Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1374 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1089
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Pull out bed filthy

By

August 13, 2022

If you plan to use the pull out bed I’d book somewhere else. The mattress was filthy and thin and there was no bedding provided.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

August 05, 2022

i stay here everytime im in fargo if theyre not sold out. i dont care that thy dont greet me by my status through ihg this is home. i have everything i need here. this is home.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation not honored

By

August 01, 2022

My reservation for a king suite was not honored, so I ended up with a queen room which caused us to have poor sleep. The staff didn't offer to do anything to make this up. The room had a portable air conditioner in it with towels stuffed into the window to try and close the gap. Finally, the side doors had a missing card reader on the north side and the one on the south side was barely hanging on. This is not up to IHG standards.

Read More
Read Less

Fargo Staybridge Suites

By

July 25, 2022

After repeatedly trying to get maid service, finally got some towels and wash cloths 4 days later. The parking was not very accommodating as well. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my co workers. We also didn’t receive any IHG rewards for the 10 night stay.That is why we stay at IHG properties, to earn more points.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 24, 2022

Everything was extremely pleasant about this hotel. I enjoyed the evening social as well as the s’mores we did in courtyard. It is truly a home away from home and I’d highly recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room

By

July 24, 2022

Stayed for just over a week and the room was nice and quiet and the overall facility was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Love the working and relaxing space in the room.

By

July 18, 2022

Always appreciate Staybridge Suites - nice, clean rooms and comfortable for a single night or a few nights. Working desk, kitchen, and couch all make it worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Fargo, ND

By

June 30, 2022

Great room. Good breakfast, comfy bed, hot shower

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

June 28, 2022

spacious room. clean and bed and pillows were awesome. My only thing was the traffic woke me up at 0530 every morning. So maybe a louder fan option. I am not used to the traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very courteous

By

June 24, 2022

The staff was great, we didn’t get to use the hot tub because it was out of service, we were told they were messing with chemicals on Thursday and/or Friday of the weekend we stayed. We had to be at the soccer fields by 7:00 each day, and breakfast didn’t start till 7:30.

Read More
Read Less

Very home like feel

By

June 22, 2022

The staff was very accommodating and the property clean. Enjoyed the social time as well as excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean kitchenette - great for traveling with little ones

By

June 07, 2022

It was extremely helpful to have a clean kitchenette and dishwasher to use when traveling with a baby. Lots of supplies and convenient to be able to store milk, clean bottles quickly. Free breakfast and handy location!

Read More
Read Less