Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 353 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    353reviews

    • 5 Stars
      310
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Clean hotel with friendly staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    I stayed here for two nights while attending a conference nearby. My room was spotless and the staff was so friendly they greeted me by name when they saw me. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service - Excellent

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Although everything in the hotel served our needs and was excellent it was the staff that made the made the stay excellent. So happy we picked this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable atmosphere

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    everything was great, we met many nice people. we got lots of information on places to go and see. the meals were great and served on time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Girlfriend Getaway!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    We chose this hotel for a fun Girlfriend Getaway and could not have been happier! The suites are comfortable and spacious. The breakfast buffet was different every day and the hotel was spotlessly clean. The hotel is only five minutes from the beach and is close to the fun ropes course at Lulus, the Hangout, Shopping, Fort Morgan and Bon Secour wildlife refuge. The hotel is also walking distance to shops and restaurants. Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores is the best choice when visiting Gulf Shores. You wont be disappointed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    One of the best places we have stayed. The hotel staff was friendly and efficient, the common areas were exceptionally clean, as was the suite. The complimentary breakfast served in the Great Room was excellent. The pool was clean and easily accessible. The fitness room was well equipped. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable. The hotel is located a short distance to the beach (to the south) and major shopping (to the north). Several golf courses nearby, and a number of fun activities close by, water park amusement center, go-kart tracks, miniature golf, etc. We will definitely stay there when we next visit the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This IHG Spires best IHG stay ever

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Hands down best IHG property I have stayed at. The value is excellent for this outstanding property. Ron checked us in, couldn't have been nicer or accommodating. The double room suite was perfect, close to the beach, golf and outlet mall. Well managed property...keep it up. As Arnold always says "I'll be back".

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Excellent Hotel, Pool needs to have an option to be heated when necessary.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A clean room, but with major drawbacks

    By

    April 11, 2016

    The room was clean. However, here were the the things my wife and I didn't enjoy about the room.

    * We were given a handicapped room. We did not require one.

    * The right element on the stove didn't work. The left element was not level. It also didn't get very hot. It took 30 minutes to boil water. We'd already bought 3 lbs. of raw shrimp to cook and were not sure if it could even be cooked through. We called the desk. The young lady told me they couldn't have someone up to our room for an hour. I said, my dinner can't wait on your convenience. Someone then arrived in 5 minutes. He was courteous but said he could not fix the right element. As to the left uneven element, he said this was the case in other rooms. He went to look for another dishpan/element, but there was none. After about a hour, we set to cooking the shrimp, which, if we didn't try to, would spoil. Boiling did occur. We ate about 2 hours after I began cooking.

    * There are no flat surfaces in the bathroom to put anything on. They are all slotted metal. Lots of things fall through the cracks.

    * Lastly, and worst of all, was the quality of the lighting in the room. Apparently halogen. They gave off an unnatural warehouse-like glare. Very uncomfortable indeed.

    * The sheets were not changed on the bed. I know, because the same spot on the bed I saw on our first night was there when we left. And I surely didn't make that spot.

    So, overall, we were unhappy with Staybridge Suites and regretting that we spent to stay with you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Families!

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Nice, affordable and comfortable hotel for families. We enjoyed our stay with our grand-daughter during her spring break, Will definitely return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lesiure

    By

    March 31, 2016

    I always like staying at IHG groups. And I enjoy staying there

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay near Craft Farms Golf Community

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    we go to an annual golf event at Craft Farms and arrangements have been made for last several years at Staybridge. We love it! The accommodations are great and the social hour is perfect for our group. We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Debbie, Donielle,

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    We came to Orange Beach to see The World Famous Velcro Pygmies at the Hangout. The Suites were very near the Hangout.

    The staff was friendly and accommodating. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. The place was very clean. Breakfast was awesome.

    We will stay again at Staybridge Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less