Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 229 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    229reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice Hotel

    By

    April 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Hotel Staff was friendly and the room clean. The Breakfast was better then the normal hotel breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    amazing

    By

    April 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    the customer service was amazing and the food was epic, all for really cheap it dosent get much better than that

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    This was one of the best experiences I had at a hotel in Elkhart,Indiana everyone was attentive, breakfast was great. I will stay here again on my return visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff, Impressively Handles Things

    By

    April 10, 2016

    Whatever your needs, basically the staff are there to handle it. Results. Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, furniture

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    The friendly lady at the service counter upon arrival was outstanding and very helpful. The only thing i was disappointed in was the couch in our room. We did have a pet friendly room, due to our small dog, so some wear I would expect. The couch had MUCH wear and tear. The room was clean, and very nice. I would have preferred larger pillows. (just personal preference). The breakfast was fine, but somewhat limited. Checkout was a breeze since receipt was put under door sometime during the night. Just dropped off "key" on the way out and was told to have a nice day from the person behind counter. Dealings with staff was excellent. The only thing I would say needs to change would be price was a little high compared to some other competition in area. And the dog friendly couch. Someones dog was not friendly to that couch. Staff that I had contact with was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    I only wish that all hotels were as nice as this one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 30, 2016

    We were in town to visit family. Everything about our stay was perfect. Property is very clean and the room was large with full kitchen. We got the King bed and it was very comfortable. We had stayed in a Indy high end hotel the night before and the bed was every bit as comfortable at the Staybridge. From check in to check out the staff was very friendly and efficient. I will always look for a staybridge when I travel. They offer more services for the same price as other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is always friendly and very helpful to suggest places to eat and things to do. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean. Huge Rooms

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great affordable place to stay. No complaints. Well appointed kitchen. Many services. Friendly Staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Elkhart

    By

    March 15, 2016

    Excellent value for money with superior hotel features.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    March 09, 2016

    I was traveling with my son and grandson and we had forgotten to get some milk for the little guy. Although the pantry didn't have any milk, the staff went to the breakfast area and gave us a cup of milk.

    I've stayed at this location before and have always been greeted by the friendly staff and have enjoyed the clean, comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice motel for our cross country trip

    By

    March 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    We arrived too late to take advantage of the amenities of this motel but we can see that this would be a great place for a long term stay. The full kitchen, indoor pool, manager's social are nice touches. We were welcomed by the front desk staff and made to feel comfortable as soon as we walked in the door. We will return on our westbound trip next year.

    Read More
    Read Less