Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1201 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    998
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Review

By

November 19, 2020

Great room for the price! Clean and the office employees are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a comfortable bed.

By

November 05, 2020

club

You have to stop in and see Teresa for breakfast. She'll make you laugh all morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 01, 2020

We stayed here during a medical visit. We liked that we could cook our own meals. Room was very roomy! Beds were comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 31, 2020

We love the room set up at this hotel! It is clean, roomy, and the service has always been great everytime we've been there.

Read More
Read Less

Best In Class Customer Service

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great friendly crew and awesome customer service / accommodations for my working dog and me throughout the entire stay. Always impressed when the staff ask your name once, memorize it, and call you by name later on.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Stay!

By

October 29, 2020

We had a fantastic stay at the Staybridge Suites! All of the team members we encountered were so friendly and nice. The hotel was very clean and that is so important right now. Would recommend over and over when traveling to Fargo!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality.

By

October 28, 2020

Our stay couldn't have been more pleasant. We had a few unusual needs/requests, which the staff went above and beyond to meet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, rooms are nice, but need to clean better

By

October 28, 2020

club

Overall great location and rooms. Beds were comfortable, kitchen said everything you needed, breakfast was great. But they do need to clean better in the rooms, look underneath the beds sofa etc. and pick up prior occupants items dropped on the floor (sock, bottle caps, silverware, etc).

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience in Fargo

By

October 25, 2020

Parking lot was empty upon arrival but no upgrades available for Spire member. TV did not work for all 3 nights of my stay with no other rooms available to change to. Breakfast staff very rude, highway noise very loud at night. Staff not concerned with any problems. Ac wouldnt cool below 73 even when 28 outside. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The studio suite is the way to go

By

October 18, 2020

club

Spacious bathroom, office desk with chair, lounge area, kitchenette, Bed, dresser, nightstands, TV.

Read More
Read Less

Nice big room, but not very clean

By

October 14, 2020

club

The room was nice and big and we were able to have our dogs with us. The room itself was not very clean, especially the king size bedroom's bathroom. The floor was not clean, nor the toilet or shower. Our air conditioner was not working properly as well, so sleeping it was hot in there. I am not sure if I would stay here again because I can find another hotel that will take dogs the next time.

Read More
Read Less

My opinion

By

October 12, 2020

I have stayed with Staybridge on more than one occasion always find it to be clean and comfortable way the world is going insane today it is a pleasant step out of the rest of crazy Staff is very accommodating rooms are quiet and comfortable kitchen is stocked with some basic supplies Dishes silverware etc. very helpful

Read More
Read Less