Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 317 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    317reviews

    • 5 Stars
      223
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Service

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed great service during our stay here. The staff was great. We were in town for a funeral and they helped with all our questions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home on the road

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoy the benefits of a kitchen while traveling.
    Socialize with others during the mixers in the evening.
    Great friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Experience

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    The site would not let me change my rating on Room Comfort. The sheets were terrible. I have stayed at this hotel before and the sheets were not as rough and hard as during this stay. Don't bother asking for a late checkout because housekeeping will still try to clean your room and will knock even if you have the do not disturb out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall exerience

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this hotel because we needed to be in Elkhart while our truck was getting a new "hauler body" placed on it. It was our first time at a Staybridge but won't be our last. It was a very good experience. Our suite was comfortable .and convenient Breakfast was fine and we appreciated that hotel was pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    SW

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Thank You. Came in tired, had good night sleep, fine breakfast. Left well rested.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Elkhart Indiana. Our staff would like to thank you for your nice review. We hope you will remember us the next time you are in town. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Every aspect of our two week stay was excellent. We really enjoyed the breakfasts and evening snack meal. We would have liked evening sociall to be 5 nights instead of just Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. Free laundry with great washers and dryers was a real .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Dave, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! The free laundry facility is certainly a favorite among our guests, and we are happy to see that you made use of it as well. We also love to know that you were able to take full advantage of the breakfast buffet, and that you enjoyed the Managers' Social so much! We strive to leave this impression with all of our guests, and we are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here with us. Thank you again for your time and your review, and we look forward to serving you again soon! Anthony Roberts aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    It was very clean and nice. Great breakfast and service. I would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear Me1962, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! Our team is so happy to hear of your wonderful experience with us, and we are so glad to know that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We will certainly use your kind words to keep us moving in the right direction, and to provide an equally satisfying experience for all of our guests. Thank you again for your time and your valuable review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Anthony Roberts aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean hotel with many good restaurants nearby

    By

    January 28, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge suites. The customer service was excellent and the complimentary breakfast was also excellent. There were many good local restaurants nearby and the hotel was conveniently located to everything. My only issue was that in the Business Center, the chairs were too low and not able to be adjusted and the internet connection was a little slow. Other than those two things, I felt that the only offered a very good experience for out of town guests. The complimentary breakfast was great. Everything in the room was clean and comfortable with great TV channels to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a comfortable and clean place to stay while on business or leisure in Elkhart. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear Primoclarinet1, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here. Our team members strive to provide our guests with great service and a clean, comfortable environment, and they are happy to know that their efforts have been recognized. We would like to apologize, however, for the experience you had with our Business Center. While our internet connection is complimentary, it has been brought to our attention that it can be a bit slow. Because of this issue, we are proud to say that we are in the process of switching over to an improved internet connection. We thank you again for your time and your honest review, and we hope that you will remember us the next time you pass through Elkhart! Anthony Roberts aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend this facility

    By

    January 20, 2017

    This site is always clean and well maintanied. The breakfast is as good or better than other hotels in this price range. The suites are clean and neat upon arrival, the bed is plenty comfortable and the staff is friendly and professional. I will be staying here next time I am in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Nice. Best model of the IHG group 'suite' hotels. Very comfy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Had a great stay. Parking, laundry room, breakfast, in room kitchen, towel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Consistently good for home away from home. Facility is quite popular and sometimes difficult to secure a room

    Read More
    Read Less