Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Not the best experience for a first stay, but would still return

By

October 05, 2022

Overall, our stay was decent. The room was AMAZING. I wish I needed to stay another night so I could fully enjoy the living area/kitchen in our suite. I'm disappointed that I wasn't told the pool heater was broken, as that is one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. Breakfast selection looked decent, but it was so crowded when we went down at 730, that I just grabbed a banana and ended up doordashing food & coffee. I feel that if our arrival were more welcoming, it would have been great (the receptionist had a rude attitude and we almost ended up going elsewhere because of this but we were unable to find a nearby room available). I would definitely give the hotel a second chance, but make sure that if I plan to swim during my stay I will ask if it is working. I would still recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and alert staff

By

October 04, 2022

Staff remembered us from check in and late check out request, recognizing that our keys had expired prior to returning. This saved us the frustration of going to the room, finding the key wouldn't work, and heading back down to the front desk. Hot breakfast was served timely. Location is convenient to Sunset Highway but at the edge of town and away from traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Business and Leisure

By

September 20, 2022

We enjoyed our stay overall. I was bummed that the breakfast started later. My business seminar was first thing in the morning. We enjoyed are time there and did feel at home. It is close to a lot of places that are really good food options.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location, Clean Hotel

By

September 18, 2022

Recommend this hotel. Beautiful location, good service, the room and bathrooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

August 22, 2022

We loved staying here. We got away from the kids for the night and really enjoyed the Staybridge Suites.
The room was clean, the staff were polite, the pool was perfect. We will definitely be coming back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room/ Service

By

August 08, 2022

Great room with friendly staff. They offered a lot of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

July 31, 2022

Overall everything is good the rooms have all the basics they are modern. Comfortable beds. The only thing i didn't like is that the management kept charging the wrong card in file 3 times even after it was brought up to their attention and changed the cards on the system. It is just a hassle to have to get these fixed and submit expense reports.

Read More
Read Less

if you get to stay it is very comfortable

By

July 27, 2022

they over book and you may not get a room, it doesn't matter how far in advance you make your reservation. the staff was helpful but the management and customer service were not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

June 25, 2022

Like the title says this hotel needs improvement. In the room the bathroom was dirty the bed was hard and the dishes were dirty. Breakfast was OK, but on my last morning I decided to get orange juice and was surprised to get water mixed with mold in my cup instead.

Read More
Read Less

I have a good experience in the HBO life for Stay bridge residence

By

June 21, 2022

It is the first time to come here in HILS BORO. I really have a good time and get a good experience with Staybridge group residence. Good breakfast, nice evening party and the wonderful house. I am going to join next time.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service upon arrival. Comfortable room. Nice location.

By

May 24, 2022

Very clean and quiet room. Great customer service. Was allowed to check in early. Next time in town will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for business trip

By

May 15, 2022

Overall experience was good. The gym door wouldn't open with the room key but the front desk staff helped me open it.

Read More
Read Less