Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1401 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1104
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Our Anniversary

By

November 19, 2020

club

The front desk was friendly and kind. He really made us feel really welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 18, 2020

My overall assessment is, I truly love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

review at gulf shores

By

November 13, 2020

club

great place with clean rooms. Best customer service and went our of their way to make it good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

November 12, 2020

This hotel was convenient for a little weekend getaway. So close to great food and shopping and only a 15 minute drive to the beach!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

November 10, 2020

club

I made a reservation at the last minute. The front desk staff welcomed me and made me feel important. I found the room to be clean and comfortable. I felt safe from COVID when I saw the cleanliness of the hotel and the room.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19

By

November 04, 2020

No employees wore masks. Every employee should be wearing a mask.

Read More
Read Less

Hostess guy at check-in was nice

By

November 04, 2020

club

First off, I understand a recent hurricane had come through the area but the overall cleanliness of the place was very poor, very filthy! Stair wells looked like they had not been vacuumed in along time. Hair, lots of hair, all in the sheets of bed, hair on floors, back of toilet and on the bathroom door, of all places! Tub would not drain well! You had to run bathroom sink in order to get hot water in shower...which was a trick to find out! Hallways smelled, beer bottles on ground outside, thankfully not broken! We stay in a lot of hotels almost weekly and this has to be the nastiest hotel that we have ever stayed in!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place! Will Stay Again!

By

November 03, 2020

Great place to stay with all the comforts of home. I just wish the room had a few complimentary bottles of water. Enjoyed it though!!

Read More
Read Less

First trip

By

October 27, 2020

Great stay for our first trip to Gulf Shores. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful in sight seeing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

October 21, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The room was clean and tidy. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nor happy

By

October 18, 2020

No coffee cups
Pluged up coffee lid
Carbs for breakfast can eat them.
Wall shavings on carpet by head board of bed.
Tv nor working. Call office and was told to unplug. Did that and did not work. Want a refund!
Smelly hallway due to open room cooking
Nasty.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 14, 2020

It was AWESOME. I will truly be back and recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less