Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1335 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    993
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great home away from home!

By

September 21, 2021

club

Friendly staff and pleasant accommodations. Couldn’t ask for better! Would definitely stay again and would try any other locations if the occasion arose.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Hamilton

By

September 17, 2021

Great hotel if your in Hamilton. Walking distance to the concert hall and many monuments and parks. Clean rooms, great buffet breakfast and very friendly staff. Nice outdoor area to sit and socialize and even an outdoor balcony area during breakfast. If you get in late, there is a 24/7 A

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good food in breakfast and social

By

September 16, 2021

club

It’s was a good experience in staybridge suites Hamilton. I loved this place and it’s in downtown and alot of places to visit near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great hotel

By

September 15, 2021

club

Staff were great right from the start. Rooms clean and very nice. Only issue I can find with anything at all is I found the bed a little bit harder than I like but my wife loved it so that is only my opinion because I enjoy a bit softer mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 12, 2021

club

The service was fantastic, the room was nice, having a kitchenette was wonderful! They have a pool, laundry, and a gym! This is truly a great place to stay with very wonderful staff! The pricing really makes it one of the most affordable hotels around! And they and pet friendly to boot!

The only true down sides were the meals included with the stay, and the lack of a TV guide. The food was subpar at best, and you never knew what you were watching or what channel you were on when looking through the tv.

Though the food wasn’t great, there are many wonderful restaurants right there on king street!

All in all, I really recommend you come stay here if you come to Hamilton.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

September 11, 2021

For our purposes the location of the hotel was just right. Room was modern, clean and quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times. The only real downside for us was that there was room for improvement in the quality of the food served, but there were other options easily available within walking distance of the hotel. Overall a very good hotel and we would stay there again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 09, 2021

Stayed in Sep 2021. Loved the location, room and customer service. Parking was a challenge, the paid garage was frequently full. The overflow lot was not secure and I had misgivings about parking there in the night. I stayed for 4 days and the breakfast was almost the same every day. Didn't have any noise issues fortunately (6th floor), however the walls are paper thin so I can understand that others may have had an issue. Other than parking, I'm glad I chose this hotel for my Hamilton stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hamilton IHG stay

By

September 04, 2021

Everything is good except the pool not being open but the other hotels in the area have their pools open.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness but a noisy a/c

By

September 01, 2021

Same as title
Polite and nice staff
Convenient location but not very safe at night
Food is good, better take out because of limited seat during COVID-19
Room and bed are clean and comfortable
Noise from room air conditioner over night!!

Read More
Read Less

YHM Stay

By

August 31, 2021

club

Hotel is in a great downtown location. Friendly staff and very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

for sure your front desk staff was very friendly and helpful,

By

August 30, 2021

your bedding and pillows made sleeping a great experience and would like to know where I can get the same for my home. your room had more then I expected to be available and clean many thanks for the experience

|Mary

Read More
Read Less

Nice suites and comfortable beds

By

August 18, 2021

Nice 1 or bedroom suites available for reasonable rate.
Comfortable beds and clean rooms
Downtown location allows walking to restaurants, shops, and services.
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less