (sorry, I forgot his name). They are friendly and accommodating, as always. They made our stay truly like home, we keep coming back =)

Read More
Read Less

Highly satisfied

By

August 01, 2021

I really enjoy staying at the staybridge
My Appartment is nice and the whole experience is a homey one especially that the staff is nice and customer centric.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

July 27, 2021

club

I really feel like I'm home when staying in Staybridge ! Not too big hotel, really nice appartments, and a particular note for the staff (reception, security and cleaning) who is really friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 26, 2021

Fantastic hotel! Incredible staff, always friendly, always helpful
Love my staff!!

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel to live in

By

July 11, 2021

Best hotel I’ve ever visited.
Service is amazing, food is tailored made,

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

July 04, 2021

club

Excellent stay, most importantly the staff feels like family

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

Everyone was fantastic! It really felt like home. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

My Second Home

By

July 01, 2021

Best Hotel Appartment in Doha, The Staff are great each and everyone of them have been very helpfull during my Stay... Thank You Ali, Genoveva, Miguel, Jocelyne and Steve...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good

By

June 29, 2021

It’s a great hotel to stay we had lovely and great time during our stay with my family it is highly recommended for my friends all the staff showing marvelous job to us
It is like home the location is ideal
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

June 09, 2021

Lo que mas llama la atencion en Staybridge suites en Lusail, Doha, Qatar, es el servicio, es excelente, personalizado, el personal demuestra preocupacion y se ocupa del pasajero.
Aun mas notorio es que este excelente servicio viene de todo el personal, desde el bell boy hasta el management.
Muy agradecido por la estadia.

Read More
Read Less