Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 443 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    443reviews

    • 5 Stars
      401
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    very nice

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    very comfortable friendly staff good location decent food

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay!

    By

    February 07, 2017

    The suite was clean, homelike, and very comfortable! Loved that the living room and bedroom each had a TV. Very quiet ! . Mattress and pillows very comfortable. The heating system was quiet and the temperature was well maintained. The towels were nicer than most hotels we have stayed. Would stay here again and recommend it to others!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Hi Cookie! I am so glad you were able to enjoy your stay at the Fargo Staybridge! Our large suites are able to accommodate both small and large families and it seems you were pleased-- I am so happy to hear that! We look forward to your next stay at our hotel, and have a safe and happy winter!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet with good food and service.

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Staybridge Suites are my preferred hotel when on business. The Fargo location is one of my favorites. Easy access and quiet. Friendly staff, clean rooms and the breakfasts and evening meals make it convenient for those of us that still have work to complete in the evenings. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear IL-Rebel, We LOVE to hear that Staybridge Suites is your preferred hotel when you travel on business! I am delighted that our location is one of your favorites! We really appreciate your recommendation and can't wait to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No response

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Comfortable bed and great service. Good social Comfortable bed and great service. Good social

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Rick, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, social reception and the service provided by our team. We hope to see you again really soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    The service was very good. The breakfast had a lot of variety and was fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear Kraill, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    With Thankfulness

    By

    January 27, 2017

    club

    As a member of the Regional Leadership Team of an Organization, I am thankful for the efficient and thoughtful service to our members over and over again. We stay at the Staybridge in Fargo, ND several times a year and are always impressed with the service. As one who stays in Hotels regularly around the world, it is so nice to be able to get a good night's sleep without interruption and to wake up to a great breakfast and that first wonderful cup of tea. Thanks so much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear TheRev, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo. I am thrilled to hear that you were able to get a good night's sleep and have a great breakfast. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team as they all go above and beyond to ensure our guests enjoy their time with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff.

    By

    January 25, 2017

    Friendly helpful staff. Excellent breakfast although the breakfast staff could have been a little more efficient. Kitchen is well stocked with all you need to make a good meal. Nice common areas, pool, and snack shack with jelly bellies! Fun!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am thrilled to hear that the staff was friendly and helpful. I will definatly touch base with my breakfast team to ensure that breakfast is running smoothly at all times. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Fargo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and feel like at home!

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    we spent the weekend! We all had a great time. I would highly recommend the 2 bedroom suite. We had 6 of staying and it was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Victoria16, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us! I am glad to hear our spacious two bedroom/two bathroom suite was able to accommodate your family of 6. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Fargo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Great service, great accommodations. Would recommend to a friend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Denise, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo. We appreciate your recommendation! We strive to provide great service and accommodations to each and every guest that stays with us! I am so happy to hear you noticed!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place when in town

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location. I enjoy the complimentary refreshments. This would be a great place to stay with families as many of the suites have multiple bedrooms and bathrooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Zgtd02, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoy our location and our complimentary Social reception that we offer Monday- Wednesday. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy bed

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    The beds are always comfortable no matter which room you have

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Chode, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us! We get rave reviews about our beds so I am thrilled to hear that you enjoy them too! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Fargo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Eve and Day weekend

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We stayed here over the Christmas weekend to attend family activities in Fargo, ND. The suite was spacious with a well equipped kitchen. The decorating was recently updated and it was clean. We will stay here again. Its proximity to shopping, restaurants, and access to the interstate was great. Our suite was on the north end so we did not hear any noise from the interstate on the south side.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again really soon!
    Read More
    Read Less