Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 483 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    483reviews

    • 5 Stars
      436
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Stay was great

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Great location and quiet .i was there on business and barely there but was a good night sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast and very nice rooms

    By

    April 26, 2017

    Coming up from Canada I highly recommend these suites. The rooms had a full kitchen. The price was very reasonable and loved the continental breakfast had a little bit of everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent

    By

    April 26, 2017

    We know when we book this hotel it will be clean, breakfast will be good, and we will be satisfied. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Very clean rooms, friendly staff and a great nights sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff!

    By

    April 24, 2017

    When I called to reserve a room, the person on the phone knew exactly who I was! When I came through the door, Kyle greeted me like a friend and immediately made me feel like I was at home. It is like this every time I stay! I had a wonderful sleep that night, which says a lot because sleep does nit come easily for me. My health has been very uo and down which effects how or even if I sleep. I went down to visit with Kristy and Danielle the next morning to ask for a late check out. I have a puppy and being I had doctor appointments all day, a later check out allowed him a place to stay while I was at the hospital. It also gave me a place to come back and lay down in between appointments. Kristy helps me out with whatever I need and they always let me know that they will work with me regarding some of my unexpected circumstances. During this last stay, I had no idea if I was gonna be there one night or many nights. I never know until appointments are done and lab results are back but I know that they are will always help. The staff cares, shows concern and compassion and will always extend a hand! I have an interesting conversation that I had back in December 2016 that will support the things I have shared about the Staybridge.

    I was hospitalized in December for yet another surgery. I had family coming to Fargo plus a fiance and puppy that were gonna need a place to stay while not at the hospital. I was speaking with one of my nurses, a traveling nurse, and we were talking about where I stay while I am an outpatient. I told her that I stay at the Staybridge every time I am in town. She also stays there during her 3 month travel rotations. We talked about the staff and how they will check in on our puppies and even take them for a brief walk if we need. I told her about my circumstances with low blood pressure and how Kristy and Danielle had provided me a wheelchair to use and had many times assisted me to my room if I was not feeling well. We talked about the different hotels going up in the area and how they are all competing for business but the Staybridge will always win out because of the staff! There are many beautiful hotels, just like the Staybridge. There are many hotels with all the amenities and comfort, just like the Staybridge.............BUT, there is no staff around that can compete with my home away from home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like my second home when I travel there

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Great staff, great service, great value. The staff makes me feel very welcome and the social is a great break when I don't have an appointment for dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful One Night Stay!

    By

    April 21, 2017

    I love staying at this hotel when visiting Fargo! The employees are great, the rooms and clean and comfy and I love having a kitchen!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always great

    By

    April 19, 2017

    We stay here more then any other hotel, always get great service and very good staff and hotel room. highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and Comfortable business stay

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    I was so happy with my stay at the Staybridge Suites Fargo. I stayed for business travel, and my suite was well-equipped for some work and leisure after the conference let out. The staff was welcoming, the shower had excellent pressure, and the bed was so comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Theresa during the social was great. Front desk were very accommodating. I was suppose to arrive the night before because of weather I was held up a day. I called and let them know. They changed my reservation very quickly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Room

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    1-Comfortable bed
    2-Nice kitchen
    3-Great breakfast
    4-Clean room
    5-Quiet at night and in the morning

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden nugget

    By

    April 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    When you drive by the Staybridge it blends in with the other properties along the highway. There is no neon, no water park, nothing to make it standout to the unknowing eye. The property isn't new, and it's outward appearance conveys nothing different.
    That being said; the entire hotel has just undergone a thorough interior remodeling. New carpet, furnishings, and kitchenettes. What hasn't changed is the experienced and dedicated staff--they know what they're doing, and do it very well.
    This property is my go-to spot for Fargo stays. Though it isn't close to our office, it is easy to access, near shopping of all kinds, and full of pretzels. (No, it has no pretzels; I wrote that just to see if you are paying attention.) However, if it WAS loaded with pretzels, it couldn't elevate my opinion of the place any higher. It is, indeed, a hidden nugget.

    Read More
    Read Less