Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 577 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    577reviews

    • 5 Stars
      516
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Outstanding service

    By

    August 20, 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge as part of our cross-country move. It was by far the best experience we had better hotels in far bigger cities such as Ottawa and Chicago. This brand will now be at the top of our list in the future.

    Thank you Staybridge...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    August 20, 2017

    Outstanding stay! 10 - 5 star hotel - very comfortable and clean. The staff are truly friendly and eager to help. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    August 18, 2017

    Nice place well maintained but the pool temperature was quite cold for an elderly person.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean suite, very courteous staff and excellent breakfast!

    By

    August 17, 2017

    club

    Beautiful place to stay. Indoor and outdoor areas very clean and inviting.
    Staff very helpful, pleasant and courteous.
    Delicious breakfast buffet....excellent variety of foods.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great from check-in to check-out!

    By

    August 17, 2017

    This hotels been updated in feels very comfortable. From checking in, to the social, to a light dinner, a good night's sleep, and a breakfast in the morning. The hotel staff was friendly and it was just a very pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff..Great Stay

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    The customer service was great right from the start... our room wasn't done being cleaned yet so they upgraded our room... Theresa in the kitchen was beyond friendly, always had a smile on her face and she was more then willing to assist the guests. The chlorine in the pool area was a bit strong and we were surprised to see there is no ice machine.. granted we have ice makers in our hotel room kitchen but if you are traveling like we did (with coolers) it would be nice to have access to that amenity without having to bother the front desk to access the ice machine from their kitchen. All in all it was a great experience and I highly recommend staying there!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Such a great property!

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    I was completely blown away by this hotel. Was greeted by a very nice young lady at the counter and check in was a breeze. I had a studio queen room and it easily slept the 3 of us. The room was very spacious, and had a queen size bed, little living room with sofa couch, nice size bathroom and a full kitchen!! It felt more like a timeshare/apartment than a hotel. I LOVED it! I cant imagine how big an actually suite is. Room was very clean and I love how the standard check out time is 12pm. The free breakfast was also very good and a nice little perk. As a travel agent and airline employee who does a lot of traveling I will be sure to recommend this property in Fargo to my clients as well anywhere else in the world. GREAT stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    Comfortable, but the elevator was right outside the door. Could hear it beeping whenever it was used.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Never disappointed staying here

    By

    August 14, 2017

    Clean. Spacious. Great breakfasts. Gracious reception staff. Accommodates all of my family needs. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    August 13, 2017

    club

    So glad to discover you have 2 bedroom suites. Kids had a separate room and tv. This created extra, much needed, space for my family. The employees were friendly and acknowledged us every time they saw us. Amenities were spot on, maybe a little too much chlorine in pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad overall

    By

    August 10, 2017

    Very good facility overall... just bring your own ice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice hotel and staff with a bit of transportation noise

    By

    August 07, 2017

    club

    We had a really good stay at the Fargo Staybridge for the most part. On the plus side: nice suite with a separate bedroom and fold-out couch; nice swimming pool with Jacuzzi; social hour with light snacks which can be eaten in the dining area or the patio; very good and attentive staff. On the negative: the long rumble of trains in the distance, twice for up to 30 minutes each time, and the freeway is somewhat noticeable.

    Read More
    Read Less