Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 306 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    306reviews

    • 5 Stars
      215
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Consistent

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Consistently good for home away from home. Facility is quite popular and sometimes difficult to secure a room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent! Has everything!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Mattress was too firm for me. Just a personal preference I'm sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear spuck, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We do apologize for your experience with our mattress, however we would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have had maintenance look into the issue and found that some of the brackets in this room were out of alignment, and they have since been corrected. Besides the mattress, we are very glad to hear that you had an excellent stay and that we were able to provide you with everything that you were expecting to find. Thank you so much again for your time and your valuable feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Anthony Roberts aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel

    By

    January 06, 2017

    We have used this hotel 3 times and booking number 4. Our family now uses it too. Best hotel and staff over anywhere else we have stayed. We travel slot and stay in hotels. Love this place. They all need a raise. Clean rooms good food smiles and friendly!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our employees really appreciated your kind comments at our staff meeting. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Water was a bit on the cool side for my grandson and I.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Experience

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Rooms are disgustingly filthy, was overcharged for the room type, and the management team barely blinked an eye!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the the time to review our hotel. We always strive to have a comfortable clean room with appropriate pricing for all our guests. I personally apologize that some where we dropped the ball. If at all possible please contact me personally at aroberts@ganeshhotels.com as I would like to get a few more details. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast

    By

    January 01, 2017

    The hotel had a warm, goog choices and an Excellent breakfast. I really like the evening snacks that are available and of course the beer and wine are just the best to end the day. The refrigerator in three room was great as welll. Love the fact I have two tvs in the room. The lobby and the main area are very comfortable. Love this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear leshman, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! It sounds like you were able to take full advantage of the kitchen available in all of our suites. We are also so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the breakfast buffet, and that you chose to join us on one of the evening Social nights. We always strive to provide an excellent experience and a comfortable environment to all of our guests, and our staff are so thankful to hear their efforts have been recognized. Thank you again for your time and your review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Anthony Roberts aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bring Your Microwave

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Breakfast served cold. Staff totally unaware. Business center chairs non-functioning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Beverly Bob, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We sincerely apologize for your experience with the temperature of the breakfast buffet. We certainly seem to have dropped the ball on this one, and we intend to look further into this situation and use it as a learning experience to improve our service in the future. Thank you again for your time and your review, and we do hope that this experience will not deter you from giving us another chance in the future. Anthony Roberts aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    This property was perfect for our needs! We had an unplanned trip right at Christmas and staying at this location made our trip wonderful under the circumstances...It was clean, comfortable, quiet and simply fabulous! Very caring and kind staff :)
    Thank You!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear KKM83, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! Our team is so happy to hear that they were able to provide you with everything that you expected, and that we had the opportunity to make your holidays just a little more special. We will continue striving to ensure that all of our guests share the same pleasant experience that you have had, and we hope that you will remember us next time you come through Elkhart, Indiana. Thank you again for your time, and for your review! Anthony Roberts aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    December 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff continues to be pleasant. I ahve made numerous tirps to this facility and the always remain to be pleasant in my dealings with them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to Elkhart

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend the Hotel and Staff. Very clean, excellent bed, quiet room, very comfortable. Almost like home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Huge Suite

    By

    December 11, 2016

    Loved the space I was given. A comfortable lay out. Would recommend getting foam mattress toppers like Crowne Plaza. Carpet in my suite needed stains cleaned. Chair in living room needed cleaned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, breakfast not so great

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    Understocked and hot foods not kept hot. No microwave to reheat foods.

    Read More
    Read Less