Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 484 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean, comfortable, safe and great service.

By

May 05, 2021

club

Very comfortable and hospitable experience. Good parking, accessible luggage cart, very courtesy front desk staff, delightful and enthusiastic breakfast staff, clean hotel, clean guest room, very roomy guest room with amenities, lovely pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Our Go-To Place

By

April 30, 2021

platinumelite

We always choose Staybridge when we can. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfy, and the bathrooms are clean. They are pet friendly which is super helpful, although the fee is high, $75 one time fee.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees; clean and comfortable rooms

By

April 29, 2021

Employees were polite, professionand helpful. (EspeciallyJess). This was our first time at a Staybridge.we'll definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

April 28, 2021

We came by for a one night stay on our stay. It was literally perfect. Jess at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfy and even the water pressure wonderful. The breakfast was delicious and all served hot. All the staff we had the pleasure to engage with were awesome. Super friendly, professional and clean in their attire. I felt very cared for and safe in these Covid times. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Vicks

By

April 28, 2021

Overall great location near all the important places, a short drive to any where in the city. great staff and clean location

Read More
Read Less

My family loved the getaway atmosphere and friendly staff at Staybridge.

By

April 28, 2021

club

We checked in on a Friday and were greeted and checked in promptly. The kids loved the two tv’s in the suite. We enjoyed the homily layout of the kitchen cooking dinner and laughing together in the evenings. My favorite was the level of quality in the linens and towels! .... ALSO the hot tub was enjoyed by my daughter and myself!!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 27, 2021

Had to switch rooms twice upon arrival..room was unclean upon entered..then we were switched to another room with dirty dishes; in which I had to run dishwasher

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Marcel was helpful in changing rooms.
Please enforce your "no party"policy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2021

Comfortable bed very nice ppl I got there a little early of my reservation and they got me in as early as they could!

Read More
Read Less

BEST place to stay!!!

By

April 25, 2021

Loved our stay. No issues. If you have doubts forget them. This place was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet

By

April 24, 2021

club

Excellent staff especially Marcel and Samantha were kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 22, 2021

club

Beautiful outdoor area with grills, hot tub, pool, cabana
Delicious breakfast each day
Clean room

Read More
Read Less