Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 358 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to Stay

By

November 22, 2022

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this facility. It was an excellent experience. We were warmly greeted and our elite status was recognized. We were given an upgrade and the room was excellent. The breakfast was extremely good and the breakfast staff was amazing. Thanks for an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

November 19, 2022

This was easy to get in and easy to get out. There's no social hour that night. Breakfast was mediocre. The young lady at the front desk gave me ice. I don't know what else to say. I'd like to win $25,000 points.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

November 15, 2022

Everything about this hotel was amazing the service provided by diedra and Malik, the food and the comfort of the room. The hotel itself was beautifully designed and I loved the fitness area and clean indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 11, 2022

Check in was easy and the staff were friendly. Served its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 08, 2022

Staff was courteous. The room was spacious and comfortable. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast and good service

By

November 02, 2022

The front staff were good. The breakfast was better than most places I have stayed. The room was good as well. The bed was comfortable. The only negative to the room was the location of the TV. ThemTG was situated to the side of the bed. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 31, 2022

The Staybridge in Franklin was well maintained and clean.
The location offers many choices for food and entertainment, as well as being located near historic sights in and around Franklin.

Read More
Read Less

Fairly Good Overall

By

October 27, 2022

For the most part, I was happy with my stay. The only issue that I really had was the cleaning schedule. Normally, when you stay for more than a few days, most hotels will put your room on a 'light' cleaning schedule. I'm ok with this; however, my room was cleaned the day after I checked in and then I waited more than a week for the room to be cleaned. I don't believe the toilet was cleaned the entire time I was there, as evidenced by the water ring that developed during my nearly three week stay. I spoke to one of the cleaning staff and they indicated that they were cleaning the room per the schedule, which tells me that the problem doesn't lie with the cleaners; it's a problem with the management. Nonetheless, I do think this hotel provides good value for the price. The social hour takes place on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, which strikes me as odd.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe, great room and friendly helpful staff

By

October 25, 2022

Great property!! Lots of lighted walking areas and a nice trail. Super quiet, clean and safe. Other guests were friendly. Lovely pool area. Tons of places to eat in the area. Beds are comfortable and kitchen is clean and has the necessities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

October 18, 2022

Nice quiet hotel that is clean. Parking in front is a little tight but there is a large parking area to the side of the building that can accommodate large vehicles and trailers. Room was clean and had nice appliances in the kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

October 18, 2022

The hotel was absolutely fantastic in every possible way! The beds we more than extremely comfortable as well! I would stay here again any day any where. The staff were more than helpful 24/7! Also, the breakfast was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations!

By

October 11, 2022

Great room for a great price in a great location! Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less