Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1384 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    117
  • 1 Stars
    76

Old and tired property – – do not recommend

By

January 27, 2023

The hotel is old, tired and rundown. The room was barely clean. The food was mediocre, at very best. We had a car break-in in the parking lot, which had no security cameras whatsoever. When reported to the desk clerk, he simply shrugged, and did nothing about this or to report this so far as we know. an Amazon package was delivered for me the day of my departure, and was never forwarded; nor was I contacted about this package, and I assume the staff just kept it. Other than the fact that this property allows pets, which was essential, I wouldn’t recommend this property to anyone for any reason.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great pricing and clean

By

January 17, 2023

This hotel is conveniently located close to a lot of amenities and was priced reasonably for the stay. The breakfast options were good, the hotel was clean. The beds are a tad small but for a short stay, they worked. I loved the options of the door hangers, and it's a very great hotel for a pet friendly option! Bummed the pool was only outdoors but would be a great hotel to remember for the summer!

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

January 15, 2023

First room was dirty with many issues - cracked ceiling, dirty door in bathroom and area, lamps cracked and broken, and and hole in bedroom wall at least three inches wide. (have photos as evidence) First night we had to ask for another room due to poor quality. Second room cleanliness was not good such as dust on furniture and dirty glasses in cupboard. Second night refrigerator acted up - loud noise, called front desk and there response - was not an apology BUT we do not have maintenance available now. We told them could not sleep - their response we can put a service order in tomorrow if you would like. Maintenance man was very good and nice. However fourth night refrigerator noise started again but was on and off at this point. Main area had floors cracked, only one of two elevators worked. Laundry room was not clean (ironic!!). Breakfast area - tables not clean and breakfast service was not good - did not refill items - did not update signs telling guests what items are (such as type of muffins). I was SOOOO DISAPPOINTED - we had stayed here five years ago and it was amazing. All I kept hearing was - renovations were supposed to be done but have been pushed off. IHG HAS THIS PLACE RATED WITH 4 STARS - THEY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THIS - SHOULD BE ONE OR NO STARS!!

Read More
Read Less

The facility is a bit dated and not up to IHG standards

By

January 04, 2023

The location is good with shopping, restaurants and bars close by. They provide free laundry (washer and dryer), however half the equipment was not working. The interior of the building is in need of a facelift as well as some new furniture. Cleanliness was a disappointment as the microwave was disgusting being covered in a greasy substance. The dishwasher was loud, and the refrigerator rolled forward when you pulled on the door to open it. There is no social hour in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Accommodations

By

December 26, 2022

Stayed here multiple times. Place could use some sprucing up and elevators repaired, however we prefer this location and always enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel with no hot tub or pool access

By

November 30, 2022

club

I chose to book my stay at this location over many other hotels because the Denver/Cherry creek Staybridge advertised having a hot tub and swimming pool.

My party and I realized the evening after we checked into the hotel that the hot tub was closed. We were extremely disappointed considering that the hot tub was the main reason we booked this hotel.

The staff did not mention that the hot tub was not open and the website does not mention this either.

Aside from that, the hotel seems very dated and is in need of updating. Our dishwasher was left full of dirty dishes, we had to run the dishwasher before we could use any forks/utensils/cookware. Just really disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and very comfortable

By

November 20, 2022

Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean, breakfast was pretty good as well

Read More
Read Less

Loved the breakfast

By

November 19, 2022

They are pet friendly the breakfast was wonderful. The place was clean the staff was great. Love the fire pit outside. Would highly recommend staying here if you are in denver.they front desk lady from south Africa was the best host.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 19, 2022

club

The staff was very helpful when we checked in. The room was delightful, clean and fresh smelling. I even noticed a fresh scent coming through the air system. Breakfast the next morning was typical of most nice hotels, however, when my husband asked about the ingredients in the omelet being served, the staff member asked more questions. ”Do you have a restriction? Allergy? Dislike?” When told he couldn’t eat onions, Sarah asked Bill if he could wait a couple minutes. She went back to kitchen and prepared eggs for him without onions. This is EXCELLENT customer service. Sarah is a wonderful staff member and should be commended. She remembered Bill by name the next morning, and asked if he needed anything. We appreciate this kind of service. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great seating areas

By

November 18, 2022

Lots of areas to retire to and socialize with co workers

Read More
Read Less

Room and staff

By

November 17, 2022

The rooms are great but not as clean as they can be.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service and amenities

By

November 13, 2022

Having breakfast available to my family is such and amazing pro. I love that dumbbells are available for weightlifting.

Read More
Read Less