Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 583 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    583reviews

    • 5 Stars
      374
    • 4 Stars
      121
    • 3 Stars
      42
    • 2 Stars
      34
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great for the girls trip!

    By

    October 19, 2017

    club

    It was nice to have room to spread out. The rooms were clean. The food was not very good, but the wine was good! The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, great location, great room

    By

    October 19, 2017

    club

    I will stay here on. My next trip here. Location is good, staff is excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    As a frequent visitor to Denver, I've always stayed at Staybridge Suites. The staff is wonderful, facilities are terrific and its in a convenient location. I really appreciate the shuttle service, breakfast, internet and Cherry Creek location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, convenient, with a caring staff and a great price

    By

    October 17, 2017

    club

    I've been staying at the Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek since 2008 when I started visiting Denver for appointments at National Jewish Health. After a three year hiatus, I've returned, and my fond memories are justified. As I'm generally in Denver for a week or more, I looked for a hotel that offered a home-like atmosphere, hot breakfast and kitchenette. I was very pleased, on my first stay to find all of these plus very a comfortable suite. The bed and sofa were great, the room was quiet, and I loved walking the bike path in the afternoons. Now that I'll be returning, I'm looking forward to knowing that I won't have to worry about the hotel part of each trip. I'll just stay at the Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay in staybridge suites

    By

    October 17, 2017

    We always stay here because of its location and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We also enjoy the breakfast in the morning. For longer stays, having separate living area and bedroom is a nice convenience. Other guests seem to be enjoying their stay as well, which is nice. Recommendations of the staff have always been helpful. We will continue to stay here when in Denver.

    Read More
    Read Less

    above expectations

    By

    October 14, 2017

    club

    overall experience and support of the staff was way above average

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay with your dog

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Staybridge Suites in Denver-Cherry Creek is very welcoming to dogs. I will always stay here when in Denver.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cherry Creek Denver

    By

    October 11, 2017

    Had a wonderful time at staybridge in cherry creek Denver

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home again in Denver

    By

    October 08, 2017

    I understand there is new man agent again at the location. My stay was great and will continue to frequent this location when I stay in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than we expected

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    Super hotel. I wasn't expecting to have such a nice hotel and experience. The room was small but very nice. Bed felt wonderful and soft. A little to soft for me but the first half of the night I was in heaven! Very clean! Front desk gal was wonderful. Would totally recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    September 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed the stay at Staybidge staff was friendly and helpful room was clean and free breakfast was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to IHG standards

    By

    September 23, 2017

    Driving cross-country, we try to stay in IHG hotels. This Staybridge was a bit of a disappointment. The room was worn and tired for the price. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good.

    Read More
    Read Less