Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 471 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    471reviews

    • 5 Stars
      416
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Wow Just Wow

    By

    March 28, 2017

    My husband and I decided to stay here for our honeymoon and AMAZING !! Everyone was so nice and to our surprise we got free breakfast and dinner yummy !! The room was perfect for our 7 day stay ! I will most def go back for a visit !!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 28, 2017

    We love it at the Staybridge Suites. It is literally home away from home. Always clean and the staff is amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed staying at Staybridge, the rooms were nice and clean, the staff were friendly and were knowlegable about the hotel. We love going to The Social, food, drinks and socializing. The Fitness room was nice. Me and my sister also did a mile long walk around the building. We felt safe there with our children. They enjoyed having their own bedroom with tv. We loved the breakfast. Our rooms were well stocked with towels, dishes, soap/shampoo. We loved the fact that we had an ice maker in the fridge, we didn't have to go out to get ice. It was quiet on our hall, no loud noises, people/kids running down the hall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spectacular

    By

    March 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    What a pleasant surprise. The rooms were spacious and clean, all the food was delicious, the staff was helpful, I just can't say enough positive about this stay. It exceeded our expectations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful and friendly staff.

    By

    March 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent place and close to restaurants and other activities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and beyond

    By

    March 24, 2017

    While we on vacation my husband became very sick and 911 had to called . Needless to say I was in a panic , the young lady at the front desk was so helpful and we were off to the hospital.Thank God everything was taken care of and the staff at Staybridge was so concerned and nice to ask about him. They will forever be in our thoughts.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay was a disaster

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Just stayed sick the whole time due to allergies and it was just horrible!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs Improvement

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Stayed at this hotel 3 years ago, nice and clean. Stayed here last week, hotel needs much improvement. Suite was dated, furniture worn and mixed matched, carpet was sticky!, bathrooms not clean and in need of renovation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    I want to apologize that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We strive to make sure each guest stay is enjoyable. We appreciate your comments and value your input. We have notated and addressed the issues you had in your room. We hope that you return and give us another chance to show you our hospitality. Thanks again for your comments!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel was clean, rooms were always clean and fresh. Staff was friendly and helpful,. We had a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff are amazingly freindly.

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The entire staff are fantastic. They will do whatever they can to make your stay such a pleasure. No request was ever too much for them to completely satisfy any wish.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    room was homelike in everyway possible and the staff was very professional and went out of their way to be helpful in all endevors

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and nice hotel

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Our stay at Staybridge Inn was very enjoyable and a very good value for the money spent. The property and especially the people made our snow bird vacation very special.

    Read More
    Read Less