Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 222 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

September 10, 2021

This stay exceeded my expectations. I am quite picky person.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable!

By

September 09, 2021

club

My family enjoyed our stay here. Our puppies did as well! Lots of room in our suite and we also liked that the kitchen was stocked with pans, plates, and other essentials for cooking in the kitchen. Overall, we will be visiting again!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and excellent service!

By

September 08, 2021

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent. My kids loved the indoor pool. Room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay at Hillsboro

By

September 06, 2021

Very clean, excellent service, great value. The pool was great and we had a very restful nights sleep. We definitely will be back

Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfortable bed

By

September 02, 2021

This hotel had great staff and it had good hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable hotel

By

August 30, 2021

Suites are big, clean and have a kitchen with full size refrigerator, dishwasher, 2 burner stove big microwave, also you get use of toaster, pots to cook in, silverware, dishes and other items. I have never seen any other hotel/suites offer this.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 29, 2021

Overall the stay was great and I would recommend to anyone who wants to get out of the city vibes. It was very quiet and felt as if I were out in the countryside. The sounds of the woods at night were amazing and something we aren't use to coming from southern California. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 29, 2021

Good location however i got a dermatitis reaction to the liquid soap from the shower. The neighbors in the next door room got into a physical fight . You can also hear the dog slurping from the dog bowl or the tenants were having sex. I got little sleep during my stay there. There should be a floor assigned where pets are not allowed. Most of this i cannot hold the hotel responsible for as they cannot screen their clients.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

August 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel clean and safe in a nice location. Also safely have all stay amenities back.

Read More
Read Less

Review for room only

By

August 25, 2021

Rooms are nice and bed comfortable, pull out bed is perfect for 1 person.

Read More
Read Less

Schlicht übernachten

By

August 24, 2021

Für den doch noch relativ hohen Preis kann man hier nicht viel Gegenleistung erwarten. Da ist auch Corona keine Ausrede. Frühstück mies, Fenster lassen sich nicht öffnen, kein Zimmersevice.
Es ist Zentral gelegen, das Personal ist überaus Freundlich. Es gibt einen Pool, Feuerstelle und Grill.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained

By

August 23, 2021

Great hotel, easy access, friendly staff, super clean!

Read More
Read Less