Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1209 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    912
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hotel Experience

By

May 10, 2020

At this Hotel as my family member was at Hamilton Gen for an extended period of time. Rooms are just like home and clean. All staff are very pleasant, hard working and very accommodating. Made sure l had everything l needed always !! My favorite staff member on the front desk was Marilyn, she always went above and beyond and always seemed to know the exact things to say to make me smile even on the worst of days !! When we come back to Hamilton we will for sure be choosing the StayBridge...also if you don't have a vehicle...you have all the stores needed as well as some very interesting sites to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comforfy hotel

By

May 09, 2020

A comfortable hotel, friendly staff, and measures seem to have been taken to minimize contacts.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Suite and Great Service

By

May 04, 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable and clean. The layout and amenities in the suite made us feel at home. Staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

April 18, 2020

Great room. Great kitchen area. Everything I needed

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

April 13, 2020

The Hvac unit was incredibly loud. Really affected our sleep. Also, the shower head hardly sprayed and leaked out onto the bathroom floor. The bed was quite U-shaped.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you from an essential worker

By

April 10, 2020

Currently working the front lines at a local hospital but don’t live in the area. Being able to find a hotel that was flexible with check in and out times was a must for me as I’m working mostly nights. Staff was kind and understanding and everything I needed I got.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

April 10, 2020

I had to stay here due to a health issue and it's proximity to the hotel. The staff here were exceptional in ensuring the 80 days I stayed here were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased with this Property

By

April 08, 2020

club

I am a regular visitor to Downtown Hamilton. The Hotel I usually use was Temporarily Closed for the next two months; the Staybridge was recommended to me as an alternative.

The GM made me feel like a very valued guest; and I am pleased with the steps that have been taken by her Team in order to make customers feel safe and secure during the ongoing situation in the world today. I look forward to returning to the Staybridge again!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 01, 2020

club

We always stay at your hotel when in Hamilton visiting our son and family, we always feel welcome safe and comfortable, the rooms are always clean, the staff are wonderful we highly recommend your Hotel to everyone it feels like being in our own home

Read More
Read Less

Hospital/Hospice

By

March 20, 2020

During the Covid19 period we were provided immediate, preferred rates and sensitivity to our personal needs.

Management were concerned with transparency and safety.

Staff were efficient in making enormous changes to keep us healthy...re social distancing and modifying food service. The culinary staff continued to provide nutritious breakfasts brown bagging with a variety of options.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and homey

By

March 13, 2020

club

I really enjoy my stay and would definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 13, 2020

club

Everything was good except wifi was weak and more food selection would be better but what was there was good

Read More
Read Less