Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 496 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    496reviews

    • 5 Stars
      419
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great place

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice place to stay...Great location on the mighty mo!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Just like your own personal apartment while you are traveling on business. Very spacious and close to everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge just like home

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I always try to stay at a staybridge when traveling, the rooms are so comfortable and spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    No complaints here. Nice hotel. Even the breakfast is good. Well kept. Good value. Good location. Nice suites. Comfy beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Absolutely more than expected! We had a king suite and it was as home as you can get away from home. The breakfast surpassed any expectations . Hot breakfast in hotels comes in many forms. Yours was restaurant quality. Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for business or pleasure.

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Staff is accommodating. Room, and all facilities are clean and welcoming. Laundry room is free.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I really like staying at this hotel the rooms are very nice. The service is very. nice and the employees treat us well.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Pink29, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I appreciate your positive remarks about the hotel and level of service provided by our hospitable staff however, I'm sorry if we failed to meet your expectations and if any part of your stay was unsatisfactory thus your 1-star rating for the property. In line with this, I have sent you an e-mail to further reach out to you and despite the troubles, I hope you give us another opportunity to host you again on your next trips to Great Falls. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing facility and staff

    By

    January 01, 2017

    We had an excellent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Great Falls. Room was comfortable and staff was excellent. We were there for a special family occasion and the staff went out of there way to make it even more special.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Besides the many great amenities the staff was extremely helpful and individualized the experience. Best place we have stayed in a long long time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    The bed was comfortable and the staff was great. We had some issues with noise above us and the pool felt cold, but it was winter. Also, we had pets and were on the third floor, a little inconvenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Eve stay

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    My children and I met family for the holidays and had a wonderful experience. We stayed on Christmas Eve so I had "Santa" presents to try to hide and then place. The staff helped me do that. They were amazing and very gracious. We enjoyed the fantastic restaurant in the parking lot, also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Bed

    By

    December 23, 2016

    club

    Everything was comfortable and clean. Could use another electrical outlet or adapter to plug in a C Pap machine at the bed side

    Read More
    Read Less