Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 301 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Short Review

By

October 25, 2021

Every aspect of my stay was excellent, from check-in to check-out. I will look to stay in Staybridge hotels in my future travels

Read More
Read Less

It Could Be Better

By

October 21, 2021

The staff was nice, but for a new hotel I expected a clean comforter, less water bottles on the floor and no dirty dishes in the dishwasher upon arrival

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

October 20, 2021

Very friendly staff and hotel. Very close and convenient to shopping and Restaurants close to the highway. t

Read More
Read Less

Frustrated in Franklin (TN)

By

October 19, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Nice kitchen area. Easy access to room. Nice fitness room. Complicated laundry area.

Horrible swing shift front desk experience. Very rude greeting. Room not fully cleaned and restocked on our scheduled cleaning day. Poor response from management when need to discuss concerns I had.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 14, 2021

Comfortable beds, big TVs, pets welcomed, very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast bar

By

October 14, 2021

I liked the choices and overall variety of options for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality

By

October 13, 2021

Very clean and safe property with fantastic front desk staff! Close to some great dining and shopping and not to far from Downtown Nashville. Overall experience was great which made our family trip a success.

Read More
Read Less

great stay when visiting family

By

October 13, 2021

great hotel, great location. wonderful breakfast. large hallways. large rooms with fuller sized refrigerators. very comfortable beds. loved it here. nice gym and pool.

Read More
Read Less

October

By

October 13, 2021

Excellent choice for lodging near Nashville. Plenty of nearby attractions. Brand new location. Certainly would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

October 12, 2021

Very nice place to stay was there for medical reasons and the beds were comfortable. Friendly staff . However it would be nice to see more foods offered to celiacs gluten free even if they ask guests before arrival so that it can be an option

Read More
Read Less

Top notch facility! Amazing value!!

By

October 12, 2021

I came into town for a recall on my Tesla. I ubered to and from the Tesla dealership and to the cool springs mall. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely be back. Very nice area surrounding the hotel as well!

Read More
Read Less

House keeping

By

October 08, 2021

The toilet broke no one came to fix it I had to go to the public restroom

Read More
Read Less