Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1026
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Cozy Comfort

By

October 03, 2022

Definitely recommend this Staybridge Suit location. Decor and amenities in the room were top notch and welcoming after a long day of traveling we were able to sink into bed and have a wonderful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedroom that was well appointed.

By

September 29, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The bedroom was nice but the living room area was dark and not well lit. I didn't enjoy spending time in the living room relaxing at all. The breakfast food was average or below average but the staff in the breakfast and evening socializing area were outstanding. I think this hotel could improve with attention to detail in the suites.

Read More
Read Less

No great value.

By

September 28, 2022

HOTEL SERVES IN A PINCH BUT WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT. IN QUESTIONABLE DISTRICT OF TOWN AND FOUND BREAKFAST VERY BAD, PARKING TIGHT. STAFF OK, ROOM WAS CLEAN ENOUGH BUT WE WERE TOLD NOT HOUSE KEEPING ON WEEKENDS WHICH WE FOUND VERY STRANGE.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

September 24, 2022

Poor customer service
Poor customer service
Poor customer service
Poor customer service
Poor customer service

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 11, 2022

It was a very nice stay for me and my family. Nice location and near the bus stands. Nice restaurants near by too

Read More
Read Less

One night airport stop over

By

August 28, 2022

We stayed one night. Early flight next day. Suite easily accommodated 6 adults. Lots of towels. Well stocked kitchenette. Kids used pool. Walked to local pub for dinner. Clean bathrooms and hotel. It’s downtown. Would not have picked the area other than a sleepover close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Environment

By

August 24, 2022

For a downtown hotel this is very well run and a great environment...good staff clean friendly and decent food....always first choice in Hamilton area

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

August 22, 2022

We stayed for 3 days over a Convention weekend. The hotel was near the Convention Centre and convenient. Al day construction, not so clean streets and transient individuals made the outdoor areas a bit difficult. Inside the hotel as very nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great for fast stays and extended work trips

By

August 14, 2022

Always pleasant staff at staybridge I will continue to use them in my travels aswell as other IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep, not our first stay.

By

August 07, 2022

Bed was comfortable, couch was very uncomfortable, no table or chairs to eat at even though we booked and paid for a room with a kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable rooms. Excellent staff!

By

August 04, 2022

Our experience was excellent and we would recommend this hotel. The staff are wonderful and always helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We also like that the hotel is being environmentally friendly. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, quiet atmosphere

By

July 31, 2022

The hotel was great for accommodation and has lots of opportunities to keep yourself busy within the hotel

Read More
Read Less