Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 283 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean, friendly and very quiet

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Spent 4 days and was very satisfied with the excellent value. Very clean and very relaxing. A great stay. This was a pet friendly hotel but we never would have known other than the door knob posters. We do not have pets.
    The internet connection was lacking but I think the connection to the hotel was problematic as the passwords were changed a couple of times in one day. They probably had to cycle their connection more than once. Everything else was top notch. Nice facility with friendly and efficient staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superior staff at the Staybridge Elkhart

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Every single member of the staff of the Staybridge Elkhart, Indiana, went far out of their way to make a sad visit to Elkhart easier for me. They showed exceptional compassion and helpfulness, from the front desk staff to the housekeeping ladies. I appreciated their kindness very much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for a great value

    By

    September 08, 2016

    The rooms were big and comfortable and had anything you could ever need. There was a great fitness center and a big continental breakfast. The hotel staff was EXTREMELY slow, but overall it was a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 06, 2016

    We stayed for 5 nights here and the hotel was excellent. Bed was comfy, room was clean and noise level was minimal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Sleep

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Avoid room 220 as it sits directly above the theater. Have the night I was boomed by Planet of the Apes the other half of the night got to listen to the people stomping above me. Staff was friendly, hotel room fairly clean though didn't have soap to wash dishes nor paper towels.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Raven777, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Please accept our apologies for the noise challenges you experienced during your stay. We understand the importance of a good night's sleep and we assure you these problem will be shared with the management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    pool was the only problem

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Everything was great except for the pool it was very cloudy and you couldnt see the bottom, told the staff and they took care of it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Hotel Nice and Clean

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Comfortable, nice, new or newly remodeled. Clean and quiet great place to stop on the way on I-480 for the night but after I stayed in it I found it to be a good destination place too. This is my first stay ever in a Staybridge hotel but I will try the brand again when I pass by one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Offered more than I expected!

    By

    August 31, 2016

    I brought my family to this hotel and we were all impressed! Wonderful service, so very clean, and really offered more amenities than any of us expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Elkhart StayBridge is the best

    By

    August 29, 2016

    I have stay in other StayBridge hotels and the Elkhart location is by far the best not that the others are bad but Elkhart goes beyond to make you feel comfortable and at home.
    The only issue was I had to clean the outdoor grills

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Room was dirty, air conditioner loud, No WIFII, no staff at the front desk at 7:30 - 7:45 in the morning, manager never call me back

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 07, 2016
    Dear 104Sam, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your stay with us as we value your patronage as an IHG rewards Club Gold member. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and we regret the cleanliness of the room, air conditioning unit and staff service did not live up to your expectations. It is also disappointing the level of customer service encountered was less than satisfactory. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and choosing our hotel for your travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    trip back home

    By

    August 25, 2016

    This was my first time at a STAYBRIDGE it won’t be my last excellent quality, great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, but dated rooms with friendly staff

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Rooms were clean and comfortable, but dated. Beds/pillows provided good night sleep. Breakfast was disappointing. Coffee was ok and food selection was more limited compared to other hotels. Hotel ran out of breakfast sausage at 730am and served cut up hot dogs. Be careful of ratings as conversion/scoring system makes this hotel appear like a 4 star hotel. It is a 3 star hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 04, 2016
    Dear TH-NJ, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to know that you found our rooms clean and our staff commendable. However, I regret that your stay was affected by the condition of the hotel and rooms and that you were disappointed with the food selection. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. I have noted your comments and have forwarded them to our hotel management for the identified issues to be addressed accordingly. We hope we have a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less