Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1128 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    63

An interesting stay

By

November 17, 2020

Staff was great, we received a discount due to medical reasons for stay. They did charge my card the wrong amount and I finally received reimbursement for that. I also was charged a second time and refunded as well. It was all very odd. Would not stay again if only because of how they store and use your card later without authorization. Breakfast was not good, stale, but free so you get what you pay for. Guests did not wear masks in the hallway which was scary due to us staying with a child who needed surgery. Also the rooms were dirty. Vents, elevators, hallways, were not clean and there was an unknown item floating in the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19 sensitive hotel

By

November 13, 2020

club

Hotel staff and guests wore masks without exception in common areas. The check-in area had plexiglass barriers and individual pens for guests to use. Fresh towels and toiletries were available at the front desk so staff never entered our room. Take-out breakfast was available with cereal, yogurt and oat meal options. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed our stay which was for an annual medical checkup at a specialty hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

Room was clean. Felt safe. Tv didn’t always work. Toilet had a run on issue and bathroom could use a little updating

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging experience.

By

November 11, 2020

club

We have booked Staybridge Suites across the U.S. and Canada, and all have been great experiences. This one seemed a bit work (wobbly door knob and microwave placement), however, everything was clean and worked adequately.

I love the location, with a park trail right out the door, Target across the street, and a variety of great restaurants all round.

Read More
Read Less

Needs remodeling

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Paint peeling of the wall, phone didn't work, water leaking from the room above me, broken tile on the floor guest laundry machines leaking all over the floor...This place needs some work done.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

See comments, there are multiple problems with this facility. I would expect higher standards for an IHG facility especially during the covid pandemic. As an Elite club member I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 06, 2020

club

When I checked in clerk charged my debit card twice for the room. And act like he really didn’t care. Hotel is close to a lot of stores and restaurants. The room was real spacious 2 bedroom and beds were comfortable. After I got home off vacation. Checked my bank statement online it was another charge from this hotel. My bank had to handle it because of course the clerks at front desk didn’t know nothing. Send them bck to training. Please and Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Was having hardwood floors stained had to move out of house for 4 days. Stay bridge was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet.

By

October 29, 2020

Good place to stay and it’s close to so many shopping places.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

October 28, 2020

Awesome place to stay during COVID. Clean and observing everything the governor is asking of Coloradians.

Read More
Read Less

Marketing

By

October 25, 2020

Your director of marketing made our medical appointment/treatment stay for PSL affordable. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

October 19, 2020

club

We stayed a few nights with our teenage daughter and our small dogs. Everyone was courteous. The room was extremely clean. The grounds were well kept.
We were placed in a room that was at the end of the hall and that gave us great comfort when it came to our dogs.

Read More
Read Less