Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 689 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Amenities and cleanliness, lots of space in the room

By

August 03, 2022

From the drive into the parking lot, to being greeted at the front desk and taken care of in a timely manner while also making it have a home like feeling, it was a great stay and would recommend to any person staying away from their "home"

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, clean, family and pet friendly

By

July 31, 2022

I can't think of one bad thing. This is a hotel that feels like a resort! Very modern with a family atmosphere! Everything thing you could need is provided or most likely available with request. The staff was friendly and the interactions were great I love the attention to detail that shines in comparison to most hotels! The best thing is I heard NO outside noise in my room and at one point I know there was a crying baby in the hallway but didn't hear it until I opened the door

Read More
Read Less

Easy process

By

July 28, 2022

The process from checking in to checking out was very easy. It was A good choice for a quick trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , and great room .

By

July 17, 2022

I will be staying here in the future , my daughter is going to University of Florida. Such a beautiful and clean Hotel and nice experience. Nice staff and very kind even late at night, since I was a walk in.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and laundry

By

July 17, 2022

Pool was great. Nice to have laundry free of charge. Room was nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Quality facilities and great staff

By

July 16, 2022

Very comfortable and clean. Exceptional quick breakfast. Beautiful outdoor and pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 14, 2022

platinumelite

Nice stay at the Staybridge Suites. Staff was very accommodating and gave us a room upgrade to a handicapped accessible 2 bedroom unit which was great for out needs. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 03, 2022

Conveniently located to UF hospital. Lots of shopping and food options near by. Close to I75. Quiet and clean. Downside is the homeless problem in the vicinity. Many panhandlers'.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

July 02, 2022

When my wife and I travel with our grandkids we stay at the Staybridge. The breakfast offered are fantastic for the kids and the evening socials Are perfect For the whole family, There’s always something everyone really likes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows and towels

By

June 28, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful the room was very tucked away and quiet the staff seemed to be helpful no matter the problem they were willing to solve it. The bathroom could have been cleaned better but the greeting staff and front desk people were great

Read More
Read Less

Resort style pool

By

June 25, 2022

We absolutely love the resort style pool and visit there regularly because of the hotel and the pool. Love the Social hours, and the breakfast is delicious. Staff is always friendly. We haven't had a bad experience there yet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but dirty hotel

By

June 25, 2022

We arrived at 1130pm and were looking forward to a good night sleep before hitting the road again. When we arrived to our first room #477 it was filled with bugs so we went back to the service desk and were then put in 179. The toilet wasn’t attached properly, rocked back and forth. Crusty stuff on the walls, dirty stuff on the handles, sticky fridge. Would not recommend. Thankful I received a survey for this stay.

Read More
Read Less