Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 430 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    430reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      34
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Feels like family

    By

    February 20, 2017

    The staff was amazing. I travel almost every week of the year so when I find a hotel staff that is friendly and helpful I appreciate the stay even more. Beds are beds and rooms are rooms, but the staff that makes you feel like family is a reason to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    J

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Should be obvious from survey. We liked the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Hey Jimbo, Thanks for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but noisy room

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    Usually good but this stay I encountered a few issues. Guests in dining area below were very loud until late and air conditioning vent which ran through the room in a cupboard was excessively loud and kept me awake much of the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Hi Jenna, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I apologize about the noise issues you encountered during your stay. I will have my maintenance staff look into the air conditioner problem in that room, and we will be sure to find you a room in a quieter location with your next stay. Sincerely, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    unanticipated stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    We discovered on our way to Denver that our family we were visiting were ill. We quickly made a reservation at Staybridge for the night. Staff were helpful and courteous which made our last minute change a little easier.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Nevisit, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I'm sorry to hear about the circumstances of your visit, I hope your family member is feeling much better now! I'm happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our staff, as this is an area we take great pride in. Thanks again, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    We stay at the Staybridge because of the Eruv at least once a year. It has proved to be one of the best parts of our trip. It is clean, quiet, comfortable and the staff and facilities are wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Hi Dona, Thank you so much for the positive review. I'm very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience! We look forward to seeing you again next year! Regards, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sevice from the staff

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Overall my experience have been great. Its was my first time traveling to Denver and they made it a great memorable experience. Stay bridge has been one of my best picks for business and travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Hi Rome101, Thank you so much for the positive review! I'm very happy to hear that you had a memorable experience! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms are amazing

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Great size and excellent comfortable, that is mu opinion about the hotel, the onlybthing that i didnt like it the most was the foid of the restaurant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great Staff

    By

    February 11, 2017

    I always stay at this hotel because they are efficient and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Billy11111, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We definitely appreciate your continued business, and hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    I was disappointed. Staybridge is usually a great hotel.
    I will say it is in a good location. Near stores and entertainment. The outside of the suite is beautiful.
    The kitchen staff was very nice and friendly.
    The housekeeping is horrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Hi Jen294, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. We at Staybridge take great pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and this is absolutely not up to our standards. Rest assured these issues will be addressed accordingly. Sincerely, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    GreAt stay

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Loves this hotel and the staff. Breakfast was very good and room as well. Everything brand new!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Hi Jo, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Denver. Thanks again, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Comfortable Stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Great customer service, good breakfast selection and easy access to the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Happy Sleeper, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received, as this is an area we take great pride in! Please do come see us again the next time you are in Denver. Sincerely, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    1 night stay

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    Chose your hotel based on working and available hot tub . Didn't know you offered complimentary dinner and beverage. Was impressed .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Traveler7, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I'm glad to hear that you had the opportunity to enjoy our evening reception! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Denver. Thanks again, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less